Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C.insider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. is listed as 10% owner of Cerebras Systems Inc. (CBRS). Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. reported no open-market purchases or sales in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Aug 25.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | 10% owner | 13 | Aug 25 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-08-25
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C | 1,112,904 | not reported | not reported | 1,112,904 | No | Form 4 |
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C | 23,970 | not reported | not reported | 23,970 | No | Form 4 |
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C | 87,313 | not reported | not reported | 87,313 | No | Form 4 |
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 1,112,904 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 23,970 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 87,313 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 287,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,932 | No | Form 4 |
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 287,932 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 18,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,155 | No | Form 4 |
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 18,155 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C · derivative | 1,112,904 | not reported | not reported | 9,320,575 | No | Form 4 |
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C · derivative | 23,970 | not reported | not reported | 200,751 | No | Form 4 |
| CBRSCerebras Systems Inc. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C · derivative | 87,313 | not reported | not reported | 731,246 | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.