InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

Goldman Sachs Group Incinsider trades

In SEC Form 4 filings, Goldman Sachs Group Inc is listed as Reporting owner of Attovia Therapeutics, Inc. (ATTO). In the last 90 days, Goldman Sachs Group Inc bought $10.29M of Attovia Therapeutics, Inc. (ATTO) and sold $2.25M of Attovia Therapeutics, Inc. (ATTO) on the open market. The largest purchase was $8.50M of Attovia Therapeutics, Inc. (ATTO) on Aug 6. Took part in a cluster buy; the latest at Attovia Therapeutics, Inc. (ATTO), where 2 insiders bought within 2 days, ending Aug 6.

Companies and roles

CompanyRoleTransactionsLast filed
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Reporting owner35Aug 28

Cluster buys

Form 4 historysince 2026-08-28

Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)

CompanyTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 6Aug 284/AC1,957,134$0.00$02,042,134NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 6Aug 284/AC478,498$0.00$02,520,632NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 6Aug 284/AP500,000$17.00Purchase +$8,500,0003,020,632NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 6Aug 284/AC · derivative18,181,830$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 6Aug 284/AC · derivative4,445,275$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AP85,000$21.00Purchase +$1,785,00085,000NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS988$22.03Sale −$21,76684,012NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS447$21.87Sale −$9,77683,565NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS1,332$22.03Sale −$29,34482,233NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS200$22.05Sale −$4,41082,033NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS1,556$22.06Sale −$34,32580,477NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS3,402$22.02Sale −$74,91277,075NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS200$22.10Sale −$4,42076,875NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS480$21.55Sale −$10,34476,395NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS100$22.11Sale −$2,21176,295NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS753$21.97Sale −$16,54375,542NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS672$22.02Sale −$14,79774,870NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS6,970$22.03Sale −$153,54967,900NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS400$22.02Sale −$8,80867,500NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS1,180$21.84Sale −$25,77166,320NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS1,040$22.05Sale −$22,93265,280NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS300$20.84Sale −$6,25264,980NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS443$21.78Sale −$9,64964,537NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS200$22.05Sale −$4,41064,337NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS700$22.07Sale −$15,44963,637NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS1,163$22.19Sale −$25,80762,474NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS100$21.99Sale −$2,19962,374NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS6,763$21.61Sale −$146,14855,611NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AS76,418$21.04Sale −$1,607,835not reportedNoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AP · derivative2,872$21.22Purchase +$60,9442,872NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AP · derivative28,717$21.22Purchase +$609,37531,589NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AP · derivative11,488$21.22Purchase +$243,77543,077NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AP · derivative45,588$21.27Purchase +$969,65788,665NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AP · derivative11,398$21.27Purchase +$242,435100,063NoForm 4/A
ATTOAttovia Therapeutics, Inc.Aug 5Aug 284/AP · derivative5,744$21.22Purchase +$121,888105,807NoForm 4/A

Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.