Finck Barbara Kinsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Finck Barbara K is listed as Director of Forte Biosciences, Inc. (FBRX). Finck Barbara K reported no open-market purchases or sales in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Aug 27.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Director | 7 | Aug 27 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-08-27
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 2,000 | $35.75 | $71,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 166 | $35.75 | $5,935 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 1,000 | $31.75 | $31,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 1,000 | $20.00 | $20,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 7,000 | $17.25 | $120,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 31,000 | $7.02 | $217,620 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 18,353 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.