Ghaffarian Kamal Seyedinsider trades
In SEC Form 4 filings, Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed is listed as Director, 10% owner of Intuitive Machines, Inc. (LUNR). In the last 90 days, Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed sold $3.88M of Intuitive Machines, Inc. (LUNR) on the open market and bought none. All 5 sales were reported under a 10b5-1 trading plan.
Companies and roles
| Company | Role | Transactions | Last filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Director, 10% owner | 14 | Sep 10 |
Cluster buys
No cluster buy in the last 90 days included a purchase by this insider (two or more insiders buying within 14 days).
Form 4 historysince 2026-08-26
| Company | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | M | 1,698 | not reported | not reported | 3,496,466 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | D | 1,698 | not reported | not reported | 34,124,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 1,698 | $16.00 | Sale −$27,173 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 1,698 | not reported | not reported | 34,124,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M | 94,606 | not reported | not reported | 3,589,374 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | D | 94,606 | not reported | not reported | 34,125,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 93,105 | $15.39 | Sale −$1,433,007 | 3,496,270 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 1,501 | $15.76 | Sale −$23,652 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 94,606 | not reported | not reported | 34,125,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 3,636,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | D | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 34,220,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 139,772 | $16.86 | Sale −$2,356,724 | 3,496,905 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 2,137 | $17.68 | Sale −$37,782 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M · derivative | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 34,220,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
Published from this insider's public Form 4 filings on SEC EDGAR; the name is shown as filed. Named in a filing and want this page removed? See the privacy policy.