WWDWoodward, Inc.
- Market cap
- $17.92B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $303.55
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-05
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | F | 1,112 | $331.62 | $368,761 | 64,797 | No | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | F | 42 | $331.62 | $13,928 | 3,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | F | 382 | $331.62 | $126,679 | 15,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Hess David P | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Curado Frederico F. | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 665 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Utley Tana Leigh | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Petryszyn Mary D | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhalla Rajeev | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacey William F.EVP and CFO | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 2,562 | $343.26 | $879,432 | 13,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Curado Frederico F. | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | A | 145 | $0.00 | $0 | 145 | No | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M | 2,150 | $81.03 | $174,215 | 5,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | S | 2,150 | $356.82 | Sale −$767,163 | 3,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 2,150 | $81.03 | $174,215 | 2,150 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M | 3,500 | $70.39 | $246,365 | 7,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M | 6,000 | $78.97 | $473,820 | 13,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M | 5,200 | $79.81 | $415,012 | 19,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 3,086 | $354.77 | Sale −$1,094,820 | 16,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 3,662 | $355.56 | Sale −$1,302,061 | 12,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 5,419 | $356.61 | Sale −$1,932,470 | 6,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 2,533 | $357.11 | Sale −$904,560 | 4,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $70.39 | $246,365 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $78.97 | $473,820 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 5,200 | $79.81 | $415,012 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bem Karrie M.EVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | May 20 | May 22 | S | 185 | $355.00 | Sale −$65,675 | 3,648 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bem Karrie M.EVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | May 18 | May 19 | S | 185 | $352.48 | Sale −$65,209 | 3,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bem Karrie M.EVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | May 15 | May 18 | S | 279 | $361.44 | Sale −$100,842 | 4,018 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bem Karrie M.EVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | May 14 | May 18 | S | 280 | $372.66 | Sale −$104,345 | 4,297 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | M | 2,625 | $83.24 | $218,505 | 68,479 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | S | 343 | $380.51 | Sale −$130,515 | 68,136 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | S | 290 | $382.40 | Sale −$110,896 | 67,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | S | 262 | $384.25 | Sale −$100,674 | 67,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | S | 1,550 | $386.07 | Sale −$598,409 | 66,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | S | 180 | $386.75 | Sale −$69,615 | 65,854 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 2,625 | $83.24 | $218,505 | 56,466 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 70,854 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 360 | $364.43 | Sale −$131,195 | 70,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 1,193 | $365.89 | Sale −$436,507 | 69,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 1,280 | $367.08 | Sale −$469,862 | 68,021 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 974 | $368.08 | Sale −$358,510 | 67,047 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 465 | $368.96 | Sale −$171,566 | 66,582 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 728 | $369.98 | Sale −$269,345 | 65,854 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 59,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | M | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 70,854 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 282 | $369.27 | Sale −$104,134 | 70,572 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 527 | $370.49 | Sale −$195,248 | 70,045 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 425 | $371.87 | Sale −$158,045 | 69,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 406 | $372.95 | Sale −$151,418 | 69,214 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 543 | $373.46 | Sale −$202,789 | 68,671 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 51 | $374.74 | Sale −$19,112 | 68,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 900 | $376.14 | Sale −$338,526 | 67,720 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 1,366 | $377.16 | Sale −$515,201 | 66,354 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 500 | $379.46 | Sale −$189,730 | 65,854 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 64,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M | 2,625 | $98.34 | $258,143 | 68,454 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M | 2,375 | $83.24 | $197,695 | 70,829 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 457 | $382.05 | Sale −$174,597 | 70,372 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 969 | $383.45 | Sale −$371,563 | 69,403 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 1,384 | $384.76 | Sale −$532,508 | 68,019 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 1,043 | $385.28 | Sale −$401,847 | 66,976 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 1,147 | $386.42 | Sale −$443,224 | 65,829 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 2,625 | $98.34 | $258,143 | 12,625 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 2,375 | $83.24 | $197,695 | 69,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | M | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 70,829 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 1,318 | $382.06 | Sale −$503,555 | 69,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 863 | $383.09 | Sale −$330,607 | 68,648 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 869 | $384.03 | Sale −$333,722 | 67,779 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 900 | $385.78 | Sale −$347,202 | 66,879 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 300 | $387.29 | Sale −$116,187 | 66,579 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 750 | $387.97 | Sale −$290,978 | 65,829 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 15,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 1,850 | $104.77 | $193,825 | 4,945 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 281 | $379.23 | Sale −$106,564 | 4,664 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 350 | $380.33 | Sale −$133,116 | 4,314 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 200 | $382.68 | Sale −$76,536 | 4,114 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 260 | $384.68 | Sale −$100,017 | 3,854 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 250 | $385.48 | Sale −$96,370 | 3,604 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 200 | $387.07 | Sale −$77,414 | 3,404 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 100 | $389.40 | Sale −$38,940 | 3,304 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 31 | $390.56 | Sale −$12,107 | 3,273 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 100 | $392.34 | Sale −$39,234 | 3,173 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 78 | $394.76 | Sale −$30,791 | 3,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 1,850 | $104.77 | $193,825 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 70,829 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 154 | $377.84 | Sale −$58,187 | 70,675 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 865 | $379.38 | Sale −$328,164 | 69,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 470 | $380.10 | Sale −$178,647 | 69,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 192 | $381.41 | Sale −$73,231 | 69,148 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 429 | $382.75 | Sale −$164,200 | 68,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 586 | $384.43 | Sale −$225,276 | 68,133 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 615 | $385.10 | Sale −$236,837 | 67,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 724 | $387.06 | Sale −$280,231 | 66,794 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 376 | $390.29 | Sale −$146,749 | 66,418 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 130 | $391.59 | Sale −$50,907 | 66,288 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 150 | $392.48 | Sale −$58,872 | 66,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 309 | $394.55 | Sale −$121,916 | 65,829 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 20,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lacey William F.EVP and CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 650 | $380.43 | $247,280 | 15,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 359 | $380.43 | $136,574 | 38,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 3,995 | $380.43 | $1,519,818 | 65,829 | No | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 54 | $380.43 | $20,543 | 3,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 1,128 | $380.43 | $429,125 | 16,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacey William F.EVP and CFO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 2,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacey William F.EVP and CFO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 332 | $391.53 | $129,988 | 16,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 7,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 1,896 | $391.53 | $742,341 | 69,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 2,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 474 | $391.53 | $185,585 | 17,151 | No | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 893 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,248 | No | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 99 | $391.53 | $38,761 | 3,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Bem Karrie M.EVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 989 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Bem Karrie M.EVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 172 | $391.53 | $67,343 | 4,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 574 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 221 | $391.53 | $86,528 | 38,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 1,294 | $391.53 | $506,640 | 1,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M | 5,200 | $79.81 | $415,012 | 7,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | S | 5,200 | $378.15 | Sale −$1,966,380 | 2,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 5,200 | $79.81 | $415,012 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M | 2,250 | $62.57 | $140,783 | 23,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | S | 2,250 | $369.62 | Sale −$831,645 | 21,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M · derivative | 2,250 | $62.57 | $140,783 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 20,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $297.88 | Sale −$1,489,400 | 15,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 13,386 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 20,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $287.15 | Sale −$1,435,750 | 15,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 18,386 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $117.64 | $588,200 | 20,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $303.61 | Sale −$1,518,050 | 15,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $117.64 | $588,200 | 9,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | F | 10,733 | $303.45 | $3,256,929 | 38,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 7,000 | $62.57 | $437,990 | 16,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 6,056 | $300.69 | Sale −$1,820,979 | 10,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 944 | $301.19 | Sale −$284,323 | 9,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $62.57 | $437,990 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $117.64 | $588,200 | 20,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $298.49 | Sale −$1,492,450 | 15,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $117.64 | $588,200 | 14,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $117.64 | $588,200 | 20,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $299.39 | Sale −$1,496,950 | 15,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $117.64 | $588,200 | 19,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $117.64 | $588,200 | 20,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $296.26 | Sale −$1,481,300 | 15,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $117.64 | $588,200 | 24,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bem Karrie M.EVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 27, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | F | 226 | $298.15 | $67,382 | 3,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Nov 27, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | F | 193 | $298.15 | $57,543 | 48,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M | 3,000 | $62.57 | $187,710 | 24,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $296.33 | Sale −$888,990 | 21,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $62.57 | $187,710 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Petryszyn Mary D | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 101.18 | $254.49 | $25,749 | 1,180.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 381 | $257.72 | $98,191 | 15,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 1,119 | $257.72 | $288,389 | 63,712 | No | Form 4 |
| McLevige Shawn MEVP and President, Aerospace | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 29 | $257.72 | $7,474 | 2,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhalla Rajeev | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Hess David P | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Petryszyn Mary D | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Utley Tana Leigh | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | M | 1,750 | $62.57 | $109,498 | 22,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 1,750 | $244.32 | Sale −$427,560 | 20,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $62.57 | $109,498 | 5,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 3,500 | $70.39 | $246,365 | 5,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 6,000 | $78.97 | $473,820 | 11,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 1,782 | $257.63 | Sale −$459,097 | 9,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 456 | $258.90 | Sale −$118,058 | 9,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 688 | $259.77 | Sale −$178,722 | 8,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 1,075 | $261.03 | Sale −$280,607 | 7,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 2,905 | $262.28 | Sale −$761,923 | 4,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 868 | $263.35 | Sale −$228,588 | 3,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 1,726 | $264.18 | Sale −$455,975 | 1,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $70.39 | $246,365 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $78.97 | $473,820 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Petryszyn Mary D | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 110.07 | $249.85 | $27,501 | 1,078.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | S | 846 | $250.00 | Sale −$211,500 | 48,981 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | S | 500 | $240.00 | Sale −$120,000 | 49,827 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M | 4,600 | $81.03 | $372,738 | 9,545 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 1,371 | $232.72 | Sale −$319,059 | 8,174 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 1,719 | $233.82 | Sale −$401,937 | 6,455 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 1,284 | $234.51 | Sale −$301,111 | 5,171 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 226 | $235.46 | Sale −$53,214 | 4,945 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,600 | $81.03 | $372,738 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 991 | $230.31 | Sale −$228,237 | 66,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 1,459 | $231.22 | Sale −$337,350 | 64,739 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 600 | $78.97 | $47,382 | 5,545 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 3,500 | $79.81 | $279,335 | 9,045 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 2,800 | $104.77 | $293,356 | 11,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 2,800 | $58.35 | $163,380 | 14,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 300 | $81.03 | $24,309 | 14,945 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 6,074 | $230.55 | Sale −$1,400,361 | 8,871 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 3,225 | $231.69 | Sale −$747,200 | 5,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 701 | $232.20 | Sale −$162,772 | 4,945 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 600 | $78.97 | $47,382 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $79.81 | $279,335 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,800 | $104.77 | $293,356 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,800 | $58.35 | $163,380 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 300 | $81.03 | $24,309 | 4,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 217 | $223.47 | Sale −$48,493 | 71,972 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 374 | $226.84 | Sale −$84,838 | 71,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 1,543 | $227.86 | Sale −$351,588 | 70,055 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 1,485 | $228.74 | Sale −$339,679 | 68,570 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 1,381 | $229.88 | Sale −$317,464 | 67,189 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 500 | $230.00 | Sale −$115,000 | 50,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 5,200 | $62.57 | $325,364 | 10,145 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 4,800 | $78.97 | $379,056 | 14,945 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 257 | $223.14 | Sale −$57,347 | 14,688 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 100 | $224.67 | Sale −$22,467 | 14,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 625 | $227.00 | Sale −$141,875 | 13,963 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 2,786 | $227.78 | Sale −$634,595 | 11,177 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 2,695 | $228.87 | Sale −$616,805 | 8,482 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 2,275 | $229.88 | Sale −$522,977 | 6,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 1,262 | $230.82 | Sale −$291,295 | 4,945 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,200 | $62.57 | $325,364 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,800 | $78.97 | $379,056 | 600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 4,072 | $83.24 | $338,953 | 77,189 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 2,026 | $213.95 | Sale −$433,463 | 75,163 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 2,042 | $214.98 | Sale −$438,989 | 73,121 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 633 | $215.88 | Sale −$136,652 | 72,488 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 299 | $217.42 | Sale −$65,009 | 72,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,072 | $83.24 | $338,953 | 71,466 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 78,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 3,183 | $217.12 | Sale −$691,093 | 74,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 1,817 | $217.76 | Sale −$395,670 | 73,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 75,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 78,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 2,526 | $215.53 | Sale −$544,429 | 75,591 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 2,103 | $216.32 | Sale −$454,921 | 73,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 371 | $217.18 | Sale −$80,574 | 73,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 80,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 78,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 2,223 | $218.20 | Sale −$485,059 | 75,894 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 2,777 | $218.88 | Sale −$607,830 | 73,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $83.24 | $416,200 | 85,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 250 | $98.34 | $24,585 | 73,367 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 4,750 | $83.24 | $395,390 | 78,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 1,821 | $212.61 | Sale −$387,163 | 76,296 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 2,145 | $213.47 | Sale −$457,893 | 74,151 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 1,034 | $214.59 | Sale −$221,886 | 73,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 250 | $98.34 | $24,585 | 25,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,750 | $83.24 | $395,390 | 90,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 78,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 853 | $204.81 | Sale −$174,703 | 77,264 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 1,237 | $205.84 | Sale −$254,624 | 76,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 2,310 | $206.80 | Sale −$477,708 | 73,717 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 600 | $207.80 | Sale −$124,680 | 73,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 25,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 78,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 1,599 | $204.69 | Sale −$327,299 | 76,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 3,190 | $205.93 | Sale −$656,917 | 73,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 211 | $206.68 | Sale −$43,609 | 73,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 30,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 78,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 2,411 | $210.53 | Sale −$507,588 | 75,706 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 2,589 | $211.58 | Sale −$547,781 | 73,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 35,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 9, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | F | 15,697 | $196.49 | $3,084,304 | 73,117 | No | Form 4/A |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 77,878 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 825 | $212.84 | Sale −$175,593 | 77,053 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 1,837 | $213.98 | Sale −$393,081 | 75,216 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 1,724 | $215.01 | Sale −$370,677 | 73,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 614 | $215.89 | Sale −$132,556 | 72,878 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 40,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 77,878 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 1,394 | $207.11 | Sale −$288,711 | 76,484 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 506 | $207.81 | Sale −$105,152 | 75,978 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 2,401 | $208.90 | Sale −$501,569 | 73,577 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 699 | $209.78 | Sale −$146,636 | 72,878 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $98.34 | $491,700 | 45,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M | 2,800 | $40.26 | $112,728 | 23,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 2,800 | $191.52 | Sale −$536,256 | 20,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,800 | $40.26 | $112,728 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Petryszyn Mary D | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 163.48 | $157.51 | $25,750 | 976.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,777 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 3,300 | $194.36 | Sale −$641,388 | 15,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $81.03 | $810,300 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $186.49 | Sale −$1,864,900 | 15,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $81.03 | $810,300 | 3,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $184.50 | Sale −$1,845,000 | 15,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $81.03 | $810,300 | 13,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $184.50 | Sale −$1,845,000 | 15,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $81.03 | $810,300 | 23,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | G | 8,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | G | 8,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 4,600 | $40.26 | $185,196 | 22,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 1,279 | $186.86 | Sale −$238,994 | 20,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 2,934 | $188.15 | Sale −$552,032 | 17,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 387 | $189.02 | Sale −$73,151 | 17,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,600 | $40.26 | $185,196 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $40.26 | $201,300 | 22,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 3,744 | $191.24 | Sale −$716,003 | 18,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 1,256 | $192.12 | Sale −$241,303 | 17,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $40.26 | $201,300 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 3,484 | $190.95 | $665,270 | 88,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 859 | $190.95 | $164,026 | 15,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 386 | $190.95 | $73,707 | 50,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacey William F.EVP and CFO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 600 | $190.95 | $114,570 | 14,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 212 | $190.95 | $40,481 | 4,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Bem Karrie M.EVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 1,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 15,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 2,136 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 4,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 2,136 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacey William F.EVP and CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 3,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | M | 2,000 | $40.26 | $80,520 | 22,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $189.39 | Sale −$378,780 | 20,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $40.26 | $80,520 | 2,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Petryszyn Mary D | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 144.55 | $178.13 | $25,749 | 811.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $81.03 | $810,300 | 21,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 5,047 | $180.85 | Sale −$912,750 | 16,464 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 3,549 | $182.64 | Sale −$648,189 | 12,915 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 1,404 | $183.48 | Sale −$257,606 | 11,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $81.03 | $810,300 | 33,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 209 | $181.32 | $37,896 | 48,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M | 2,400 | $40.26 | $96,624 | 23,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 2,400 | $179.57 | Sale −$430,968 | 20,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,400 | $40.26 | $96,624 | 4,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $81.03 | $810,300 | 21,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $179.54 | Sale −$1,795,400 | 11,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $81.03 | $810,300 | 43,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $81.03 | $810,300 | 21,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 7,313 | $179.76 | Sale −$1,314,585 | 14,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 2,687 | $180.62 | Sale −$485,326 | 11,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $81.03 | $810,300 | 53,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 192 | $179.05 | $34,378 | 49,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Bem Karrie M.EVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A | 2,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $81.03 | $810,300 | 21,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $179.50 | Sale −$1,795,000 | 11,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $81.03 | $810,300 | 63,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 7,928 | $104.77 | $830,617 | 19,439 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 7,928 | $174.50 | Sale −$1,383,436 | 11,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,928 | $104.77 | $830,617 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M | 7,913 | $104.77 | $829,045 | 19,424 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 6,193 | $174.96 | Sale −$1,083,527 | 13,231 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 1,720 | $175.72 | Sale −$302,238 | 11,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,913 | $104.77 | $829,045 | 7,928 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $104.77 | $1,047,700 | 21,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 7,009 | $177.33 | Sale −$1,242,906 | 14,502 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 2,340 | $178.17 | Sale −$416,918 | 12,162 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 651 | $179.19 | Sale −$116,653 | 11,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $104.77 | $1,047,700 | 15,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $104.77 | $1,047,700 | 21,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $174.50 | Sale −$1,745,000 | 11,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $104.77 | $1,047,700 | 25,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Petryszyn Mary D | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 159.8 | $161.13 | $25,749 | 648 | No | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 91 | $166.27 | $15,131 | 3,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 379 | $166.27 | $63,016 | 11,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 796 | $166.27 | $132,351 | 76,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,879 | $169.34 | $318,190 | 1,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhalla Rajeev | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Drake Eileen P. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Hess David P | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Utley Tana Leigh | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Petryszyn Mary D | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 428 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 939 | $169.34 | $159,010 | 939 | No | Form 4 |
| Petryszyn Mary D | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 141.1 | $173.63 | $24,499 | 485 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M | 1,899 | $104.77 | $198,958 | 13,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 1,899 | $179.50 | Sale −$340,871 | 11,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,899 | $104.77 | $198,958 | 35,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M | 3,260 | $104.77 | $341,550 | 15,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 3,260 | $179.58 | Sale −$585,431 | 11,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,260 | $104.77 | $341,550 | 37,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 2,400 | $40.26 | $96,624 | 22,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | S | 2,400 | $167.47 | Sale −$401,928 | 20,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,400 | $40.26 | $96,624 | 7,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 6,000 | $46.55 | $279,300 | 23,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | S | 6,000 | $167.01 | Sale −$1,002,060 | 17,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $46.55 | $279,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Petryszyn Mary D | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 162.63 | $150.64 | $24,499 | 349 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 38,700 | $97.13 | $3,758,931 | 50,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $141.50 | Sale −$2,830,000 | 30,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 18,700 | $142.50 | Sale −$2,664,750 | 11,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 38,700 | $97.13 | $3,758,931 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fawzy ChristopherEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 11,000 | $40.26 | $442,860 | 15,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Fawzy ChristopherEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 11,000 | $140.00 | Sale −$1,540,000 | 4,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Fawzy ChristopherEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $40.26 | $442,860 | 12,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 1,500 | $46.55 | $69,825 | 22,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $138.86 | Sale −$208,290 | 20,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $46.55 | $69,825 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PChairman of the Board and CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 28,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacey William F.EVP and CFO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 5,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GEVP and COO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 8,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Fawzy ChristopherEVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,777 | $137.76 | $1,209,120 | 8,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 3,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 1,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.EVP and President, Aerospace | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,388 | $137.76 | $604,491 | 4,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallEVP and President, Industrial | Nov 27, 2023 | Feb 14, 20244/A | A | 1,324 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,728 | No | Form 4/A |
| Petryszyn Mary D | Jan 9, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 183.81 | $133.29 | $24,500 | 183.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallPresident, Industrial | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 404 | $133.60 | Sale −$53,974 | 45,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs RandallPresident, Industrial | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | F | 318 | $136.19 | $43,308 | 45,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 2,500 | $46.55 | $116,375 | 23,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 2,500 | $136.49 | Sale −$341,225 | 20,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $46.55 | $116,375 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhalla Rajeev | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 1,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 531 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn John D | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,146 | $131.66 | $150,882 | 1,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Drake Eileen P. | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 1,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Hess David P | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 1,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Korte Daniel G. | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 1,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Petryszyn Mary D | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 1,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Sega Ronald M | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,293 | $131.66 | $301,896 | 2,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,293 | $131.66 | $301,896 | 2,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Utley Tana Leigh | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 1,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Drake Eileen P. | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A · derivative | 155.58 | $128.35 | $19,969 | 1,486.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Voskuil Terence J.President, Aerospace | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | F | 90 | $122.98 | $11,068 | 1,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Fawzy ChristopherVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | F | 165 | $122.98 | $20,292 | 4,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Cromwell Thomas GVice Chairman, COO | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | F | 250 | $122.98 | $30,745 | 3,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Blankenship Charles PCEO and President | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | F | 970 | $122.98 | $119,291 | 49,048 | No | Form 4 |