ZDGEZedge, Inc.
- Market cap
- $42.51M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.71
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Internet Content & Information
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-09
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | M | 60,000 | $2.27 | $136,200 | 143,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | F | 50,471 | $3.02 | $152,422 | 92,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | M · derivative | 60,000 | $2.27 | $136,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard S | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | P | 2,218,430 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 2,218,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard S | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | P · derivative | 1,996,587 | $3.22 | Purchase +$6,429,010 | 1,996,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai YiCFO & Treasurer | Sep 7 | Sep 29 | M | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 7,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai YiCFO & Treasurer | Sep 7 | Sep 29 | F | 827 | $2.97 | $2,456 | 6,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai YiCFO & Treasurer | Sep 7 | Sep 29 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | Sep 7 | Sep 29 | M | 6,467 | not reported | not reported | 85,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | Sep 7 | Sep 29 | F | 2,331 | $2.97 | $6,923 | 83,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | Sep 7 | Sep 29 | M · derivative | 6,467 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber Elliot | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | P | 221,843 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 461,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber Elliot | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | P · derivative | 199,659 | $3.22 | Purchase +$642,902 | 199,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Michael CExecutive Chairman | Sep 10 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 386,244 | $2.93 | $1,131,695 | 386,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Michael CExecutive Chairman | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M | 4,233 | not reported | not reported | 1,521,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Michael CExecutive Chairman | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 4,233 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | May 29 | Jun 2 | M | 181,616 | $1.73 | $314,196 | 211,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | May 29 | Jun 2 | F | 132,226 | $3.01 | $398,000 | 79,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | May 29 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 181,616 | $1.73 | $314,196 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Suess Gregory | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 12,027 | $2.91 | $34,999 | 72,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber Elliot | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 12,027 | $2.91 | $34,999 | 240,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghermezian Mark | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 12,027 | $2.91 | $34,999 | 12,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer Paul | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 12,027 | $2.91 | $34,999 | 63,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | M | 6,466 | not reported | not reported | 32,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | F | 2,331 | $3.08 | $7,179 | 29,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,466 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Michael CExecutive Chairman | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | M | 4,233 | not reported | not reported | 1,517,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Michael CExecutive Chairman | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,233 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai YiCFO & Treasurer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | M | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 6,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai YiCFO & Treasurer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | F | 827 | $3.08 | $2,547 | 5,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai YiCFO & Treasurer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ghermezian Mark | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | S | 25,767 | $3.99 | Sale −$102,810 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ghermezian Mark | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | S | 46,683 | $4.06 | Sale −$189,533 | 25,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber Elliot | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | P | 1,999 | $2.21 | Purchase +$4,418 | 228,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber Elliot | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $2.04 | Purchase +$10,200 | 226,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber Elliot | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $1.95 | Purchase +$9,750 | 221,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Suess Gregory | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | P | 2,175 | $2.29 | Purchase +$4,981 | 60,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Suess Gregory | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | P | 2,275 | $2.25 | Purchase +$5,119 | 58,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Suess Gregory | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | P | 2,175 | $2.26 | Purchase +$4,916 | 55,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Suess Gregory | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | P | 2,200 | $2.27 | Purchase +$4,994 | 53,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Michael CExecutive Chairman | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai YiCFO & Treasurer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber Elliot | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 13,208 | $2.65 | $35,001 | 216,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghermezian Mark | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 13,208 | $2.65 | $35,001 | 72,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer Paul | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 13,208 | $2.65 | $35,001 | 51,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Suess Gregory | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 13,208 | $2.65 | $35,001 | 51,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Michael CExecutive Chairman | Sep 7, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M | 3,654 | not reported | not reported | 1,513,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Michael CExecutive Chairman | Sep 7, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,654 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | Sep 7, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M | 7,308 | not reported | not reported | 28,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | Sep 7, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | F | 2,635 | $3.16 | $8,327 | 25,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich JonathanCEO & President | Sep 7, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,308 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai YiCFO & Treasurer | Sep 7, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M | 3,024 | not reported | not reported | 5,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai YiCFO & Treasurer | Sep 7, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | F | 1,250 | $3.16 | $3,950 | 4,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai YiCFO & Treasurer | Sep 7, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,024 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard S | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | J | 60,495 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard S | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | J | 60,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard S | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | J | 60,495 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard S | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | J | 60,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard S | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 60,495 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard S | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 60,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard S | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | J | 60,495 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard S | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | J | 60,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Michael CExecutive Chairman | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 116,208 | $3.27 | $380,000 | 1,509,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard S | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J | 60,495 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard S | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J | 60,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Suess Gregory | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 16,355 | $2.14 | $35,000 | 38,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer Paul | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 16,355 | $2.14 | $35,000 | 38,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibber Elliot | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 16,355 | $2.14 | $35,000 | 202,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghermezian Mark | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 16,355 | $2.14 | $35,000 | 59,242 | No | Form 4 |