Lamps Mark F.insider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Lamps Mark F. is listed as Pres. Safety & Infrastructure of Atkore Inc. (ATKR). Lamps Mark F. reported no open-market purchases or sales in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Oct 21.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| ATKRAtkore Inc. | Pres. Safety & Infrastructure | 7 | Oct 21 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-08-31
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATKRAtkore Inc. | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | A | 13,387.94 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,237.74 | No | Form 4 |
| ATKRAtkore Inc. | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | D | 49,237.74 | $95.00 | $4,677,586 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ATKRAtkore Inc. | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | D · derivative | 8,897 | $37.24 | $331,324 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ATKRAtkore Inc. | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | D · derivative | 12,073 | $29.80 | $359,775 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ATKRAtkore Inc. | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | D · derivative | 3,505 | $105.94 | $371,320 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ATKRAtkore Inc. | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | D · derivative | 4,162 | $101.66 | $423,109 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ATKRAtkore Inc. | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | A | 47.27 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,849.81 | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.