Paolini John F.insider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Paolini John F. is listed as CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER of Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA). Paolini John F. reported no open-market purchases or sales in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Sep 3.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| KNSAKiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc | CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | 11 | Sep 3 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-09-03
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KNSAKiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 2,497 | not reported | not reported | 68,120 | No | Form 4 |
| KNSAKiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 1,624 | not reported | not reported | 69,744 | No | Form 4 |
| KNSAKiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 1,750 | not reported | not reported | 71,494 | No | Form 4 |
| KNSAKiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 2,457 | not reported | not reported | 73,951 | No | Form 4 |
| KNSAKiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 4,029 | $79.28 | $319,419 | 69,922 | No | Form 4 |
| KNSAKiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A · derivative | 6,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,700 | No | Form 4 |
| KNSAKiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A · derivative | 26,750 | $79.28 | $2,120,740 | 26,750 | No | Form 4 |
| KNSAKiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 2,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,371 | No | Form 4 |
| KNSAKiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| KNSAKiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,624 | No | Form 4 |
| KNSAKiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 2,497 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.