Arrington Jack Michaelinsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Arrington Jack Michael is listed as Director, 10% owner of Armada Acquisition Corp. II (XRPN). Arrington Jack Michael reported no open-market purchases or sales in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Oct 13.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| XRPNArmada Acquisition Corp. II | Director, 10% owner | 6 | Oct 13 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-10-13
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XRPNArmada Acquisition Corp. II | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | D | 230,694 | not reported | not reported | 169,306 | No | Form 4 |
| XRPNArmada Acquisition Corp. II | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | D | 169,306 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| XRPNArmada Acquisition Corp. II | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | J · derivative | 4,544,672 | not reported | not reported | 3,335,328 | No | Form 4 |
| XRPNArmada Acquisition Corp. II | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | J · derivative | 115,347 | not reported | not reported | 84,653 | No | Form 4 |
| XRPNArmada Acquisition Corp. II | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | J · derivative | 3,335,328 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| XRPNArmada Acquisition Corp. II | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | J · derivative | 84,653 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.