Hoge Stepheninsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Hoge Stephen is listed as President of Moderna, Inc. (MRNA). In the last 90 days, Hoge Stephen sold $28.70M of Moderna, Inc. (MRNA) on the open market and bought none. All 5 sales were reported under a 10b5-1 trading plan.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | President | 22 | Oct 16 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-08-31
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | M | 76,452 | $12.21 | $933,479 | 1,675,710 | Yes | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 39,145 | $220.72 | Sale −$8,640,084 | 1,636,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | M · derivative | 76,452 | $12.21 | $933,479 | 152,905 | Yes | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | M | 76,453 | $12.21 | $933,491 | 1,638,482 | Yes | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 38,774 | $213.47 | Sale −$8,277,086 | 1,599,708 | Yes | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 450 | $214.15 | Sale −$96,368 | 1,599,258 | Yes | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | M · derivative | 76,453 | $12.21 | $933,491 | 229,357 | Yes | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | M | 76,452 | $12.21 | $933,479 | 1,602,310 | Yes | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 40,281 | $146.07 | Sale −$5,883,846 | 1,562,029 | Yes | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | M · derivative | 76,452 | $12.21 | $933,479 | 305,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | M | 76,453 | $12.21 | $933,491 | 1,566,152 | Yes | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 40,294 | $144.13 | Sale −$5,807,574 | 1,525,858 | Yes | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | M · derivative | 76,453 | $12.21 | $933,491 | 382,262 | Yes | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 9,283 | not reported | not reported | 1,494,188 | No | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 4,489 | $140.34 | $629,986 | 1,489,699 | No | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 9,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,828 | No | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | M | 611 | not reported | not reported | 1,485,201 | No | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | F | 296 | $142.77 | $42,260 | 1,484,905 | No | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 611 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,221 | No | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 1,437 | not reported | not reported | 1,485,285 | No | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | F | 695 | $149.66 | $104,014 | 1,484,590 | No | Form 4 |
| MRNAModerna, Inc. | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 1,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,621 | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.