Palumbo John Minsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Palumbo John M is listed as Director of Omnitek Engineering Corp (OMTK). Palumbo John M reported no open-market purchases or sales in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Oct 5.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| OMTKOmnitek Engineering Corp | Director | 6 | Oct 5 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-10-05
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OMTKOmnitek Engineering Corp | Sep 29 | Oct 5 | H · derivative | 50,000 | $0.06 | $3,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OMTKOmnitek Engineering Corp | Sep 29 | Oct 5 | H · derivative | 50,000 | $0.11 | $5,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OMTKOmnitek Engineering Corp | Sep 29 | Oct 5 | H · derivative | 50,000 | $0.05 | $2,655 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OMTKOmnitek Engineering Corp | Sep 29 | Oct 5 | H · derivative | 50,000 | $0.04 | $1,805 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OMTKOmnitek Engineering Corp | Sep 29 | Oct 5 | H · derivative | 50,000 | $0.02 | $800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OMTKOmnitek Engineering Corp | Sep 29 | Oct 5 | H · derivative | 50,000 | $0.02 | $1,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.