George Simeoninsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, George Simeon is listed as Director of CRISPR Therapeutics AG (CRSP) and Director, 10% owner of ADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ADRX). In the last 90 days, George Simeon bought $27.20M of ADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ADRX) and sold $720.4K of CRISPR Therapeutics AG (CRSP) on the open market. The largest purchase was $10.07M of ADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ADRX) on Sep 28. The sale was reported under a 10b5-1 trading plan. Took part in a cluster buy; the latest at ADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ADRX), where 5 insiders bought within 1 day, ending Sep 28.
Companies and roles
Cluster buys
- ADRX: 5 insiders bought $87.75M between Sep 28.
Form 4 historysince 2026-09-29
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRSPCRISPR Therapeutics AG | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | M | 30,000 | $14.00 | $420,000 | 30,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| CRSPCRISPR Therapeutics AG | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 14,514 | $49.63 | Sale −$720,373 | 15,486 | Yes | Form 4 |
| CRSPCRISPR Therapeutics AG | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $14.00 | $420,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | C | 3,334,938 | not reported | not reported | 3,334,938 | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | C | 1,113,666 | not reported | not reported | 4,448,604 | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | C | 512,897 | not reported | not reported | 4,961,501 | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | P | 592,593 | $17.00 | Purchase +$10,074,081 | 5,554,094 | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | C | 1,538,691 | not reported | not reported | 1,538,691 | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | P | 414,814 | $17.00 | Purchase +$7,051,838 | 1,953,505 | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | C | 1,667,468 | not reported | not reported | 1,667,468 | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | C | 169,001 | not reported | not reported | 1,836,469 | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | P | 592,593 | $17.00 | Purchase +$10,074,081 | 592,593 | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | C · derivative | 3,907,547 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | C · derivative | 1,304,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | C · derivative | 600,962 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | C · derivative | 1,802,885 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | C · derivative | 1,953,773 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ADRXADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | C · derivative | 198,019 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.