XFORX4 Pharmaceuticals, Inc
- Market cap
- $321.24M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $3.24
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-18
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Craig Adam RExecutive Chairman | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | P | 4,600 | $2.58 | Purchase +$11,884 | 333,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirske DavidChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 11,767 | $2.86 | Sale −$33,658 | 155,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Craig Adam RExecutive Chairman | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | S | 47,436 | $4.44 | Sale −$210,616 | 328,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpone JohnPresident | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | S | 24,576 | $4.44 | Sale −$109,117 | 265,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Gold Kelly | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $4.09 | $449,900 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirske DavidChief Financial Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | S | 8,543 | $4.26 | Sale −$36,393 | 167,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirske DavidChief Financial Officer | May 12 | May 13 | S | 16,961 | $4.29 | Sale −$72,763 | 176,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Bridger Gary | Jan 1 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $4.00 | $440,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Murray | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $4.00 | $440,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wyzga Michael S | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $4.00 | $440,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| de Craecker Francoise | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $4.00 | $440,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kirske DavidChief Financial Officer | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,552,769 | $1.42 | $2,204,932 | 1,552,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Craig Adam RExecutive Chairman | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,329,154 | $1.42 | $3,307,399 | 2,329,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpone JohnPresident | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,329,154 | $1.42 | $3,307,399 | 2,329,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Craig Adam RExecutive Chairman | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | P | 86,206 | $2.90 | Purchase +$249,997 | 376,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirske DavidChief Financial Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A | 193,254 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirske DavidChief Financial Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 352,800 | $3.14 | $1,107,792 | 352,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Craig Adam RExecutive Chairman | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A | 289,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 289,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Craig Adam RExecutive Chairman | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 529,201 | $3.14 | $1,661,691 | 529,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpone JohnPresident | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A | 289,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 289,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpone JohnPresident | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 529,201 | $3.14 | $1,661,691 | 529,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirske DavidChief Financial Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,073,249 | $1.42 | $1,524,014 | 1,073,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Craig Adam RExecutive Chairman | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,609,873 | $1.42 | $2,286,020 | 1,609,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Volpone JohnPresident | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,609,873 | $1.42 | $2,286,020 | 1,609,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Thoren Natasha FayChief Legal Officer | May 20, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 3,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyzga Michael S | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgirr David W J | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Keith | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bridger Gary | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,722 | No | Form 4 |
| de Craecker Francoise | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Murray | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Baldry MarkChief Commercial Officer | May 16, 2025 | Jun 3, 20254/A | A | 1,032 | $2.48 | $2,559 | 25,337 | No | Form 4/A |
| DiBiase MaryChief Operating Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 650,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,140,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Baldry MarkChief Commercial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 729,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragan PaulaPresident and CEO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,337,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Mostafa Adam S.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 850,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 850,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbet-Engels ChristopheChief Medical Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 850,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 864,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Baldry MarkChief Commercial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Feb 14, 2025 | P | 13,404 | $0.34 | Purchase +$4,557 | 129,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Baldry MarkChief Commercial Officer | May 17, 2024 | Feb 14, 2025 | P | 21,646 | $0.68 | Purchase +$14,719 | 115,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbet-Engels ChristopheChief Medical Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 11,624 | $0.45 | Sale −$5,231 | 14,207 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBiase MaryChief Operating Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 22,258 | $0.45 | Sale −$10,016 | 490,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Baldry MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 29,159 | $0.45 | Sale −$13,122 | 94,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Mostafa Adam S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 74,773 | $0.45 | Sale −$33,648 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ragan PaulaPresident and CEO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 76,473 | $0.45 | Sale −$34,413 | 1,087,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbet-Engels ChristopheChief Medical Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A | 25,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,831 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBiase MaryChief Operating Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A | 61,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 513,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Baldry MarkChief Commercial Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A | 74,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Mostafa Adam S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A | 74,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragan PaulaPresident and CEO | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A | 169,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,163,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragan PaulaPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 31,897 | $0.39 | Sale −$12,440 | 993,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragan PaulaPresident and CEO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | S | 31,897 | $0.56 | Sale −$17,862 | 1,025,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Taveras ArthurChief Scientific Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | S | 76,920 | $0.56 | Sale −$43,075 | 388,026 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBiase MaryChief Operating Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | S | 67,695 | $0.57 | Sale −$38,586 | 452,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragan PaulaPresident and CEO | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | S | 239,436 | $0.55 | Sale −$131,690 | 1,057,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Baldry MarkChief Commercial Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | S | 11,127 | $0.58 | Sale −$6,454 | 48,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Mostafa Adam S.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | S | 230,645 | $0.55 | Sale −$126,855 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taveras ArthurChief Scientific Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 230,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 464,946 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBiase MaryChief Operating Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 230,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 519,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragan PaulaPresident and CEO | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 532,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,297,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Baldry MarkChief Commercial Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 34,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Mostafa Adam S.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | A | 230,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,645 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBiase MaryChief Operating Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 2,642 | $0.66 | Sale −$1,744 | 289,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyzga Michael S | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawton Alison Frances | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Keith | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bridger Gary | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Murray | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgirr David W J | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Aliski William | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,667 | No | Form 4 |
| de Craecker Francoise | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,667 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBiase MaryChief Operating Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 15,409 | $0.88 | Sale −$13,560 | 291,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Mostafa Adam S.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 52,500 | $0.88 | Sale −$46,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ragan PaulaPresident and CEO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 49,678 | $0.88 | Sale −$43,717 | 765,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Taveras ArthurChief Scientific Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 14,235 | $0.88 | Sale −$12,527 | 234,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbet-Engels ChristopheChief Medical Officer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 28, 20244/A | A · derivative | 180,816 | $0.92 | $166,351 | 180,816 | No | Form 4/A |
| Taveras ArthurChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 428,248 | $0.92 | $393,988 | 428,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Baldry MarkChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 523,414 | $0.92 | $481,541 | 523,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragan PaulaPresident and CEO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,189,578 | $0.92 | $1,094,412 | 1,189,578 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBiase MaryChief Operating Officer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 428,248 | $0.92 | $393,988 | 428,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Mostafa Adam S.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 523,414 | $0.92 | $481,541 | 523,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Mostafa Adam S.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 27,721 | $1.01 | Sale −$27,998 | 52,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragan PaulaPresident and CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 21,695 | $1.01 | Sale −$21,912 | 814,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Taveras ArthurChief Scientific Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 787 | $1.01 | Sale −$795 | 248,536 | No | Form 4 |
| DiBiase MaryChief Operating Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 3,683 | $1.01 | Sale −$3,720 | 307,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragan PaulaPresident and CEO | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 39,906 | $0.90 | Sale −$35,915 | 836,441 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Taveras ArthurChief Scientific Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 67,695 | $0.73 | Sale −$49,417 | 249,323 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baldry MarkChief Commercial Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 10,257 | $0.73 | Sale −$7,488 | 24,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiBiase MaryChief Operating Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 67,695 | $0.73 | Sale −$49,417 | 310,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mostafa Adam S.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 230,645 | $0.73 | Sale −$168,371 | 80,221 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ragan PaulaPresident and CEO | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 199,531 | $0.73 | Sale −$145,658 | 876,347 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DiBiase MaryChief Operating Officer | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | A | 230,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 378,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragan PaulaPresident and CEO | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | A | 532,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,075,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Taveras ArthurChief Scientific Officer | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | A | 230,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 317,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Baldry MarkChief Commercial Officer | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | A | 34,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Mostafa Adam S.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | A | 230,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 310,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Keith | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | A | 90,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |