WYFIWhiteFiber, Inc.
- Market cap
- $387.70M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $9.98
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Information Technology Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-08-08
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zhu JustinChief Financial Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 14,080 | $12.20 | $171,776 | 23,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Tabar SamirChief Executive Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 54,137 | not reported | not reported | 283,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JustinChief Financial Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 26,374 | not reported | not reported | 38,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JustinChief Financial Officer | Aug 27 | Oct 16 | F | 2,060 | $20.39 | $42,003 | 11,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo ThomasChief Technology Officer | Aug 5 | Oct 16 | F | 1,259 | $26.34 | $33,162 | 20,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo ThomasChief Technology Officer | Jul 31 | Oct 16 | M | 4,412 | not reported | not reported | 21,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo ThomasChief Technology Officer | Jul 31 | Oct 16 | M · derivative | 4,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih Ichi | May 29 | Sep 1 | S | 7,059 | $30.12 | Sale −$212,617 | 4,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih Ichi | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 4,657 | not reported | not reported | 4,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhu JustinChief Financial Officer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | A | 4,219 | not reported | not reported | 13,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang ErkeChief Financial Officer | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | M | 7,079 | not reported | not reported | 203,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang ErkeChief Financial Officer | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 7,079 | $0.01 | $71 | 7,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Tabar SamirChief Executive Officer | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | M | 7,079 | not reported | not reported | 229,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Tabar SamirChief Executive Officer | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 7,079 | $0.01 | $71 | 7,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang ErkeChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Jul 28 | M | 41,982 | not reported | not reported | 196,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang ErkeChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 41,982 | $0.01 | $420 | 41,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Tabar SamirChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Jul 28 | M | 41,982 | not reported | not reported | 222,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Tabar SamirChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Jul 28 | A · derivative | 41,982 | $0.01 | $420 | 41,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo ThomasChief Technology Officer | May 7 | May 8 | F | 955 | $21.00 | $20,055 | 17,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo ThomasChief Technology Officer | Feb 10 | May 8 | F | 1,500 | $19.31 | $28,965 | 13,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Krassakopoulos BillyPresident | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | F | 8,490 | not reported | not reported | 18,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Tabar SamirChief Executive Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | M | 33,047 | not reported | not reported | 180,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Tabar SamirChief Executive Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 33,047 | $0.01 | $330 | 33,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang ErkeChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | M | 66,094 | not reported | not reported | 154,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang ErkeChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 66,094 | $0.01 | $661 | 66,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Krassakopoulos BillyPresident | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | M | 15,624 | not reported | not reported | 27,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Krassakopoulos BillyPresident | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 15,624 | $0.01 | $156 | 15,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Krassakopoulos BillyPresident | Jan 13 | Mar 17 | M | 327 | not reported | not reported | 11,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Krassakopoulos BillyPresident | Jan 13 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 327 | $0.01 | $3 | 327 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanfilippo ThomasChief Technology Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 124/A | M | 4.41 | not reported | not reported | 15,363 | No | Form 4/A |
| Krassakopoulos BillyPresident | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 2,653 | not reported | not reported | 11,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Tabar SamirChief Executive Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | M | 88,235 | not reported | not reported | 147,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Tabar SamirChief Executive Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 88,235 | $0.01 | $882 | 88,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang ErkeChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | M | 88,235 | not reported | not reported | 88,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang ErkeChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 88,235 | $0.01 | $882 | 88,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih Ichi | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | M | 7,059 | not reported | not reported | 7,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih Ichi | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,058 | $0.01 | $71 | 7,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih Ichi | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Krassakopoulos BillyPresident | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 8,823 | $17.00 | $149,991 | 8,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Andre David | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 588 | $17.00 | $9,996 | 588 | No | Form 4 |
| Tabar SamirChief Executive Officer | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 58,823 | $17.00 | $999,991 | 58,823 | No | Form 4 |