McClymont Donaldinsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, McClymont Donald is listed as Chief Executive Officer of indie Semiconductor, Inc. (INDI). In the last 90 days, McClymont Donald sold $377.3K of indie Semiconductor, Inc. (INDI) on the open market and bought none. 1 of the 3 sales was reported under a 10b5-1 trading plan.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| INDIindie Semiconductor, Inc. | Chief Executive Officer | 12 | Sep 17 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-09-01
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| INDIindie Semiconductor, Inc. | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,816,425 | Yes | Form 4 |
| INDIindie Semiconductor, Inc. | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 531,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| INDIindie Semiconductor, Inc. | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 50,000 | $3.11 | Sale −$155,460 | 481,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| INDIindie Semiconductor, Inc. | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,816,425 | Yes | Form 4 |
| INDIindie Semiconductor, Inc. | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 13,384 | $3.53 | Sale −$47,286 | 481,026 | No | Form 4 |
| INDIindie Semiconductor, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 25,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 494,410 | No | Form 4 |
| INDIindie Semiconductor, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A · derivative | 25,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,969 | No | Form 4 |
| INDIindie Semiconductor, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 25,969 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| INDIindie Semiconductor, Inc. | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | S | 46,928 | $3.72 | Sale −$174,553 | 468,441 | No | Form 4 |
| INDIindie Semiconductor, Inc. | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M | 90,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 515,369 | No | Form 4 |
| INDIindie Semiconductor, Inc. | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 90,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,752 | No | Form 4 |
| INDIindie Semiconductor, Inc. | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 90,752 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.