Ladensohn David Ainsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Ladensohn David A is listed as 10% owner of Symbotic Inc. (SYM). Ladensohn David A reported no open-market purchases or sales in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Sep 14.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| SYMSymbotic Inc. | 10% owner | 8 | Sep 14 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-09-14
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SYMSymbotic Inc. | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | J | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,378 | No | Form 4 |
| SYMSymbotic Inc. | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | J | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 320,835 | No | Form 4 |
| SYMSymbotic Inc. | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | G | 231,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,896 | No | Form 4 |
| SYMSymbotic Inc. | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | G | 373,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 373,896 | No | Form 4 |
| SYMSymbotic Inc. | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | J · derivative | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,790,532 | No | Form 4 |
| SYMSymbotic Inc. | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | J · derivative | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | 14,178,979 | No | Form 4 |
| SYMSymbotic Inc. | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | G · derivative | 231,896 | not reported | not reported | 231,896 | No | Form 4 |
| SYMSymbotic Inc. | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | G · derivative | 373,896 | not reported | not reported | 373,896 | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.