Reeves William Brian Poppicinsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Reeves William Brian Poppic is listed as Chief Executive Officer of Fold Holdings, Inc. (FLD). In the last 90 days, Reeves William Brian Poppic sold $23.5K of Fold Holdings, Inc. (FLD) on the open market and bought none.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Chief Executive Officer | 16 | Oct 5 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-08-24
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | S | 453 | $0.53 | Sale −$240 | 5,451,098 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | S | 4,851 | $0.53 | Sale −$2,571 | 5,446,247 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 1,075 | not reported | not reported | 5,440,003 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 11,548 | not reported | not reported | 5,451,551 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 1,075 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 11,548 | not reported | not reported | 23,097 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 5,288 | $0.46 | Sale −$2,417 | 5,439,421 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 493 | $0.46 | Sale −$225 | 5,438,928 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 1,075 | not reported | not reported | 5,433,160 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 11,549 | not reported | not reported | 5,444,709 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 1,075 | not reported | not reported | 1,075 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 11,549 | not reported | not reported | 34,645 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 9,427 | $0.50 | Sale −$4,676 | 5,432,085 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 8,905 | $0.48 | Sale −$4,257 | 5,441,512 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | S | 10,045 | $0.49 | Sale −$4,902 | 5,450,417 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 8,911 | $0.48 | Sale −$4,242 | 5,460,462 | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.