XENEXenon Pharmaceuticals Inc.
- Market cap
- $3.42B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $35.34
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $1.68M between Sep 30.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-15
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kelly Thomas PatrickChief Financial Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | M | 7,500 | not reported | not reported | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Thomas PatrickChief Financial Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | P | 30,000 | $37.38 | Purchase +$1,121,400 | 49,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Thomas PatrickChief Financial Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | P | 15,000 | $37.32 | Purchase +$559,740 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Svoronos Dawn | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 5,144 | $8.15 | $41,924 | 31,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Svoronos Dawn | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 5,144 | $8.15 | $41,924 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | S | 6,368 | $60.17 | Sale −$383,163 | 702 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | S | 700 | $60.98 | Sale −$42,686 | 2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 10,000 | $64.06 | Sale −$640,600 | 1,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannon Gillian | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | S | 1,190 | $53.14 | Sale −$63,237 | 1,455 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | S | 1,322 | $53.14 | Sale −$70,251 | 24,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Svoronos Dawn | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 10,507 | $53.46 | $561,704 | 10,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Svoronos Dawn | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 1,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannon Gillian | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 10,507 | $53.46 | $561,704 | 10,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannon Gillian | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 1,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 10,507 | $53.46 | $561,704 | 10,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 1,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 10,507 | $53.46 | $561,704 | 10,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 1,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Gover Justin D. | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 10,507 | $53.46 | $561,704 | 10,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Gover Justin D. | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 1,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Machado Patrick | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 10,507 | $53.46 | $561,704 | 10,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Machado Patrick | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 1,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 10,507 | $53.46 | $561,704 | 10,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 1,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Svoronos Dawn | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 2,645 | not reported | not reported | 27,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Svoronos Dawn | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 1,416 | $53.41 | $75,629 | 26,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Svoronos Dawn | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cannon Gillian | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 2,645 | not reported | not reported | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannon Gillian | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 2,645 | not reported | not reported | 13,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 1,416 | $53.41 | $75,629 | 11,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 2,645 | not reported | not reported | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gover Justin D. | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 2,645 | not reported | not reported | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Gover Justin D. | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Machado Patrick | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 2,645 | not reported | not reported | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Machado Patrick | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 2,645 | not reported | not reported | 26,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | May 12 | May 13 | M | 3,500 | $7.38 | $25,830 | 10,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | May 12 | May 13 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $7.38 | $25,830 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 13 | Mar 13 | S | 7,308 | $55.23 | Sale −$403,621 | 19,923 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiFabio AndreaChief Legal Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 13 | S | 1,342 | $55.23 | Sale −$74,119 | 7,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 13 | S | 1,410 | $55.23 | Sale −$77,874 | 7,069 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 27,231 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiFabio AndreaChief Legal Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M | 3,750 | not reported | not reported | 8,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiFabio AndreaChief Legal Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 3,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M | 3,750 | not reported | not reported | 8,479 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 3,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | S | 11,269 | $60.11 | Sale −$677,380 | 14,731 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiFabio AndreaChief Legal Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | S | 2,607 | $60.11 | Sale −$156,707 | 4,893 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | S | 2,771 | $60.11 | Sale −$166,565 | 4,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 75,000 | $8.40 | $630,000 | 81,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 21,791 | $58.81 | Sale −$1,281,529 | 59,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 31,694 | $59.88 | Sale −$1,897,837 | 27,515 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 21,515 | $60.49 | Sale −$1,301,442 | 6,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 25,000 | $3.10 | $77,500 | 31,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 12,479 | $59.50 | Sale −$742,501 | 18,521 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 10,072 | $60.47 | Sale −$609,054 | 8,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 2,449 | $61.26 | Sale −$150,026 | 6,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 105,000 | $4.75 | $498,750 | 111,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 43,348 | $59.26 | Sale −$2,568,802 | 72,652 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 61,652 | $60.08 | Sale −$3,704,052 | 6,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 65,000 | $9.44 | $613,600 | 71,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 65,000 | $62.06 | Sale −$4,033,900 | 6,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 20,000 | not reported | not reported | 26,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 75,000 | $8.40 | $630,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $3.10 | $77,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 105,000 | $4.75 | $498,750 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 65,000 | $9.44 | $613,600 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiFabio AndreaChief Legal Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 7,500 | not reported | not reported | 7,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiFabio AndreaChief Legal Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiFabio AndreaChief Legal Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 7,500 | not reported | not reported | 7,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 9 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 350,000 | $42.15 | $14,752,500 | 350,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 9 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 65,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DiFabio AndreaChief Legal Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $42.15 | $3,372,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DiFabio AndreaChief Legal Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cline Darren SChief Commercial Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $42.15 | $1,686,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cline Darren SChief Commercial Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $42.15 | $4,215,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | M | 40,000 | $7.49 | $299,600 | 46,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | S | 37,938 | $44.40 | Sale −$1,684,447 | 8,062 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | S | 2,062 | $44.93 | Sale −$92,646 | 6,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $7.49 | $299,600 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 8,820 | $45.59 | Sale −$402,104 | 8,010 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 2,010 | $46.32 | Sale −$93,103 | 6,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 14,375 | $45.03 | Sale −$647,306 | 16,830 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 97 | $45.01 | Sale −$4,366 | 31,205 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kelly Thomas PatrickChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 225,000 | $41.90 | $9,427,500 | 225,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Thomas PatrickChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT, CEO & INTERIM CFO | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $7.69 | $192,250 | 56,302 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT, CEO & INTERIM CFO | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $40.16 | Sale −$1,004,000 | 31,302 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT, CEO & INTERIM CFO | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $7.69 | $192,250 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cline Darren SChief Commercial Officer | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 185,800 | $31.49 | $5,850,842 | 185,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Svoronos Dawn | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,012 | $30.73 | $522,779 | 17,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Svoronos Dawn | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannon Gillian | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,012 | $30.73 | $522,779 | 17,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannon Gillian | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 3 | $30.48 | Sale −$91 | 7,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,012 | $30.73 | $522,779 | 17,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,012 | $30.73 | $522,779 | 17,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Gover Justin D. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,012 | $30.73 | $522,779 | 17,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Gover Justin D. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Machado Patrick | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,012 | $30.73 | $522,779 | 17,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Machado Patrick | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,012 | $30.73 | $522,779 | 17,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M | 5,144 | $12.57 | $64,660 | 7,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,144 | $12.57 | $64,660 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DiFabio AndreaChief Legal Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $35.48 | $2,838,400 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DiFabio AndreaChief Legal Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $35.48 | $2,838,400 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 275,000 | $35.48 | $9,757,000 | 275,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | M | 15,166 | $17.76 | $269,348 | 46,468 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 15,166 | $40.46 | Sale −$613,616 | 31,302 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | M | 1,149 | $17.76 | $20,406 | 32,451 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 1,149 | $41.07 | Sale −$47,189 | 31,302 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,315 | $17.76 | $289,754 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | M | 22,468 | $17.76 | $399,032 | 53,770 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 22,468 | $40.20 | Sale −$903,214 | 31,302 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,468 | $17.76 | $399,032 | 16,315 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | M | 16,217 | $17.76 | $288,014 | 47,519 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 16,217 | $40.08 | Sale −$649,977 | 31,302 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,217 | $17.76 | $288,014 | 38,783 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Aulin SherryChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | M | 9,334 | $9.44 | $88,113 | 9,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Aulin SherryChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | F | 2,135 | $41.28 | $88,133 | 7,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Aulin SherryChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 7,199 | $41.23 | Sale −$296,815 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aulin SherryChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | M | 16,000 | $11.58 | $185,280 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aulin SherryChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | F | 4,490 | $41.28 | $185,347 | 11,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Aulin SherryChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 11,510 | $41.19 | Sale −$474,097 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aulin SherryChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,334 | $9.44 | $88,113 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aulin SherryChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,000 | $11.58 | $185,280 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 3,500 | $7.38 | $25,830 | 27,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 649 | $39.80 | $25,830 | 26,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 2,851 | $41.11 | Sale −$117,205 | 23,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 3,086 | $13.48 | $41,599 | 26,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 1,046 | $39.80 | $41,631 | 25,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 2,040 | $41.05 | Sale −$83,742 | 23,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $7.38 | $25,830 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,086 | $13.48 | $41,599 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Svoronos Dawn | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,542 | $38.16 | $593,083 | 15,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Cannon Gillian | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,542 | $38.16 | $593,083 | 15,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,542 | $38.16 | $593,083 | 15,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,542 | $38.16 | $593,083 | 15,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Gover Justin D. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,542 | $38.16 | $593,083 | 15,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Machado Patrick | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,542 | $38.16 | $593,083 | 15,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,542 | $38.16 | $593,083 | 15,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Mortimer IanPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 250,000 | $44.37 | $11,092,500 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DiFabio AndreaChief Legal Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $44.37 | $4,437,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robin SherringtonEVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 65,000 | $44.37 | $2,884,050 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Empfield James R.EVP, Drug Discovery | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 65,000 | $44.37 | $2,884,050 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenney Christopher JohnChief Medical Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $44.37 | $4,437,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aulin SherryChief Financial Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $44.37 | $4,437,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Von Seggern ChristopherChief Commercial Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $44.37 | $4,437,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 3,500 | $18.56 | $64,960 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 1,408 | $46.16 | $64,993 | 2,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 2,092 | $45.69 | Sale −$95,583 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $18.56 | $64,960 | 16,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $46.45 | Sale −$46,450 | 14,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $46.25 | Sale −$231,250 | 9,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $46.30 | Sale −$231,500 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gannon Steven | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $46.20 | Sale −$92,400 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robin SherringtonEVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M | 1,234 | $9.85 | $12,155 | 9,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Robin SherringtonEVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 215 | $45.96 | $9,881 | 9,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Robin SherringtonEVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M | 7,407 | $9.85 | $72,959 | 16,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Robin SherringtonEVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 1,289 | $45.96 | $59,242 | 15,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Robin SherringtonEVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 1,019 | $46.15 | Sale −$47,027 | 14,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Robin SherringtonEVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 6,118 | $46.30 | Sale −$283,263 | 8,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Robin SherringtonEVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,234 | $9.85 | $12,155 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Robin SherringtonEVP, Strategy & Innovation | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,407 | $9.85 | $72,959 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Robin SherringtonEVP, Strategy & Innovation | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | J | 8,398 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Azab Mohammad | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M | 823 | $9.85 | $8,107 | 70,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Azab Mohammad | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M | 3,497 | $9.85 | $34,445 | 74,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Azab Mohammad | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 823 | $9.85 | $8,107 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Azab Mohammad | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,497 | $9.85 | $34,445 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patou Gary | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 20234/A | S | 7,598 | $41.05 | Sale −$311,898 | 4,902 | No | Form 4/A |