ZETAZeta Global Holdings Corp.
- Market cap
- $8.53B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $33.98
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Infrastructure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M | 6,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | F | 905 | $33.52 | $30,336 | 162,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | D | 1,100 | $33.52 | $36,872 | 161,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M · derivative | 6,017 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M | 394,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 790,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | F | 51,730 | $33.52 | $1,733,990 | 738,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | D | 79,731 | $33.52 | $2,672,583 | 658,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M · derivative | 202,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M · derivative | 59,426 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M · derivative | 132,961 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M | 199,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 343,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | F | 26,123 | $33.52 | $875,643 | 317,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | D | 40,261 | $33.52 | $1,349,549 | 277,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M · derivative | 112,882 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M · derivative | 33,092 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M · derivative | 53,181 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M | 226,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 380,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | F | 34,989 | $33.52 | $1,172,831 | 345,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | D | 40,514 | $33.52 | $1,358,029 | 305,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M · derivative | 125,953 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M · derivative | 39,710 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | M · derivative | 60,849 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 791 | $31.57 | $24,972 | 250,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | G | 25,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | J · derivative | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | G · derivative | 261,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,285,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | G · derivative | 261,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,842,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | M | 6,250 | $12.56 | $78,500 | 187,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | F | 4,329 | $28.55 | $123,593 | 183,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 6,250 | $12.56 | $78,500 | 68,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | D | 22,153 | $28.55 | $632,468 | 250,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Niehaus Robert H | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 7,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 611,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Elzie Jene | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 7,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Royan William T. | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 7,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 7,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 1,270 | $19.68 | $24,994 | 272,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberblatt Jeanine | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 7,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberblatt Jeanine | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | S | 7,500 | $19.89 | Sale −$149,175 | 50,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Jun 4 | Jun 4 | G | 7,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | M | 25,000 | $12.56 | $314,000 | 206,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | F | 17,302 | $25.25 | $436,876 | 189,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $12.56 | $314,000 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | G | 633,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President | May 20 | May 22 | G | 724,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Niehaus Robert H | May 7 | May 12 | G | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 604,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Niehaus Robert H | May 7 | May 12 | G | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Niehaus Robert H | Nov 12, 2025 | May 12 | J | 346,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 664,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | May 6 | May 8 | G | 1,251,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 395,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | May 6 | May 8 | G | 768 | $0.00 | $0 | 512 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | May 6 | May 8 | G | 13,176 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | May 6 | May 8 | G | 285 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 1,570 | $15.92 | $24,994 | 263,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Elzie Jene | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | D | 4,111 | $18.24 | $74,985 | 62,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 2 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Jan 1 | Jan 2 | A | 1,228 | $20.35 | $24,990 | 262,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Khan Imran | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | D | 14,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,120 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 683,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,649,620 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 13,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberblatt Jeanine | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 12,990 | $19.34 | Sale −$251,227 | 57,850 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 2,304 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,647,316 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 1,280 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,280 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G · derivative | 8,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,316,238 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G · derivative | 8,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 453,409 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G · derivative | 32,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 199,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 515,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 776,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 74,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | G | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | G | 684,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 878,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 1,258 | $19.87 | $24,996 | 272,951 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | G | 814,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,332,987 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | G | 26,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,388 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | G · derivative | 397,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,324,693 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | G · derivative | 3,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 444,954 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | G · derivative | 216 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,546,950 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | G · derivative | 22,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Royan William T. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | A | 9,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Niehaus Robert H | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 9,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 318,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Elzie Jene | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 9,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Khan Imran | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 9,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 9,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,614 | $15.49 | $25,001 | 271,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberblatt Jeanine | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 9,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,840 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | May 9, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | G | 1,932,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,147,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | May 9, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | G | 1,061,853 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,291,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | May 9, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | G | 1,266,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,563,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $12.56 | $1,256,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Elzie Jene | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | D | 8,152 | $12.88 | $104,998 | 56,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 1,843 | $13.56 | $24,991 | 260,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 1,843 | $13.56 | $24,991 | 1,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | J | 1,843 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | J | 1,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 626,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | D | 33,330 | $13.70 | $456,621 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | G | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 540,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | G | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 624,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | G | 89,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 1,021,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,020,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 537,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,554,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,079,500 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,343,850 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 1,169,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,829,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 615,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,389 | $17.99 | $24,988 | 258,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,389 | $17.99 | $24,988 | 1,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | J | 1,389 | $17.99 | $24,988 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | J | 1,389 | $17.99 | $24,988 | 1,124,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 852,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,529,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 4,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,524,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 4,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 4,857 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 26,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 786,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,953,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 231,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,722,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 231,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 7,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 448,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,547,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | D | 33,334 | $21.73 | $724,348 | 33,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 1,280,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,660,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 999,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,331,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 18,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 220,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Oct 10, 2024 | Dec 13, 20244/A | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,019 | No | Form 4/A |
| Niehaus Robert H | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | P | 30,000 | $18.62 | Purchase +$558,600 | 308,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Niehaus Robert H | Aug 8, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | J | 217,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | P | 53,676 | $19.24 | Purchase +$1,032,726 | 65,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | P | 13,250 | $18.55 | Purchase +$245,788 | 2,940,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | P | 7,975 | $18.80 | Purchase +$149,930 | 2,330,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Khan Imran | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | P | 55,000 | $18.96 | Purchase +$1,042,800 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | P | 8,010 | $18.55 | Purchase +$148,586 | 256,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Elzie Jene | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | P | 1,260 | $19.73 | Purchase +$24,860 | 64,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M | 870,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,322,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 0 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 129,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 58,730 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M | 1,531,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,381,684 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 0 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 211,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 105,468 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M | 1,006,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,927,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 0 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 155,100 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 70,476 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M | 40,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishChief Accounting Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,679 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 838 | $29.83 | $24,998 | 838 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | J | 838 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | J | 838 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 838 | $29.83 | $24,998 | 248,930 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G | 222,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,910,028 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G | 59,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,850,608 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G | 59,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,080 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G | 85,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,236 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,703,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,740,617 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G · derivative | 511,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,547,598 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G · derivative | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,438 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G · derivative | 7,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 456,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G | 74,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,927,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G | 6,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,921,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G | 116,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,451,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishSenior Vice President, Finance | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G | 70,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 449,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,071,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 69,479 | $17.40 | $1,208,935 | 2,001,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 137,800 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 174,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 94,524 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 740,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,229,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 97,157 | $17.40 | $1,690,532 | 2,132,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 275,600 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 238,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 141,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 404,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,621,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 53,109 | $17.40 | $924,097 | 1,567,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 137,800 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 145,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 78,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishSenior Vice President, Finance | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 14,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 240,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishSenior Vice President, Finance | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 2,154 | $17.40 | $37,480 | 238,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishSenior Vice President, Finance | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Niehaus Robert H | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Royan William T. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberblatt Jeanine | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Khan Imran | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Elzie Jene | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Elzie Jene | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | D | 1,537 | $18.20 | $27,973 | 63,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,416 | $17.65 | $24,992 | 248,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,416 | $17.65 | $24,992 | 9,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | J | 9,657 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | J | 9,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,122,730 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | G | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,489,031 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | G | 111,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,492,031 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | G | 487,043 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | G · derivative | 1,829,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,444,560 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | G · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | G | 566,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,621,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | G | 411,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,214,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | D | 150,000 | $17.10 | $2,565,000 | 238,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | D | 16,667 | $17.10 | $285,006 | 66,664 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 10,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,604,403 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 1,365 | $12.23 | $16,694 | 1,603,038 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 5,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,188,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 804 | $12.23 | $9,833 | 2,188,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 5,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,627,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 682 | $12.23 | $8,341 | 1,626,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,800 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,343,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,343,850 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,343,850 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,343,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,343,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 615,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 615,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | J · derivative | 615,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | J · derivative | 615,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 615,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 537,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 537,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishSenior Vice President, Finance | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 2,312 | $10.81 | $24,993 | 2,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | J | 2,312 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | J | 2,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,113,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 2,312 | $10.81 | $24,993 | 388,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | D | 97,752 | $10.23 | $1,000,003 | 386,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | D | 30,851 | $10.23 | $315,606 | 83,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Elzie Jene | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | D | 14,662 | $10.23 | $149,992 | 56,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 2,834 | $8.82 | $24,996 | 2,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | J | 2,834 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | J | 2,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,110,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 2,834 | $8.82 | $24,996 | 483,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishSenior Vice President, Finance | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 104,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishSenior Vice President, Finance | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 5,723 | $8.54 | Sale −$48,874 | 166,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | D | 1,940 | $8.58 | $16,645 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | D | 37,137 | $8.58 | $318,635 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | D | 1,850 | $8.58 | $15,873 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | D | 185 | $8.58 | $1,587 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | D | 47,895 | $8.58 | $410,939 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | D | 85,818 | $8.58 | $736,318 | 114,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | D | 50,000 | $8.66 | $433,000 | 481,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | G | 15,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,183,781 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | G | 531,579 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,709,750 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | G | 115,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,594,003 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | G | 26,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,660 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | G · derivative | 547,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,516,163 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | G · derivative | 242,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,273,943 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | G · derivative | 6,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,059,578 | No | Form 4 |
| ACI Investment Partners, LLC | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | G · derivative | 7,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 464,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | G | 506,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,618,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | G | 694,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,199,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A | 206,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | J | 206,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg DavidChief Executive Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | J | 206,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,241,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A | 137,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | J | 137,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gerber Steven H.President & COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | J | 137,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,894,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Greiner Christopher EChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A | 116,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,125,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishSenior Vice President, Finance | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A | 51,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 276,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishSenior Vice President, Finance | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | S | 5,000 | $9.00 | Sale −$45,000 | 225,141 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishSenior Vice President, Finance | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | S | 804 | $8.59 | Sale −$6,906 | 230,141 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ravella SatishSenior Vice President, Finance | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | S | 1,696 | $8.51 | Sale −$14,433 | 230,945 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landman William | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 2,994 | $8.35 | $25,000 | 531,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 2,994 | $8.35 | $25,000 | 2,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | J | 2,994 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sculley John | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | J | 2,994 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,107,927 | No | Form 4 |