Repass Wolfeinsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Repass Wolfe is listed as Chief Financial Officer of Fold Holdings, Inc. (FLD). In the last 90 days, Repass Wolfe sold $1.3K of Fold Holdings, Inc. (FLD) on the open market and bought none.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Chief Financial Officer | 18 | Oct 5 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-09-03
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | S | 5 | $0.53 | Sale −$3 | 741,341 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | S | 774 | $0.53 | Sale −$410 | 740,567 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | S | 452 | $0.53 | Sale −$240 | 740,115 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 2,639 | not reported | not reported | 739,789 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 17 | not reported | not reported | 739,806 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 1,540 | not reported | not reported | 741,346 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 2,639 | not reported | not reported | 13,194 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 17 | not reported | not reported | 190 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 1,540 | not reported | not reported | 30,796 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 5 | $0.46 | Sale −$2 | 738,487 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 844 | $0.46 | Sale −$386 | 737,643 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 493 | $0.46 | Sale −$225 | 737,150 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 2,639 | not reported | not reported | 736,936 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 17 | not reported | not reported | 736,953 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 1,539 | not reported | not reported | 738,492 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 2,639 | not reported | not reported | 15,833 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 17 | not reported | not reported | 207 | No | Form 4 |
| FLDFold Holdings, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 1,539 | not reported | not reported | 32,336 | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.