Fairmount Funds Management LLCinsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Fairmount Funds Management LLC is listed as Director, 10% owner of Korsana Biosciences, Inc. (KRSA) and Director of Apogee Therapeutics, Inc. (APGE). Fairmount Funds Management LLC reported no open-market purchases or sales in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Sep 10.
Companies and roles
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-09-03
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KRSAKorsana Biosciences, Inc. | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | A · derivative | 48,445 | $26.20 | $1,269,259 | 48,445 | No | Form 4 |
| APGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | D | 340,855 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| APGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | D | 51,166 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| APGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | D | 51,166 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| APGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | D · derivative | 6,743,321 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| APGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | D · derivative | 47,758 | $17.00 | $811,886 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| APGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | D · derivative | 10,370 | $43.85 | $454,725 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| APGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | D · derivative | 14,461 | $41.66 | $602,445 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| APGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | D · derivative | 7,657 | $85.00 | $650,845 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.