(CALX)CALIX, INC insider trades
No insider bought or sold Calix, Inc ((CALX)) shares on the open market in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Sep 29.
- Market cap
- not reported
- Latest close
- not reported
- Sector
- not reported
- Industry
- not reported
Values marked — are missing or out of date.
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-30
Showing the latest 100 of 166 transactions. Search the ledger for (CALX)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Russo Carl | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | A · derivative | 17,603 | $33.19 | $584,244 | 17,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Jul 27 | Jul 28 | S | 75,000 | $36.20 | Sale −$2,715,000 | 1,569,188 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 15,999 | $36.05 | $576,764 | 15,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowick Christopher J | May 14 | May 18 | A | 4,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Crusco Kathleen M | May 14 | May 18 | A | 4,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Berry Michael J | May 14 | May 18 | A | 4,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | May 14 | May 18 | A | 4,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,958,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Makagon Kira | May 14 | May 18 | A | 4,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Oosterman Wade | May 14 | May 18 | A | 4,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Kevin Robert | May 14 | May 18 | A | 4,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Mukherjee Rajatish | May 14 | May 18 | A | 4,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Kevin Robert | Feb 1, 2022 | May 18 | G | 126,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Kevin Robert | Feb 1, 2022 | May 18 | G | 126,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Apr 27 | Apr 28 | S | 20,909 | $43.17 | Sale −$902,642 | 1,648,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Apr 27 | Apr 28 | S | 4,091 | $43.75 | Sale −$178,981 | 1,644,188 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | G | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,953,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 11,753 | $49.40 | $580,598 | 11,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M | 10,000 | $12.63 | $126,300 | 3,993,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $12.63 | $126,300 | 560,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | A | 439 | $45.32 | $19,895 | 103,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | A | 439 | $45.32 | $19,895 | 16,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Durocher JohnCOO | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | A | 439 | $45.32 | $19,895 | 2,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 170,000 | $39.68 | $6,745,600 | 170,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 217,500 | $39.68 | $8,630,400 | 217,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Eleniak Shane Todd MarshallChief Product Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 195,000 | $39.68 | $7,737,600 | 195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durocher JohnCOO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 195,000 | $39.68 | $7,737,600 | 195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 13,477 | $46.93 | Sale −$632,476 | 1,680,711 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 11,523 | $47.66 | Sale −$549,186 | 1,669,188 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 27,000 | $5.05 | $136,350 | 103,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 27,000 | $5.05 | $136,350 | 148,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | M | 10,000 | $12.63 | $126,300 | 3,983,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $12.63 | $126,300 | 570,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 11,663 | $53.59 | $625,020 | 11,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $12.63 | $126,300 | 3,973,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $12.63 | $126,300 | 580,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $12.63 | $126,300 | 3,963,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $12.63 | $126,300 | 590,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eleniak Shane Todd MarshallChief Product Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 24,000 | $8.03 | $192,720 | 24,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eleniak Shane Todd MarshallChief Product Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 24,000 | $64.14 | Sale −$1,539,360 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eleniak Shane Todd MarshallChief Product Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,000 | $8.03 | $192,720 | 24,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $5.05 | $252,500 | 126,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $65.30 | Sale −$3,265,000 | 76,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $5.05 | $252,500 | 175,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M | 200,000 | $12.63 | $2,526,000 | 3,953,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $12.63 | $2,526,000 | 600,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | S | 395,000 | $64.00 | Sale −$25,280,000 | 1,719,188 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | S | 12,035 | $65.11 | Sale −$783,599 | 1,707,153 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | S | 12,845 | $66.00 | Sale −$847,770 | 1,694,308 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | S | 120 | $66.47 | Sale −$7,976 | 1,694,188 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Eleniak Shane Todd MarshallChief Product Officer | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $7.00 | $350,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eleniak Shane Todd MarshallChief Product Officer | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $65.34 | Sale −$3,267,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eleniak Shane Todd MarshallChief Product Officer | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $7.00 | $350,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M | 74,000 | $7.84 | $580,160 | 90,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | S | 74,000 | $67.42 | Sale −$4,989,080 | 16,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 74,000 | $7.84 | $580,160 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $5.05 | $50,500 | 86,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $70.00 | Sale −$700,000 | 76,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $5.05 | $50,500 | 225,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $5.05 | $50,500 | 86,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $65.00 | Sale −$650,000 | 76,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $5.05 | $50,500 | 235,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M | 200,000 | $7.84 | $1,568,000 | 216,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | S | 150,000 | $64.63 | Sale −$9,694,500 | 66,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $67.55 | Sale −$3,377,500 | 16,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $7.84 | $1,568,000 | 74,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,329 | $61.38 | $633,994 | 10,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 18,010 | $7.84 | $141,198 | 34,127 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 18,010 | $63.00 | Sale −$1,134,630 | 16,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,010 | $7.84 | $141,198 | 274,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 150,000 | $7.84 | $1,176,000 | 166,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 150,000 | $62.00 | Sale −$9,300,000 | 16,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 7,990 | $7.84 | $62,642 | 24,107 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 7,990 | $63.00 | Sale −$503,370 | 16,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $7.84 | $1,176,000 | 300,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,990 | $7.84 | $62,642 | 292,010 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M | 24,000 | $7.84 | $188,160 | 40,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 24,000 | $60.00 | Sale −$1,440,000 | 16,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,000 | $7.84 | $188,160 | 450,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 126,000 | $7.84 | $987,840 | 142,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 126,000 | $60.00 | Sale −$7,560,000 | 16,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 126,000 | $7.84 | $987,840 | 474,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $5.05 | $50,500 | 86,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $60.00 | Sale −$600,000 | 76,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $5.05 | $50,500 | 245,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 270 | $33.69 | $9,096 | 76,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 305 | $33.69 | $10,275 | 16,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 74,000 | $8.03 | $594,220 | 89,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 74,000 | $57.00 | Sale −$4,218,000 | 15,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 74,000 | $8.03 | $594,220 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Russo Carl | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $55.40 | Sale −$1,385,000 | 2,114,188 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $5.05 | $50,500 | 86,285 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $56.00 | Sale −$560,000 | 76,285 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sindelar CoryChief Financial Officer | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $5.05 | $50,500 | 255,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | M | 92,000 | $5.95 | $547,400 | 107,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | S | 92,000 | $56.00 | Sale −$5,152,000 | 15,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | M | 16,000 | $8.03 | $128,480 | 31,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | S | 16,000 | $57.00 | Sale −$912,000 | 15,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 92,000 | $5.95 | $547,400 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,000 | $8.03 | $128,480 | 74,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weening MichaelPresident & CEO | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | M | 92,000 | $5.95 | $547,400 | 107,812 | Yes | Form 4 |