ZYMEZymeworks Inc.
- Market cap
- $2.02B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $28.22
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-08
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schayowitz AdamEVP, Head of R&D | Oct 9 | Oct 9 | M | 37,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Schayowitz AdamEVP, Head of R&D | Oct 9 | Oct 9 | S | 13,832 | $25.85 | Sale −$357,557 | 23,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Schayowitz AdamEVP, Head of R&D | Oct 9 | Oct 9 | M · derivative | 37,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollywood MarkEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 6 | A | 939 | $22.22 | $20,865 | 133,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul REVP, General Counsel | May 13 | May 15 | A · derivative | 178,000 | $24.57 | $4,373,460 | 178,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Paul REVP, General Counsel | May 13 | May 15 | A · derivative | 119,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Platshon ScottEVP, Chief Business Officer | Apr 9 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 70,000 | $27.35 | $1,914,500 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Platshon ScottEVP, Chief Business Officer | Apr 9 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 47,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Platshon ScottEVP, Chief Business Officer | Apr 9 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 76,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schayowitz AdamSee Remarks | Apr 9 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 70,000 | $27.35 | $1,914,500 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schayowitz AdamSee Remarks | Apr 9 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 47,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schayowitz AdamSee Remarks | Apr 9 | Apr 10 | A · derivative | 76,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford KristinEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 178,000 | $25.84 | $4,599,520 | 178,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford KristinEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 119,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford KristinEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherry Brian N | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $23.16 | $532,680 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherry Brian N | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 15,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollywood MarkEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | M | 17,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollywood MarkEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 6,120 | $22.67 | Sale −$138,740 | 132,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollywood MarkEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 17,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollywood MarkEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 70,000 | $23.16 | $1,621,200 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollywood MarkEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 47,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollywood MarkEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 66,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | M | 64,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | S | 30,424 | $22.67 | Sale −$689,712 | 226,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 64,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 216,000 | $23.16 | $5,002,560 | 216,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 144,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 222,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | M | 17,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | S | 9,560 | $22.67 | Sale −$216,725 | 48,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 17,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 70,000 | $23.16 | $1,621,200 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 47,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 66,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mahony Susan | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 11,500 | $23.16 | $266,340 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mahony Susan | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 7,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Campoy Carlos | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 11,500 | $23.16 | $266,340 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Campoy Carlos | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 7,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Cesano Alessandra | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 11,500 | $23.16 | $266,340 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Cesano Alessandra | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 7,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Landry Robert E | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 11,500 | $23.16 | $266,340 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Landry Robert E | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 7,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Neu Kelvin | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 11,500 | $23.16 | $266,340 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Neu Kelvin | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 7,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciongoli Gregory Austin | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 11,500 | $23.16 | $266,340 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciongoli Gregory Austin | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 7,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jeffrey T LEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | M | 17,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jeffrey T LEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | S | 9,310 | $22.67 | Sale −$211,058 | 26,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jeffrey T LEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 17,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Patterson Leone DEVP, Chief Bus & Fin Officer | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | A | 459 | $10.55 | $4,842 | 459 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | M | 17,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 9,289 | $25.10 | Sale −$233,154 | 31,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | M | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 10,821 | $25.10 | Sale −$271,607 | 40,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 17,168 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | M | 47,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 22,657 | $25.10 | Sale −$568,691 | 158,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | M | 66,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 31,686 | $25.10 | Sale −$795,319 | 193,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 47,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 66,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jeffrey T LEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | M | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jeffrey T LEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 10,538 | $25.10 | Sale −$264,504 | 18,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jeffrey T LEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 47,528 | $27.02 | Sale −$1,284,207 | 133,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ciongoli Gregory Austin | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | A | 415,000 | $12.02 | $4,988,300 | 488,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Landry Robert E | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 62,000 | $12.44 | $771,280 | 62,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciongoli Gregory Austin | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 62,000 | $12.44 | $771,280 | 62,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nodelman Oleg | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | X | 5,086,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,970,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Nodelman Oleg | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | F | 41 | $12.71 | $521 | 22,970,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Nodelman Oleg | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | X · derivative | 5,086,521 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | May 19, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 5,919 | $11.78 | Purchase +$69,726 | 17,883,908 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 49,502 | $11.43 | Purchase +$565,808 | 17,877,989 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | P | 54,760 | $11.52 | Purchase +$630,835 | 17,828,487 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | P | 73,953 | $11.16 | Purchase +$825,315 | 17,773,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Nodelman Oleg | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | P | 196,438 | $11.17 | Purchase +$2,194,212 | 17,699,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Nodelman Oleg | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | P | 120,770 | $11.84 | Purchase +$1,429,917 | 17,503,336 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | P | 74,360 | $11.85 | Purchase +$881,166 | 17,382,566 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | P | 48,658 | $11.60 | Purchase +$564,433 | 17,308,206 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | P | 4,397 | $11.75 | Purchase +$51,665 | 17,259,548 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | P | 43,848 | $12.24 | Purchase +$536,700 | 17,255,151 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | P | 53,501 | $12.91 | Purchase +$690,698 | 17,211,303 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | P | 22,689 | $13.08 | Purchase +$296,772 | 17,157,802 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | P | 31,033 | $12.78 | Purchase +$396,602 | 17,135,113 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | P | 73,476 | $12.93 | Purchase +$950,045 | 17,104,080 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | P | 58,306 | $12.64 | Purchase +$736,988 | 17,030,604 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | P | 113,880 | $12.65 | Purchase +$1,440,582 | 16,972,298 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | P | 56,277 | $12.23 | Purchase +$688,268 | 16,858,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Nodelman Oleg | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 468,356 | $12.48 | Purchase +$5,845,083 | 16,802,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Nodelman Oleg | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 292,934 | $12.25 | Purchase +$3,588,442 | 16,333,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Nodelman Oleg | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 320,690 | $11.49 | Purchase +$3,684,728 | 16,040,851 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | P | 19,748 | $13.87 | Purchase +$273,905 | 15,720,161 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | P | 121,681 | $13.89 | Purchase +$1,690,149 | 15,700,413 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | P | 39,029 | $14.01 | Purchase +$546,796 | 15,578,732 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | P | 54,500 | $13.56 | Purchase +$739,020 | 15,539,703 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | P | 74,125 | $13.39 | Purchase +$992,534 | 15,485,203 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | P | 204,098 | $13.13 | Purchase +$2,679,807 | 15,411,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 288,000 | $13.22 | $3,807,360 | 288,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 192,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 192,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jeffrey T LEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 79,000 | $13.22 | $1,044,380 | 79,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jeffrey T LEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 79,000 | $13.22 | $1,044,380 | 79,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patterson Leone DEVP, Chief Bus & Fin Officer | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 79,000 | $13.22 | $1,044,380 | 79,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patterson Leone DEVP, Chief Bus & Fin Officer | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,000 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | P | 21,021 | $14.07 | Purchase +$295,765 | 15,206,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jeffrey T LEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jeffrey T LEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 11,110 | $14.92 | Sale −$165,761 | 8,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jeffrey T LEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 47,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 23,885 | $14.92 | Sale −$356,364 | 47,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 66,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 33,406 | $14.92 | Sale −$498,418 | 80,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 47,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 66,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 17,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 9,792 | $14.92 | Sale −$146,097 | 14,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 11,408 | $14.92 | Sale −$170,207 | 23,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | P | 157,880 | $14.78 | Purchase +$2,333,466 | 15,185,959 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | P | 146,501 | $14.57 | Purchase +$2,134,520 | 15,028,079 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | P | 58,988 | $14.47 | Purchase +$853,556 | 14,881,578 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | P | 101,659 | $14.49 | Purchase +$1,473,039 | 14,822,590 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | P | 16,692 | $14.38 | Purchase +$240,031 | 14,720,931 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | P | 11,958 | $14.12 | Purchase +$168,847 | 14,704,239 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 20244/A | P | 251,502 | $14.25 | Purchase +$3,583,904 | 14,692,281 | No | Form 4/A |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 20244/A | P | 704,488 | $14.08 | Purchase +$9,919,191 | 14,440,779 | No | Form 4/A |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 26, 20244/A | P | 298,818 | $13.53 | Purchase +$4,043,008 | 13,736,291 | No | Form 4/A |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 23, 2024 | P · derivative | 5,086,521 | $9.83 | Purchase +$50,000,501 | 5,086,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Neil | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,000 | $13.06 | $404,860 | 31,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mahony Susan | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,000 | $13.06 | $404,860 | 31,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,000 | $13.06 | $404,860 | 31,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Davidson Nancy | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,000 | $13.06 | $404,860 | 31,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Neu Kelvin | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,000 | $13.06 | $404,860 | 31,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cesano Alessandra | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,000 | $13.06 | $404,860 | 31,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Campoy Carlos | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,000 | $13.06 | $404,860 | 31,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Derek John Michael | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,000 | $13.06 | $404,860 | 31,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patterson Leone DEVP, Chief Bus & Fin Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 360,000 | $11.73 | $4,222,800 | 360,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher Neil | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 74,000 | $9.23 | $683,020 | 74,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cesano Alessandra | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 74,000 | $11.47 | $848,780 | 74,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | S | 2,339 | $11.22 | Sale −$26,244 | 7,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Astle ChristopherSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | S | 1,431 | $11.22 | Sale −$16,056 | 6,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | S | 5,706 | $11.22 | Sale −$64,021 | 23,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jeffrey T LEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $10.56 | $950,400 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jeffrey T LEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M | 17,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | S | 7,460 | $10.65 | Sale −$79,449 | 9,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $10.56 | $950,400 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Paul AndrewChief Scientific Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Astle ChristopherSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M | 10,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Astle ChristopherSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | S | 4,563 | $10.65 | Sale −$48,596 | 7,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Astle ChristopherSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Astle ChristopherSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $10.56 | $528,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Astle ChristopherSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M | 47,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | S | 18,198 | $10.65 | Sale −$193,809 | 29,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 47,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $10.56 | $3,168,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith KennethChair & CEO | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 28, 2023 | P · derivative | 5,086,521 | $9.83 | Purchase +$50,000,501 | 5,086,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Astle ChristopherSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M | 1,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Astle ChristopherSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 886 | $9.13 | Sale −$8,089 | 1,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Astle ChristopherSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,550 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hillan Kenneth J. | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 37,000 | $9.55 | $353,350 | 37,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Davidson Nancy | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 74,000 | $9.55 | $706,700 | 74,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Derek John Michael | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 37,000 | $9.55 | $353,350 | 37,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mahony Susan | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 37,000 | $9.55 | $353,350 | 37,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 37,000 | $9.55 | $353,350 | 37,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Neu Kelvin | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 37,000 | $9.55 | $353,350 | 37,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Renton Hollings | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 37,000 | $9.55 | $353,350 | 37,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Campoy Carlos | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 37,000 | $9.55 | $353,350 | 37,000 | No | Form 4 |