Strable-Soethout Deanna Dinsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Strable-Soethout Deanna D is listed as Chair, President and CEO of Principal Financial Group Inc (PFG). Strable-Soethout Deanna D reported no open-market purchases or sales in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Sep 29.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| PFGPrincipal Financial Group Inc | Chair, President and CEO | 9 | Sep 29 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-09-08
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PFGPrincipal Financial Group Inc | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 593 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,460 | No | Form 4 |
| PFGPrincipal Financial Group Inc | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A | 42 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,584 | No | Form 4 |
| PFGPrincipal Financial Group Inc | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 18,380 | $63.98 | $1,175,952 | 192,247 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PFGPrincipal Financial Group Inc | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 18,380 | $63.98 | $1,175,952 | 210,627 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PFGPrincipal Financial Group Inc | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 18,380 | $63.98 | $1,175,952 | 229,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PFGPrincipal Financial Group Inc | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | D | 55,140 | $120.60 | $6,649,840 | 173,867 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PFGPrincipal Financial Group Inc | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 18,380 | $63.98 | $1,175,952 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| PFGPrincipal Financial Group Inc | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 18,380 | $63.98 | $1,175,952 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| PFGPrincipal Financial Group Inc | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 18,380 | $63.98 | $1,175,952 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.