Deardorf Careninsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Deardorf Caren is listed as Director of Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (CRNX). Deardorf Caren reported no open-market purchases or sales in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Sep 1.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| CRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Director | 8 | Sep 1 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-09-01
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | D | 16,300 | $85.00 | $1,385,500 | 5,925 | No | Form 4 |
| CRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | D | 5,925 | $85.00 | $503,625 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | D · derivative | 35,000 | $65.70 | $2,299,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | D · derivative | 4,375 | $66.71 | $291,856 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | D · derivative | 17,500 | $64.68 | $1,131,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | D · derivative | 12,500 | $40.29 | $503,625 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | D · derivative | 10,350 | $52.67 | $545,135 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | D · derivative | 9,730 | $49.13 | $478,035 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.