Iannone Robertinsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Iannone Robert is listed as EVP, Global Head of R&D & CMO of Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc (JAZZ). In the last 90 days, Iannone Robert sold $19.21M of Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc (JAZZ) on the open market and bought none. All 6 sales were reported under a 10b5-1 trading plan.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | EVP, Global Head of R&D & CMO | 14 | Aug 31 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-08-31
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 26,116 | $113.10 | $2,953,720 | 111,223 | Yes | Form 4 |
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 884 | $113.10 | $99,980 | 112,107 | Yes | Form 4 |
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 27,584 | $137.12 | $3,782,318 | 139,691 | Yes | Form 4 |
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 2,916 | $137.12 | $399,842 | 142,607 | Yes | Form 4 |
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 18,187 | $247.86 | Sale −$4,507,781 | 124,420 | Yes | Form 4 |
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 11,423 | $248.67 | Sale −$2,840,516 | 112,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 18,113 | $250.02 | Sale −$4,528,572 | 94,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 19,639 | $250.60 | Sale −$4,921,596 | 75,245 | Yes | Form 4 |
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 9,259 | $251.95 | Sale −$2,332,804 | 65,986 | Yes | Form 4 |
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 300 | $252.76 | Sale −$75,828 | 65,686 | Yes | Form 4 |
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 884 | $113.10 | $99,980 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 2,916 | $137.12 | $399,842 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 26,116 | $113.10 | $2,953,720 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 27,584 | $137.12 | $3,782,318 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.