Riley Antony Ainsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Riley Antony A is listed as CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER of Forte Biosciences, Inc. (FBRX). Riley Antony A reported no open-market purchases or sales in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Aug 27.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 12 | Aug 27 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-08-27
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | U | 42,600 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 421 | $31.00 | $13,051 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 2,999 | $364.50 | $1,093,136 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 1,700 | $991.50 | $1,685,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 2,999 | $43.00 | $128,957 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 14,000 | $17.25 | $241,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 323,000 | $7.54 | $2,435,420 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 90,000 | $29.66 | $2,669,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 22,000 | $17.15 | $377,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 750 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 60,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | D · derivative | 2,976 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.