Braunstein Scottinsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Braunstein Scott is listed as Director of AtaiBeckley Inc. (ATAI). Braunstein Scott reported no open-market purchases or sales in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Sep 11.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| ATAIAtaiBeckley Inc. | Director | 4 | Sep 11 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-09-11
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATAIAtaiBeckley Inc. | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | D · derivative | 206,000 | $1.34 | $276,040 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ATAIAtaiBeckley Inc. | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | D · derivative | 103,000 | $2.25 | $231,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ATAIAtaiBeckley Inc. | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | D · derivative | 56,818 | $5.28 | $299,999 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ATAIAtaiBeckley Inc. | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | D · derivative | 208,063 | $4.50 | $936,284 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.