WWWW INTERNATIONAL, INC.
- Market cap
- $134.68M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $13.47
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Care Facilities
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bye Stephen JPresident and CEO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 63,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Sjoqvist Nikolaj H | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | P | 7,235 | $13.84 | Purchase +$100,132 | 19,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Thiltgen Heather | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 8,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawks Carney | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 8,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Gavales Lisa A | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 8,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Sjoqvist Nikolaj H | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 8,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Eugene I | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 8,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Gove Sue | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 8,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawks Carney | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 1,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Gove Sue | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 813 | $0.00 | $0 | 813 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Eugene I | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 1,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Thiltgen Heather | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 653 | $0.00 | $0 | 653 | No | Form 4 |
| Gavales Lisa A | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 813 | $0.00 | $0 | 813 | No | Form 4 |
| Sjoqvist Nikolaj H | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 1,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Eugene I | May 27 | May 27 | P | 1,029 | $14.36 | Purchase +$14,776 | 12,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Eugene I | May 27 | May 27 | P | 8,971 | $14.78 | Purchase +$132,591 | 21,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Eugene I | May 26 | May 27 | P | 1,648 | $13.48 | Purchase +$22,215 | 11,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Eugene I | May 22 | May 27 | P | 10,000 | $12.63 | Purchase +$126,300 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DellaFortuna FeliciaCFO & Member, IOCE | May 22 | May 27 | P | 1,500 | $12.68 | Purchase +$19,020 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Volkmann JonathanChief Ops Off. & Member, IOCE | May 21 | May 21 | P | 1,500 | $10.08 | Purchase +$15,120 | 3,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawks Carney | May 20 | May 21 | P | 20,000 | $10.01 | Purchase +$200,200 | 51,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Sjoqvist Nikolaj H | May 20 | May 21 | P | 10,000 | $9.55 | Purchase +$95,500 | 12,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Cotter DebraChief Legal Off. & Secretary | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 2,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Cotter DebraChief Legal Off. & Secretary | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A · derivative | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Eugene I | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Michael B | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Sjoqvist Nikolaj H | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,385 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor-Brooks Fallon Julia | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Bornstein Julie | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawks Carney | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,442 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor-Brooks Fallon Julia | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,126 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,126 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hawks Carney | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 1,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,276 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sjoqvist Nikolaj H | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 1,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davis Eugene I | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mason Michael B | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 1,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bornstein Julie | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 1,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| George Nina AnnChief Marketing & CS Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,666 | No | Form 4 |
| George Nina AnnChief Marketing & CS Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraPresident and CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 120,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraPresident and CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 54,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JacquelineChief Legal Admin. Off. & Sec. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JacquelineChief Legal Admin. Off. & Sec. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,800 | No | Form 4 |
| DellaFortuna FeliciaChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DellaFortuna FeliciaChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Causse HeleneChief Technology Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Causse HeleneChief Technology Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,475 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hawks Carney | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $22.75 | Purchase +$455,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawks Carney | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | P | 9,057 | $20.81 | Purchase +$188,476 | 29,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 469 | $30.86 | Sale −$14,473 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bornstein Julie | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | D | 49,686 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bornstein Julie | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 533 | not reported | not reported | 533 | No | Form 4 |
| Amsel MichaelChief Marketing Officer | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M | 524,109 | not reported | not reported | 524,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Amsel MichaelChief Marketing Officer | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | F | 216,720 | $0.31 | $67,183 | 307,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Amsel MichaelChief Marketing Officer | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | D | 307,389 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Amsel MichaelChief Marketing Officer | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 3,428 | not reported | not reported | 3,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Amsel MichaelChief Marketing Officer | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 524,109 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M | 40,486 | not reported | not reported | 185,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | D | 185,907 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 1,996 | not reported | not reported | 1,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | D | 16,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | D | 6,200 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 168 | not reported | not reported | 168 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 67 | not reported | not reported | 67 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,486 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Semmelbauer Thilo | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M | 26,282 | not reported | not reported | 75,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Semmelbauer Thilo | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | D | 75,797 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Semmelbauer Thilo | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 815 | not reported | not reported | 815 | No | Form 4 |
| Semmelbauer Thilo | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 26,282 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Tracey D | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | D | 30,655 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Tracey D | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 329 | not reported | not reported | 329 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraPresident and CEO | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M | 19,098 | not reported | not reported | 400,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraPresident and CEO | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | D | 400,710 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraPresident and CEO | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 4,303 | not reported | not reported | 4,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraPresident and CEO | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,098 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JacquelineChief Legal Admin. Off. & Sec. | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M | 18,254 | not reported | not reported | 22,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JacquelineChief Legal Admin. Off. & Sec. | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 27,382 | not reported | not reported | 50,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JacquelineChief Legal Admin. Off. & Sec. | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | F | 22,627 | $0.31 | $7,014 | 27,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JacquelineChief Legal Admin. Off. & Sec. | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | D | 27,607 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JacquelineChief Legal Admin. Off. & Sec. | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 295 | not reported | not reported | 295 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JacquelineChief Legal Admin. Off. & Sec. | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,254 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Altschuler Steven | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M | 40,486 | not reported | not reported | 68,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Altschuler Steven | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | D | 68,399 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Altschuler Steven | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 735 | not reported | not reported | 735 | No | Form 4 |
| Altschuler Steven | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,486 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M | 1,049 | not reported | not reported | 13,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M | 3,286 | not reported | not reported | 16,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M | 10,529 | not reported | not reported | 26,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M | 35,000 | not reported | not reported | 61,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | F | 17,978 | $0.31 | $5,573 | 43,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | D | 43,880 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 470 | not reported | not reported | 470 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,049 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,286 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,529 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shrank William H | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M | 20,795 | not reported | not reported | 20,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Shrank William H | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | D | 20,795 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shrank William H | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 225 | not reported | not reported | 225 | No | Form 4 |
| Shrank William H | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,795 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M | 1,049 | not reported | not reported | 12,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 379 | $0.28 | $106 | 11,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,049 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JacquelineChief Legal Admin. Off. & Sec. | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M | 9,128 | not reported | not reported | 9,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JacquelineChief Legal Admin. Off. & Sec. | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 4,530 | $0.25 | $1,133 | 4,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JacquelineChief Legal Admin. Off. & Sec. | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M | 8,550 | not reported | not reported | 14,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 3,083 | $0.25 | $771 | 11,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Amsel MichaelChief Marketing Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 524,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 524,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraPresident and CEO | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | M | 99,956 | not reported | not reported | 417,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraPresident and CEO | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | F | 36,035 | $0.54 | $19,459 | 381,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraPresident and CEO | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 99,956 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraPresident and CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 99,956 | not reported | not reported | 353,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraPresident and CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 36,035 | $0.80 | $28,828 | 317,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraPresident and CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 99,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | M | 99,956 | not reported | not reported | 289,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | F | 35,916 | $1.07 | $38,430 | 253,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 99,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 199,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Bornstein Julie | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Semmelbauer Thilo | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Julie J. | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Altschuler Steven | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Tracey D | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Shrank William H | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | M | 99,956 | not reported | not reported | 225,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | F | 36,035 | $1.28 | $46,125 | 189,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 99,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 299,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 99,956 | not reported | not reported | 161,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 36,035 | $1.21 | $43,602 | 125,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 99,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 399,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 1,758 | not reported | not reported | 44,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,758 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 1,048 | not reported | not reported | 6,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 378 | $0.88 | $333 | 5,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Oct 27, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | M | 99,956 | not reported | not reported | 99,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Oct 27, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | F | 38,068 | $1.06 | $40,352 | 61,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Oct 27, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 99,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 499,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | M | 642 | not reported | not reported | 42,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 642 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | M | 779 | not reported | not reported | 5,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | F | 281 | $1.46 | $410 | 5,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 779 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bornstein Julie | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Tracey D | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Semmelbauer Thilo | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Altschuler Steven | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Shrank William H | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Julie J. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte TaraInterim President and CEO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 599,736 | $0.00 | $0 | 599,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani Sima | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M | 81,250 | not reported | not reported | 348,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani Sima | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 41,479 | $0.83 | $34,428 | 307,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani Sima | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 81,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani SimaChief Executive Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | P | 65,000 | $0.75 | Purchase +$48,750 | 267,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | P | 64,500 | $0.77 | Purchase +$49,665 | 145,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Altschuler Steven | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Bornstein Julie | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Tracey D | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte Tara | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Julie J. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Semmelbauer Thilo | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Shrank William H | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M | 1,048 | not reported | not reported | 5,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 378 | $1.88 | $711 | 4,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M | 1,758 | not reported | not reported | 41,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,758 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M | 3,286 | not reported | not reported | 5,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 1,185 | $1.91 | $2,263 | 4,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Latour Pierre-OlivierChief Technology Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M | 24,368 | not reported | not reported | 24,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Latour Pierre-OlivierChief Technology Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 9,748 | $1.91 | $18,619 | 14,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Latour Pierre-OlivierChief Technology Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 36,601 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Latour Pierre-OlivierChief Technology Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolleson AmandaChief Marketing Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M | 10,472 | not reported | not reported | 15,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolleson AmandaChief Marketing Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 3,282 | $1.91 | $6,269 | 12,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolleson AmandaChief Marketing Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,644 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolleson AmandaChief Marketing Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani SimaChief Executive Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M | 120,396 | not reported | not reported | 263,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani SimaChief Executive Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 61,463 | $1.91 | $117,394 | 202,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani SimaChief Executive Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 281,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 281,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani SimaChief Executive Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 120,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 240,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M | 22,474 | not reported | not reported | 40,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 27,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer DonnaChief Product Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 282,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 282,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JacquelineGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 27,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Winfrey Oprah | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 1,584 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | M | 376 | not reported | not reported | 17,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 376 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | M | 460 | not reported | not reported | 2,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | F | 166 | $1.72 | $286 | 1,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 460 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Winfrey Oprah | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Shrank William H | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Semmelbauer Thilo | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Julie J. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte Tara | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Tracey D | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Bornstein Julie | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Altschuler Steven | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani SimaChief Executive Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | M | 81,250 | not reported | not reported | 184,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani SimaChief Executive Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | F | 41,479 | $1.96 | $81,299 | 143,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Sistani SimaChief Executive Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 81,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Winfrey Oprah | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | G | 1,128,638 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Altschuler Steven | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte Tara | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Bornstein Julie | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Tracey D | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Julie J. | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Semmelbauer Thilo | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Shrank William H | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Winfrey Oprah | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,128,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Colosi Michael FGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 25,900 | $7.04 | Sale −$182,336 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Colosi Michael FGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 20,000 | $7.22 | Sale −$144,400 | 25,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Colosi Michael FGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M | 6,020 | not reported | not reported | 49,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Colosi Michael FGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 3,209 | $6.94 | $22,270 | 45,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Colosi Michael FGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M | 1,049 | not reported | not reported | 2,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 379 | $6.94 | $2,630 | 1,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,049 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M | 1,759 | not reported | not reported | 18,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 942 | $6.94 | $6,537 | 17,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolleson AmandaChief Marketing Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M | 7,850 | not reported | not reported | 7,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolleson AmandaChief Marketing Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 2,461 | $6.94 | $17,079 | 5,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolleson AmandaChief Marketing Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 7,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Colosi Michael FGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M | 7,632 | not reported | not reported | 47,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Colosi Michael FGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | F | 4,069 | $11.00 | $44,759 | 43,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Colosi Michael FGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,655 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Colosi Michael FGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,977 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M | 1,494 | not reported | not reported | 1,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | F | 540 | $11.00 | $5,940 | 954 | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 716 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haag NicoleCorp Controller Prin Acct Off | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 778 | $0.00 | $0 | 779 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M | 1,136 | not reported | not reported | 17,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | F | 609 | $11.00 | $6,699 | 16,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 494 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stark HeatherChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 642 | $0.00 | $0 | 642 | No | Form 4 |
| Winfrey Oprah | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,124,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Shrank William H | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Semmelbauer Thilo | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Julie J. | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Denis F | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Comonte Tara | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Tracey D | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Bornstein Julie | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Altschuler Steven | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,006 | No | Form 4 |