Narayanadas Vivekinsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Narayanadas Vivek is listed as General Counsel & Secretary of Oklo Inc. (OKLO). In the last 90 days, Narayanadas Vivek sold $325.1K of Oklo Inc. (OKLO) on the open market and bought none. 9 of the 10 sales were reported under a 10b5-1 trading plan.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| OKLOOklo Inc. | General Counsel & Secretary | 24 | Oct 22 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-08-25
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | S | 1,021 | $26.50 | Sale −$27,057 | 10,669 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Oct 19 | Oct 20 | S | 2,359 | $27.63 | Sale −$65,179 | 15,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Oct 17 | Oct 20 | M | 4,400 | not reported | not reported | 18,169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Oct 17 | Oct 20 | M · derivative | 4,400 | not reported | not reported | 42,234 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | S | 364 | $34.69 | Sale −$12,627 | 8,769 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M | 687 | not reported | not reported | 9,133 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 687 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,634 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | S | 288 | $37.29 | Sale −$10,740 | 8,446 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | S | 649 | $35.93 | Sale −$23,319 | 8,734 | No | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | M | 1,014 | not reported | not reported | 9,383 | No | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Oct 3 | Oct 6 | M · derivative | 1,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,321 | No | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M | 210 | not reported | not reported | 8,369 | No | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 210 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,335 | No | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 365 | $43.31 | Sale −$15,808 | 8,159 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | S | 238 | $42.06 | Sale −$10,010 | 8,524 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Sep 8 | Sep 8 | M | 687 | not reported | not reported | 8,762 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Sep 8 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 687 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 538 | $39.88 | Sale −$21,455 | 8,075 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M | 1,014 | not reported | not reported | 8,613 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 1,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,241 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 223 | $40.80 | Sale −$9,098 | 7,599 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 3,264 | $39.77 | Sale −$129,809 | 7,822 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M | 4,806 | not reported | not reported | 11,086 | Yes | Form 4 |
| OKLOOklo Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 4,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.