Krebs Martin Ainsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Krebs Martin A is listed as Chief Information Officer of National Fuel Gas Co (NFG). Krebs Martin A reported no open-market purchases or sales in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Sep 17.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| NFGNational Fuel Gas Co | Chief Information Officer | 9 | Sep 17 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-09-17
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NFGNational Fuel Gas Co | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A | 478 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,642 | No | Form 4 |
| NFGNational Fuel Gas Co | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | D | 478 | not reported | not reported | 4,164 | No | Form 4 |
| NFGNational Fuel Gas Co | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A · derivative | 478 | not reported | not reported | 26,283 | No | Form 4 |
| NFGNational Fuel Gas Co | Jul 15 | Sep 17 | J | 29 | $79.74 | $2,312 | 4,164 | No | Form 4 |
| NFGNational Fuel Gas Co | Jul 15 | Sep 17 | J · derivative | 178 | $79.99 | $14,238 | 25,805 | No | Form 4 |
| NFGNational Fuel Gas Co | Apr 15 | Sep 17 | J | 25 | $89.77 | $2,244 | 4,135 | No | Form 4 |
| NFGNational Fuel Gas Co | Apr 15 | Sep 17 | J · derivative | 152 | $89.49 | $13,602 | 25,627 | No | Form 4 |
| NFGNational Fuel Gas Co | Jan 15 | Sep 17 | J | 27 | $81.89 | $2,211 | 4,110 | No | Form 4 |
| NFGNational Fuel Gas Co | Jan 15 | Sep 17 | J · derivative | 167 | $81.29 | $13,575 | 25,475 | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.