ZIONZIONS BANCORPORATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION /UT/
- Market cap
- $9.66B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $66.20
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lee Vivian S | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 398.76 | $62.65 | $24,982 | 30,363.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 438.63 | $62.65 | $27,480 | 36,081.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 773.58 | $62.65 | $48,465 | 131,546.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 538.31 | $62.65 | $33,725 | 40,989.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | G | 30,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 973,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | G | 30,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 353,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M | 3,705 | $45.65 | $169,133 | 36,594.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 3,705 | $72.44 | Sale −$268,390 | 32,889.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M | 903 | $45.65 | $41,222 | 33,792.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 903 | $72.36 | Sale −$65,341 | 32,889.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 3,705 | $45.65 | $169,133 | 903 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 903 | $45.65 | $41,222 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M | 2,055 | $48.65 | $99,976 | 73,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M | 18,820 | $48.65 | $915,593 | 91,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 18,820 | $70.63 | Sale −$1,329,257 | 73,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M | 1,891 | $52.90 | $100,034 | 74,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M | 14,465 | $52.90 | $765,199 | 89,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 14,465 | $70.63 | Sale −$1,021,663 | 74,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 2,055 | $48.65 | $99,976 | 18,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 18,820 | $48.65 | $915,593 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 1,891 | $52.90 | $100,034 | 14,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 14,465 | $52.90 | $765,199 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 18,000 | $70.56 | Sale −$1,270,080 | 70,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 32,000 | $70.84 | Sale −$2,266,880 | 22,490.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | G | 172,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,003,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | G | 172,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 323,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | G | 141,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,175,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | G | 141,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M | 894 | $45.65 | $40,811 | 18,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 894 | $69.65 | Sale −$62,267 | 17,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M · derivative | 894 | $45.65 | $40,811 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 6,650 | $0.00 | Sale −$0 | 88,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 414.19 | $69.19 | $28,658 | 29,755.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 439.4 | $69.19 | $30,402 | 35,394.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 698.72 | $69.19 | $48,344 | 129,860.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 432.2 | $69.19 | $29,904 | 40,169.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Daniel Joseph | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 1,921 | $62.02 | $119,140 | 1,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Callister NathanExecutive Vice President | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | F | 922 | $62.02 | $57,182 | 18,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | May 8 | May 11 | S | 4,209.16 | $62.50 | Sale −$263,073 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | May 6 | May 7 | M | 2,004 | $52.90 | $106,012 | 36,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | May 6 | May 7 | M · derivative | 2,004 | $52.90 | $106,012 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | May 4 | May 6 | S | 550 | $62.96 | Sale −$34,628 | 6,527.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Contreras-Sweet Maria | May 1 | May 4 | A | 2,055 | $63.26 | $129,999 | 15,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | May 1 | May 4 | A · derivative | 2,055 | $63.26 | $129,999 | 34,702.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | May 1 | May 4 | A · derivative | 2,055 | $63.26 | $129,999 | 128,228.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Yastine Barbara A. | May 1 | May 4 | A | 2,055 | $63.26 | $129,999 | 25,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | May 1 | May 4 | A · derivative | 2,055 | $63.26 | $129,999 | 36,411.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | May 1 | May 4 | A · derivative | 2,055 | $63.26 | $129,999 | 39,449.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Edward F | May 1 | May 4 | A | 2,055 | $63.26 | $129,999 | 43,250.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Crittenden Gary L | May 1 | May 4 | A · derivative | 2,055 | $63.26 | $129,999 | 31,748.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | May 1 | May 4 | A · derivative | 2,055 | $63.26 | $129,999 | 29,129.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | M | 1,974 | $43.07 | $85,020 | 34,232.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | F | 1,343 | $63.37 | $85,106 | 32,889.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | M · derivative | 1,974 | $43.07 | $85,020 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Apr 2 | Apr 9 | D | 15,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,077.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Apr 2 | Apr 9 | D · derivative | 3,711 | $73.22 | $271,719 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | F | 315 | $58.26 | $18,352 | 34,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | F | 155 | $58.26 | $9,030 | 13,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 873.2 | $55.54 | $48,498 | 126,173.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 517.62 | $55.54 | $28,749 | 27,074.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 540.12 | $55.54 | $29,998 | 37,394.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 549.12 | $55.54 | $30,498 | 32,647.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | A · derivative | 1,278.37 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,622.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | F | 95 | $55.74 | $5,295 | 48,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | F | 84 | $61.65 | $5,179 | 48,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | P | 4,500 | $59.03 | Purchase +$265,635 | 1,317,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 190 | $61.77 | Sale −$11,736 | 5,256.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | G | 214 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,042.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M | 1,890 | $52.90 | $99,981 | 24,623.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 1,890 | $62.48 | Sale −$118,087 | 22,733.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M | 199 | $52.90 | $10,527 | 22,932.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 199 | $62.48 | Sale −$12,434 | 22,733.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 1,890 | $52.90 | $99,981 | 199 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 199 | $52.90 | $10,527 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 327 | $61.26 | $20,032 | 48,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 384 | $61.26 | $23,524 | 22,733.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 37 | $61.26 | $2,267 | 5,446.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 277 | $61.26 | $16,969 | 35,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 1,285 | $61.26 | $78,719 | 95,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 3,468 | $61.26 | $212,450 | 1,312,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 532 | $61.26 | $32,590 | 44,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 57 | $61.26 | $3,492 | 13,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 48 | $61.26 | $2,940 | 13,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Kyriakakis ChristopherEVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 364 | $61.26 | $22,299 | 39,119.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 240 | $61.26 | $14,702 | 32,258.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 23 | $61.26 | $1,409 | 17,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 105 | $61.26 | $6,432 | 17,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 488 | $60.19 | $29,373 | 42,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 6,440 | $60.19 | $387,624 | 48,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 577 | $60.19 | $34,730 | 17,312.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 5,805 | $60.19 | $349,403 | 23,117.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 63 | $60.19 | $3,792 | 3,241.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 2,242 | $60.19 | $134,946 | 5,483.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 394 | $60.19 | $23,715 | 27,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 8,213 | $60.19 | $494,340 | 35,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 1,677 | $60.19 | $100,939 | 80,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 15,973 | $60.19 | $961,415 | 96,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 37,557 | $60.19 | $2,260,556 | 1,316,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 803 | $60.19 | $48,333 | 38,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 6,503 | $60.19 | $391,416 | 44,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 86 | $60.19 | $5,176 | 9,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 3,837 | $60.19 | $230,949 | 13,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Callister NathanExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 6,803 | $60.19 | $409,473 | 19,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Kyriakakis ChristopherEVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 473 | $60.19 | $28,470 | 28,566.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Kyriakakis ChristopherEVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 10,917 | $60.19 | $657,094 | 39,483.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 358 | $60.19 | $21,548 | 28,577.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 3,921 | $60.19 | $236,005 | 32,498.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 384 | $60.19 | $23,113 | 13,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 4,278 | $60.19 | $257,493 | 17,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 355 | $62.91 | $22,333 | 17,889.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 90 | $62.91 | $5,662 | 13,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 259 | $62.91 | $16,294 | 42,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 156 | $62.91 | $9,814 | 28,935.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 1,033 | $62.91 | $64,986 | 82,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 28 | $62.91 | $1,761 | 3,304.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 200 | $62.91 | $12,582 | 27,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 35 | $62.91 | $2,202 | 9,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 363 | $62.91 | $22,836 | 39,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 517 | $64.08 | $33,129 | 18,244.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Kyriakakis ChristopherEVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 1,046 | $64.08 | $67,028 | 29,039.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 534 | $64.08 | $34,219 | 13,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 315 | $64.08 | $20,185 | 42,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 272 | $64.08 | $17,430 | 29,091.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 2,529 | $64.08 | $162,058 | 1,278,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 780 | $64.08 | $49,982 | 83,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 199 | $64.08 | $12,752 | 3,332.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 837 | $64.08 | $53,635 | 27,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 213 | $64.08 | $13,649 | 9,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 699 | $64.08 | $44,792 | 39,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | S | 4,000 | $65.91 | Sale −$263,640 | 41,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 2,106 | $51.17 | $107,764 | 43,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 4,769 | $51.17 | $244,030 | 48,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | S | 4,769 | $65.90 | Sale −$314,277 | 43,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 6,707 | $45.65 | $306,175 | 49,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | S | 6,707 | $65.90 | Sale −$441,991 | 43,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 2,106 | $51.17 | $107,764 | 4,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 4,769 | $51.17 | $244,030 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 6,707 | $45.65 | $306,175 | 2,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | S | 6,558 | $64.80 | Sale −$424,958 | 18,761.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M | 1,954 | $51.17 | $99,986 | 1,278,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | F | 1,565 | $63.93 | $100,050 | 1,277,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M | 28,550 | $51.17 | $1,460,904 | 1,305,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | F | 24,535 | $63.95 | $1,569,013 | 1,281,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M · derivative | 1,954 | $51.17 | $99,986 | 28,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M · derivative | 28,550 | $51.17 | $1,460,904 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M | 913 | $51.17 | $46,718 | 30,095.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | F | 732 | $63.87 | $46,753 | 29,363.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M · derivative | 913 | $51.17 | $46,718 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | M | 489 | $45.65 | $22,323 | 10,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | F | 362 | $61.89 | $22,404 | 9,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | M | 509 | $48.65 | $24,763 | 10,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | F | 402 | $61.83 | $24,856 | 10,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | M · derivative | 489 | $45.65 | $22,323 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | M · derivative | 509 | $48.65 | $24,763 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 1,519 | $51.17 | $77,727 | 41,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 1,519 | $61.27 | Sale −$93,069 | 40,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 1,519 | $51.17 | $77,727 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 769 | $51.17 | $39,350 | 15,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 769 | $60.46 | Sale −$46,494 | 14,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 769 | $51.17 | $39,350 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 1,955 | $51.17 | $100,037 | 82,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 11,665 | $51.17 | $596,898 | 93,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 11,665 | $61.14 | Sale −$713,198 | 82,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 2,190 | $45.65 | $99,974 | 84,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 17,315 | $45.65 | $790,430 | 101,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 17,315 | $61.15 | Sale −$1,058,812 | 84,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 1,955 | $51.17 | $100,037 | 11,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 11,665 | $51.17 | $596,898 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 2,190 | $45.65 | $99,974 | 17,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 17,315 | $45.65 | $790,430 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 824.77 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,390.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 518.67 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,865.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 510.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,587.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 488.91 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,364.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M | 2,351 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | G | 3,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,351 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | G | 23,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,277,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | G | 4,698 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 1,217 | $54.08 | $65,815 | 94,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 118 | $54.08 | $6,381 | 9,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 622 | $54.08 | $33,638 | 80,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 251 | $54.08 | $13,574 | 45,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | S | 2,457.61 | $53.11 | Sale −$130,524 | 27,132.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | G | 1,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,254.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 523.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,763.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 532.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,074.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 846.41 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,493.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 501.74 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,650.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | M | 385 | $51.17 | $19,700 | 10,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 354 | $55.83 | $19,764 | 9,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 385 | $51.17 | $19,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | A | 4,500 | $52.35 | $235,575 | 1,300,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | G | 11,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,295,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | G | 5,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 518.52 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,287.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 462.97 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,939.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 509.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,946.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 748.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,631.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | May 28, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 294 | $47.30 | Sale −$13,906 | 3,531.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 680 | $46.50 | $31,620 | 29,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Edward F | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 2,789 | $46.61 | $129,995 | 39,862.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Yastine Barbara A. | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 2,789 | $46.61 | $129,995 | 23,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,789 | $46.61 | $129,995 | 34,124.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,789 | $46.61 | $129,995 | 118,794.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,789 | $46.61 | $129,995 | 33,224.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,789 | $46.61 | $129,995 | 29,498.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Crittenden Gary L | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,789 | $46.61 | $129,995 | 28,715.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,789 | $46.61 | $129,995 | 24,253.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Contreras-Sweet Maria | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 2,789 | $46.61 | $129,995 | 13,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Apr 1, 2025 | May 6, 20254/A | F | 316 | $49.48 | $15,636 | 30,354 | No | Form 4/A |
| Skonnard Aaron | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 582.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,335.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 593.41 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,709.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 529.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,464.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 778.86 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,005.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 155 | $49.48 | $7,669 | 9,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 876.57 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,504.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 57 | $50.33 | $2,869 | 45,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 85 | $53.34 | $4,534 | 45,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 23,424 | $51.23 | $1,200,012 | 1,328,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 21,782 | $56.64 | $1,233,732 | 1,306,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,424 | $51.23 | $1,200,012 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 4,548 | $51.17 | $232,721 | 33,861.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 6,949 | $45.65 | $317,222 | 40,810.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 7,000 | $48.65 | $340,550 | 47,810.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 4,176 | $52.90 | $220,910 | 51,986.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 22,673 | $56.47 | Sale −$1,280,344 | 29,313.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,548 | $51.17 | $232,721 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,949 | $45.65 | $317,222 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $48.65 | $340,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,176 | $52.90 | $220,910 | 2,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Kyriakakis ChristopherEVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 163 | $56.78 | $9,255 | 29,778.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 38 | $55.45 | $2,107 | 3,825.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 385 | $55.45 | $21,348 | 29,313.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 262 | $55.45 | $14,528 | 29,182.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 531 | $55.45 | $29,444 | 40,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 764 | $55.45 | $42,364 | 86,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 147 | $55.45 | $8,151 | 14,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 274 | $55.45 | $15,193 | 30,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 804 | $55.45 | $44,582 | 95,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 2,256 | $55.45 | $125,095 | 1,305,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 105 | $55.45 | $5,822 | 10,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Kyriakakis ChristopherEVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 384 | $55.45 | $21,293 | 29,941.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 327 | $55.45 | $18,132 | 45,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 62 | $55.47 | $3,439 | 3,863.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 580 | $55.47 | $32,173 | 29,698.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 432 | $55.47 | $23,963 | 29,444.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 801 | $55.47 | $44,431 | 40,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 1,313 | $55.47 | $72,832 | 87,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 446 | $55.47 | $24,740 | 14,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 459 | $55.47 | $25,461 | 30,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 1,206 | $55.47 | $66,897 | 96,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 87 | $55.47 | $4,826 | 10,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Kyriakakis ChristopherEVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 560 | $55.47 | $31,063 | 30,325.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 488 | $55.47 | $27,069 | 50,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 4,966 | $55.68 | $276,507 | 55,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $55.71 | Sale −$557,100 | 45,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,966 | $55.68 | $276,507 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 615 | $56.84 | $34,957 | 88,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 237 | $56.84 | $13,471 | 31,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 545 | $56.84 | $30,978 | 97,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 35 | $56.84 | $1,989 | 10,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 231 | $56.84 | $13,130 | 51,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 382 | $56.84 | $21,713 | 41,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 28 | $56.84 | $1,592 | 3,925.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 90 | $56.84 | $5,116 | 14,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 201 | $56.84 | $11,425 | 29,876.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 264 | $56.84 | $15,006 | 30,278.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 16,659 | $56.03 | $933,404 | 90,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 546 | $56.03 | $30,592 | 89,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 10,351 | $56.03 | $579,967 | 31,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 12,652 | $56.03 | $708,892 | 98,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 886 | $56.03 | $49,643 | 97,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 3,676 | $56.03 | $205,966 | 10,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 19 | $56.03 | $1,065 | 10,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 6,717 | $56.03 | $376,354 | 51,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 253 | $56.03 | $14,176 | 51,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 6,783 | $56.03 | $380,051 | 42,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 586 | $56.03 | $32,834 | 42,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 38,166 | $56.03 | $2,138,441 | 1,307,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 2,320 | $56.03 | $129,990 | 3,993.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 40 | $56.03 | Sale −$2,241 | 3,953.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 6,246 | $56.03 | $349,963 | 15,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 119 | $56.03 | $6,668 | 14,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 4,090 | $56.03 | $229,163 | 30,349.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 272 | $56.03 | $15,240 | 30,077.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 6,055 | $56.03 | $339,262 | 30,929.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 387 | $56.03 | $21,684 | 30,542.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Kyriakakis ChristopherEVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 13,171 | $56.03 | $737,971 | 30,885.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | M | 627 | $55.68 | $34,911 | 9,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 600 | $58.33 | $34,998 | 8,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 627 | $55.68 | $34,911 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 506.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,513.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 676.54 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,333.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 460.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,772.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 515.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,913.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Dec 23, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | G | 2,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,269,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 116 | $59.92 | Sale −$6,951 | 6,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 388 | $59.92 | Sale −$23,249 | 45,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 890 | $59.92 | Sale −$53,329 | 73,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | J | 412 | $1,000.00 | $412,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | J | 200,000 | $25.00 | $5,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M | 9,506 | $55.68 | $529,294 | 95,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 7,711 | $61.07 | Sale −$470,911 | 88,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 1,795 | $61.03 | Sale −$109,549 | 86,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,506 | $55.68 | $529,294 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 318 | $48.65 | $15,471 | 1,910.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | F | 249 | $62.29 | $15,510 | 1,661.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 75 | $52.90 | $3,968 | 1,736.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | F | 65 | $62.31 | $4,050 | 1,671.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 318 | $48.65 | $15,471 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 75 | $52.90 | $3,968 | 152 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 80 | $51.17 | $4,094 | 1,613.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | F | 69 | $60.67 | $4,186 | 1,544.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 199 | $45.65 | $9,084 | 1,743.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | F | 151 | $60.60 | $9,151 | 1,592.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 80 | $51.17 | $4,094 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 199 | $45.65 | $9,084 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 147 | $59.18 | Sale −$8,699 | 1,533.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M | 313 | $55.68 | $17,428 | 7,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 313 | $59.12 | Sale −$18,505 | 6,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 313 | $55.68 | $17,428 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 1,238 | $55.68 | $68,932 | 37,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 1,238 | $60.84 | Sale −$75,320 | 35,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,238 | $55.68 | $68,932 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 3,605 | $55.68 | $200,726 | 28,318.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 2,071 | $58.02 | Sale −$120,159 | 26,247.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 1,534 | $58.11 | Sale −$89,141 | 24,713.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,605 | $55.68 | $200,726 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 0.1 | $53.45 | Sale −$5 | 29,098.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 4,385 | $53.46 | Sale −$234,422 | 24,713.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 772.44 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,841.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 525.47 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,166.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 588.52 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,215.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 578.01 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,792.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Bruce KExec VP and | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 5,156 | $51.83 | Sale −$267,235 | 17,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 60,000 | $51.85 | Sale −$3,111,000 | 50,880.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Shirey Terry AlanExecutive Vice President & | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 1,917 | $51.78 | Sale −$99,262 | 24,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 60,000 | $51.83 | Sale −$3,109,800 | 74,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 551.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,963.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 551.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,472.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 795.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,106.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 621.52 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,415.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | May 28, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | G | 41,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,271,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Mark RichardExec VP | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 147 | $45.02 | Sale −$6,618 | 11,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbuckle Jason D.SVP - Controller | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 358 | $44.83 | Sale −$16,049 | 1,680.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Rebecca KExecutive Vice President | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | S | 5,291 | $43.66 | Sale −$231,005 | 22,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 2,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | F | 682 | $43.62 | $29,749 | 21,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Forney Alan MExec VP & Division CEO | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $43.68 | Sale −$65,520 | 22,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Contreras-Sweet Maria | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A | 2,874 | $41.76 | $120,018 | 11,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,874 | $41.76 | $120,018 | 23,572.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Crittenden Gary L | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,874 | $41.76 | $120,018 | 25,084.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,874 | $41.76 | $120,018 | 109,280.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,874 | $41.76 | $120,018 | 28,146.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,874 | $41.76 | $120,018 | 18,744.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Yastine Barbara A. | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A | 2,874 | $41.76 | $120,018 | 20,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Edward F | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A | 2,874 | $41.76 | $120,018 | 35,872.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Suren | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,874 | $41.76 | $120,018 | 29,447.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 792.91 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,406.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 549.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,870.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 549.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,272.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 4,362 | $42.98 | $187,479 | 19,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 619.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,698.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Rena A.Executive VP & General Counsel | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 2,327 | $42.98 | $100,014 | 6,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoff OlgaExec VP | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 59.75 | $0.00 | $0 | 689.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson A ScottExec VP and | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 460.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,744.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Bruce KExec VP and | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 224.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,110.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,483.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,857.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 57 | $41.30 | $2,354 | 45,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Mark RichardExec VP | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 48 | $41.30 | $1,982 | 12,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Drage Shannon R.Senior Vice President | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 23 | $41.30 | $950 | 8,872.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Drage Shannon R.Senior Vice President | Feb 26, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 479 | $38.42 | $18,403 | 8,895.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoff OlgaExec VP | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | F | 38 | $39.17 | $1,488 | 15,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | P | 4,000 | $38.54 | Purchase +$154,160 | 1,312,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Bruce KExec VP and | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 764 | $38.42 | $29,353 | 23,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,525 | $38.42 | $58,591 | 45,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Mark RichardExec VP | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 5,597 | $40.21 | Sale −$225,055 | 12,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 7,500 | $40.81 | Sale −$306,075 | 44,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Kyriakakis ChristopherEVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 433 | $41.52 | $17,978 | 17,485.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson A ScottExec VP and | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 20, 20244/A | F | 422 | $39.34 | $16,601 | 22,616.02 | No | Form 4/A |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 20, 20244/A | F | 807 | $39.34 | $31,747 | 86,232 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 20, 20244/A | F | 765 | $39.34 | $30,095 | 134,286 | No | Form 4/A |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 20, 20244/A | F | 327 | $39.34 | $12,864 | 51,556 | No | Form 4/A |
| Anderson A ScottExec VP and | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 20, 20244/A | A | 9,485 | $41.24 | $391,161 | 23,789.02 | No | Form 4/A |
| Anderson A ScottExec VP and | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 20, 20244/A | F | 751 | $41.24 | $30,971 | 23,038.02 | No | Form 4/A |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 20, 20244/A | A | 16,689 | $41.24 | $688,254 | 88,440 | No | Form 4/A |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 20, 20244/A | F | 1,401 | $41.24 | $57,777 | 87,039 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 20, 20244/A | A | 23,854 | $41.24 | $983,739 | 136,455 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 20, 20244/A | F | 1,404 | $41.24 | $57,901 | 135,051 | No | Form 4/A |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 20, 20244/A | A | 8,860 | $41.24 | $365,386 | 52,474 | No | Form 4/A |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 20, 20244/A | F | 591 | $41.24 | $24,373 | 51,883 | No | Form 4/A |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 299 | $39.34 | $11,763 | 26,259.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoff OlgaExec VP | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 268 | $39.34 | $10,543 | 15,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Rebecca KExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 249 | $39.34 | $9,796 | 27,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 1,898 | $39.34 | $74,667 | 1,308,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Forney Alan MExec VP & Division CEO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 149 | $39.34 | $5,862 | 23,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 329 | $39.34 | $12,943 | 15,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Kyriakakis ChristopherEVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 433 | $39.34 | $17,034 | 17,918.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Randy RExec VP | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 160 | $39.34 | $6,294 | 14,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 593 | $39.34 | $23,329 | 35,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Mark RichardExec VP | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 242 | $39.34 | $9,520 | 17,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 384 | $39.34 | $15,107 | 28,871.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Bruce KExec VP and | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 240 | $39.34 | $9,442 | 22,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 151 | $39.34 | $5,940 | 8,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Kenneth JayExec VP | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 268 | $39.34 | $10,543 | 15,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Laursen Thomas EExecutive VP & | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 291 | $39.34 | $11,448 | 32,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Shirey Terry AlanExecutive Vice President & | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 250 | $39.34 | $9,835 | 26,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Drage Shannon R.Senior Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 195 | $39.34 | $7,671 | 8,395.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 5,395 | $41.24 | $222,490 | 27,050.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 492 | $41.24 | $20,290 | 26,558.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoff OlgaExec VP | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 5,274 | $41.24 | $217,500 | 15,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoff OlgaExec VP | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 353 | $41.24 | $14,558 | 15,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Rebecca KExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 6,365 | $41.24 | $262,493 | 28,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Rebecca KExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 568 | $41.24 | $23,424 | 27,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 49,019 | $41.24 | $2,021,544 | 1,310,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Forney Alan MExec VP & Division CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 4,091 | $41.24 | $168,713 | 24,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Forney Alan MExec VP & Division CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 261 | $41.24 | $10,764 | 23,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 5,455 | $41.24 | $224,964 | 15,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Robert RyanController | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 238 | $41.24 | $9,815 | 15,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Kyriakakis ChristopherEVP - Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 6,547 | $41.24 | $269,998 | 18,351.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Randy RExec VP | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 4,345 | $41.24 | $179,188 | 14,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Randy RExec VP | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 284 | $41.24 | $11,712 | 14,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 8,947 | $41.24 | $368,974 | 37,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 784 | $41.24 | $32,332 | 36,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Mark RichardExec VP | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 5,916 | $41.24 | $243,976 | 18,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Mark RichardExec VP | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 429 | $41.24 | $17,692 | 17,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 7,987 | $41.24 | $329,384 | 29,927.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 672 | $41.24 | $27,713 | 29,255.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Bruce KExec VP and | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 5,455 | $41.24 | $224,964 | 22,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Bruce KExec VP and | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 427 | $41.24 | $17,609 | 22,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 5,213 | $41.24 | $214,984 | 9,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 217 | $41.24 | $8,949 | 8,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Kenneth JayExec VP | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 5,274 | $41.24 | $217,500 | 16,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Kenneth JayExec VP | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 337 | $41.24 | $13,898 | 15,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Laursen Thomas EExecutive VP & | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 2,861 | $41.24 | $117,988 | 32,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Laursen Thomas EExecutive VP & | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 447 | $41.24 | $18,434 | 32,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Shirey Terry AlanExecutive Vice President & | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 5,516 | $41.24 | $227,480 | 27,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Shirey Terry AlanExecutive Vice President & | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 450 | $41.24 | $18,558 | 26,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Drage Shannon R.Senior Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 3,709 | $41.24 | $152,959 | 8,739.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Drage Shannon R.Senior Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 149 | $41.24 | $6,145 | 8,590.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Forney Alan MExec VP & Division CEO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 130 | $39.89 | $5,186 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Bruce KExec VP and | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 213 | $39.89 | $8,497 | 17,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingsen EricExecutive VP & | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 584 | $39.89 | $23,296 | 28,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Randy RExec VP | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 143 | $39.89 | $5,704 | 10,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 281 | $39.89 | $11,209 | 43,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Rebecca KExecutive Vice President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 336 | $39.89 | $13,403 | 21,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jennifer AnneExecutive Vice President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 388 | $39.89 | $15,477 | 21,940.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdiss Paul E.Executive Vice President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 922 | $39.89 | $36,779 | 71,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoff OlgaExec VP | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 245 | $39.89 | $9,773 | 10,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Mark RichardExec VP | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 200 | $39.89 | $7,978 | 12,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 628 | $39.89 | $25,051 | 112,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Scott A.Executive Vice President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 273 | $39.89 | $10,890 | 21,655.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Laursen Thomas EExecutive VP & | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 206 | $39.89 | $8,217 | 29,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Shirey Terry AlanExecutive Vice President & | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 248 | $39.89 | $9,893 | 21,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson A ScottExec VP and | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 361 | $39.89 | $14,400 | 14,304.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Steward DerekExecutive Vice President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 120 | $39.89 | $4,787 | 3,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Drage Shannon R.Senior Vice President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 96 | $39.89 | $3,829 | 5,030.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Kenneth JayExec VP | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 245 | $39.89 | $9,773 | 10,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclean Scott JPresident | Dec 19, 2023 | Feb 12, 20244/A | F | 0 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,229 | No | Form 4/A |
| Anderson A ScottExec VP and | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | S | 392 | $39.29 | Sale −$15,402 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson A ScottExec VP and | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | S | 440 | $39.19 | Sale −$17,244 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 3,600 | $38.99 | Purchase +$140,364 | 1,261,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson A ScottExec VP and | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | S | 4,093 | $44.25 | Sale −$181,115 | 14,665.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 805.64 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,546.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 558.65 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,472.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 629.22 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,875.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 558.65 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,165.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | G | 3,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,258,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | G | 3,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Maio Keith DEVP - Chief Risk Officer | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 246 | $38.32 | Sale −$9,427 | 38,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Laursen Thomas EExecutive VP & | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 176 | $38.32 | Sale −$6,744 | 30,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Bruce KExec VP and | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 116 | $38.32 | Sale −$4,445 | 17,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Steven DanExecutive Vice President | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 260 | $38.32 | Sale −$9,963 | 43,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Randy RExec VP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 88 | $38.32 | Sale −$3,372 | 10,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Forney Alan MExec VP & Division CEO | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 82 | $38.32 | Sale −$3,142 | 20,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson A ScottExec VP and | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 256 | $38.32 | Sale −$9,810 | 18,758.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | F | 1,374 | $38.32 | $52,652 | 1,261,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Mark RichardExec VP | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 184 | $38.32 | Sale −$7,051 | 12,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Harris HChairman & CEO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 12,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,262,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Skonnard Aaron | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 718.81 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,641.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn Stephen D | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,036.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,557.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Vivian S | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 718.81 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,440.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Claire A | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 809.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,027.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Maio Keith DEVP - Chief Risk Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 27 | $33.49 | $904 | 38,252 | No | Form 4 |