XBPXBP Global Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $41.62M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.94
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Infrastructure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
5 insiders bought $2.39M between Sep 15.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | Holding change | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avenue RP Opportunities Fund, L.P. | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | P | 325,319 | $2.83 | Purchase +$920,653 | 981,807 | +49.6% | No | Form 4 |
| Avenue RP Opportunities Fund, L.P. | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | P | 202,287 | $2.83 | Purchase +$572,472 | 610,498 | +49.6% | No | Form 4 |
| Avenue Global Opportunities Master Fund LP | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | P | 72,394 | $2.83 | Purchase +$204,875 | 218,484 | +49.6% | No | Form 4 |
| Jonovic AndrejChief Executive Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | P | 31,500 | $2.83 | Purchase +$89,145 | 244,700 | +14.8% | No | Form 4 |
| Avramovic DejanChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | P | 8,833 | $2.83 | Purchase +$24,997 | 94,068 | +10.4% | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Par | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | P | 204,946 | $2.83 | Purchase +$579,997 | 204,946 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-01
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chadha Par | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | A | 70,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Paolillo Regina | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | A | 55,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Pryor Robert | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | A | 55,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds James | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | A | 55,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava Sanjay | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | A | 66,823 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonovic AndrejChief Executive Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | P | 31,500 | $2.83 | Purchase +$89,145 | 244,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Avramovic DejanChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | P | 8,833 | $2.83 | Purchase +$24,997 | 94,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Par | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | P | 204,946 | $2.83 | Purchase +$579,997 | 204,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Avenue RP Opportunities Fund GenPar, LLC | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | P | 325,319 | $2.83 | Purchase +$920,653 | 981,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Avenue RP Opportunities Fund GenPar, LLC | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | P | 202,287 | $2.83 | Purchase +$572,472 | 610,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Avenue Capital Management II, L.P. | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | P | 72,394 | $2.83 | Purchase +$204,875 | 218,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Randal T | May 19 | May 19 | P | 25,000 | $2.44 | Purchase +$61,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Avramovic DejanChief Financial Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 32,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Robu VitaliePresident | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 9,187 | $2.90 | $26,642 | 84,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Robu VitaliePresident | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonovic AndrejChief Executive Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 213,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Avramovic DejanChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | May 4 | F | 3,006 | $7.73 | $23,236 | 52,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Robu VitaliePresident | Feb 13 | May 4 | F | 6,424 | $7.73 | $49,658 | 93,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard W | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | S | 6,064,404 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard W | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | S · derivative | 385,000 | $11.50 | Sale −$4,427,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Par | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 53,763 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava Sanjay | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 40,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Pryor Robert | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | A | 205,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava Sanjay | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | A | 205,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Paolillo Regina | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | A | 205,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds James | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | A | 205,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 440,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Par | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | A | 205,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,534,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds James | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.60 | $30,000 | 234,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Randal T | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | P | 150,000 | $0.54 | Purchase +$81,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonovic AndrejChief Executive Officer | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.64 | $32,000 | 1,632,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha ParChairman | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.60 | $60,000 | 1,328,288 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chadha ParExecutive Chairman | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A | 22,111,036 | not reported | not reported | 22,111,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chadha ParExecutive Chairman | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A | 1,228,288 | not reported | not reported | 1,228,288 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chadha ParExecutive Chairman | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,632,418 | $4.98 | $33,029,442 | 6,632,418 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reynolds James | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 119,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Coley | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 119,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonovic AndrejChief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 695,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,573,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robu VitaliePresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 410,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 996,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Martin P. | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 119,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Avramovic DejanChief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 251,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 557,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Akins Martin P. | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 65,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Avramovic DejanChief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 306,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha ParExecutive Chairman | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 1,128,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,128,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Coley | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 65,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonovic AndrejChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 877,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 877,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds James | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 65,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Robu VitaliePresident | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 586,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 586,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard W | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | G | 537,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,064,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 23,159 | $10.60 | Sale −$245,485 | 6,679,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 40,847 | $11.20 | Sale −$457,486 | 6,638,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 36,670 | $12.21 | Sale −$447,741 | 6,601,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Blechman Charlotte | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blechman Charlotte | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | D · derivative | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hochberg Robert | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochberg Robert | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | D · derivative | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | J | 494,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,032,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 1,250,000 | not reported | not reported | 7,282,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 1,020,480 | $10.00 | $10,204,800 | 8,302,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | D | 1,600,000 | $9.99 | $15,984,000 | 6,702,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | D · derivative | 733,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 629,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | D · derivative | 494,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | J · derivative | 250,000 | $0.08 | $20,000 | 385,000 | No | Form 4 |