InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

ZSTKZeroStack Corp.

Market cap
$71.49M
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$3.28
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Financial Services
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Asset Management
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-11-15

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Rong RudyPresidentAug 19Aug 21S1,000$7.57Sale −$7,570not reportedNoForm 4
Vaiman DanyCFOJul 20Jul 20A · derivative250,000$5.10$1,275,000250,000NoForm 4
Reis-Faria DanielCEOJul 20Jul 20X5,954,743$0.00$05,954,743NoForm 4
Reis-Faria DanielCEOJul 20Jul 20A · derivative500,000$5.10$2,550,000500,000NoForm 4
Reis-Faria DanielCEOJul 20Jul 20X · derivative5,954,743$25.19$149,999,976not reportedNoForm 4
Heinrich MichaelExecutive ChairmanJul 20Jul 20P4,608,575$0.75Purchase +$3,456,4314,608,575NoForm 4
Heinrich MichaelExecutive ChairmanJul 20Jul 20A · derivative500,000$5.10$2,550,000500,000NoForm 4
Leventhal ManfredMay 5May 7A · derivative35,000$5.10$178,50035,000NoForm 4
Woo EdwardMay 5May 7A · derivative35,000$5.10$178,50035,000NoForm 4
Zeifman LaurenceMay 5May 7A · derivative28,000$5.10$142,80028,000NoForm 4
Heinrich MichaelExecutive ChairmanMar 31Apr 2J · derivative4,902,220$33.34$163,440,015not reportedNoForm 4
Heinrich MichaelExecutive ChairmanDec 19, 2025Dec 22, 2025A · derivative471,208$7.31$3,444,530471,208NoForm 4
Reis-Faria DanielCEODec 19, 2025Dec 22, 2025A · derivative471,208$7.31$3,444,530471,208NoForm 4
Vaiman DanyCFODec 19, 2025Dec 22, 2025A · derivative235,604$7.31$1,722,265235,604NoForm 4
Heinrich MichaelExecutive ChairmanOct 23, 2025Oct 27, 2025X · derivative4,902,220$33.34$163,440,0154,902,220NoForm 4
Brown Michael JohnOct 22, 2025Oct 23, 2025A · derivative7,468$0.00$094,421NoForm 4
Reis-Faria DanielCEOOct 9, 2025Oct 10, 2025P · derivative5,954,743$25.19Purchase +$149,999,9765,954,743NoForm 4
Vaiman DanyCFOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025D · derivative342,888$1.21$414,894not reportedNoForm 4
Vaiman DanyCFOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative342,888$0.58$198,875342,888NoForm 4
Vaiman DanyCFOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025D · derivative191,773$0.92$176,431not reportedNoForm 4
Vaiman DanyCFOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative191,773$0.58$111,228191,773NoForm 4
Vaiman DanyCFOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025D · derivative372,500$1.30$484,250not reportedNoForm 4
Vaiman DanyCFOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative372,500$0.58$216,050372,500NoForm 4
Starke CliffordCEOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025D · derivative1,028,665$1.21$1,244,685not reportedNoForm 4
Starke CliffordCEOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative1,028,665$0.58$596,6261,028,665NoForm 4
Starke CliffordCEOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025D · derivative575,319$0.92$529,293not reportedNoForm 4
Starke CliffordCEOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative575,319$0.58$333,685575,319NoForm 4
Leventhal ManfredJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025D · derivative5,000$1.30$6,500not reportedNoForm 4
Leventhal ManfredJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative5,000$0.58$2,9005,000NoForm 4
Wolkin HaroldJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025D · derivative30,000$1.30$39,000not reportedNoForm 4
Wolkin HaroldJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025A · derivative30,000$0.58$17,40030,000NoForm 4
Dorf SammyExecutive ChairmanDec 15, 2024Dec 17, 2024A250,000not reportednot reported250,000NoForm 4
Leventhal ManfredDec 15, 2024Dec 17, 2024A · derivative5,000$1.30$6,5005,000NoForm 4
Starke CliffordCEODec 15, 2024Dec 17, 2024A900,000not reportednot reported906,846NoForm 4
Vaiman DanyCFODec 15, 2024Dec 17, 2024A · derivative372,500$1.30$484,250372,500NoForm 4
Wolkin HaroldDec 15, 2024Dec 17, 2024A · derivative30,000$1.30$39,00030,000NoForm 4
Woo EdwardDec 15, 2024Dec 17, 2024A50,000not reportednot reported134,698NoForm 4
Starke CliffordCEOSep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024P6,795$0.95Purchase +$6,4556,846NoForm 4
Wolkin HaroldSep 6, 2024Sep 11, 2024P5,000$0.96Purchase +$4,8005,000NoForm 4
Wolkin HaroldSep 6, 2024Sep 11, 2024P5,000$0.95Purchase +$4,75010,000NoForm 4
Wolkin HaroldSep 6, 2024Sep 11, 2024P15,000$0.98Purchase +$14,70025,000NoForm 4
Vaiman DanyCFOAug 14, 2024Sep 9, 2024A · derivative191,773$0.92$176,431191,773NoForm 4
Vaiman DanyCFODec 15, 2023Sep 9, 2024A · derivative342,888$1.21$414,894342,888NoForm 4
Starke CliffordCEOSep 5, 2024Sep 6, 2024P51$0.95Purchase +$48474,046NoForm 4
Starke CliffordCEOAug 14, 2024Sep 6, 2024A · derivative575,319$0.92$529,293575,319NoForm 4
Starke CliffordCEODec 15, 2023Sep 6, 2024A · derivative1,028,665$1.21$1,244,6851,028,665NoForm 4
Starke CliffordCEOApr 8, 2024Apr 9, 2024P526,315$1.90Purchase +$999,999565,714NoForm 4
Starke CliffordCEONov 15, 2023Nov 15, 2023A327,851not reportednot reported473,995NoForm 4
Taylor KevinChairmanNov 15, 2023Nov 15, 2023A124,186not reportednot reported124,186NoForm 4
Woo EdwardNov 15, 2023Nov 15, 2023A74,512not reportednot reported84,698NoForm 4
Solomon ThomasNov 15, 2023Nov 15, 2023A35,766not reportednot reported35,766NoForm 4
Vaiman DanyCFONov 15, 2023Nov 15, 2023A149,024not reportednot reported170,850NoForm 4