ACADACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC insider trades
In the last 90 days, 1 insider sold $69.3K of Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc (ACAD) on the open market and none bought.
- Market cap
- $3.53B
- as of 2026-10-30
- Latest close
- $20.76
- as of 2026-10-29
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-31
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-31
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-06
Showing the latest 100 of 332 transactions. Search the ledger for ACAD
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Oct 30 | Oct 30 | S | 3,321 | $20.88 | Sale −$69,342 | 71,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Oct 15 | Oct 30 | A | 6,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | M | 14,292 | $17.84 | $254,969 | 82,120 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 5,000 | $29.00 | Sale −$145,000 | 77,120 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 9,292 | $29.34 | Sale −$272,627 | 67,828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 14,292 | $17.84 | $254,969 | 60,423 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M | 5,849 | $17.84 | $104,346 | 73,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 5,849 | $29.00 | Sale −$169,621 | 67,828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 5,849 | $17.84 | $104,346 | 74,715 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson Elizabeth H.Z.EVP, Head of Research & Dev | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 16,508 | $26.13 | Sale −$431,354 | 19,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Elizabeth H.Z.EVP, Head of Research & Dev | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 50 | $26.17 | Sale −$1,309 | 18,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Elizabeth H.Z.EVP, Head of Research & Dev | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M | 32,272 | not reported | not reported | 35,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Elizabeth H.Z.EVP, Head of Research & Dev | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 32,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 11,421 | $26.08 | Sale −$297,860 | 13,088 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baker Brothers Life Sciences LP | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 18,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,677,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Brothers Life Sciences LP | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 18,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,384,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Brothers Life Sciences LP | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 32,008 | $21.66 | $693,293 | 32,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Brothers Life Sciences LP | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 32,008 | $21.66 | $693,293 | 32,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrigan Edmund | May 29 | Jun 1 | M | 8,107 | not reported | not reported | 43,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrigan Edmund | May 29 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 8,107 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harrigan Edmund | May 29 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 16,004 | $21.66 | $346,647 | 16,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrigan Edmund | May 29 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 9,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Brege Laura | May 29 | Jun 1 | M | 8,107 | not reported | not reported | 23,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Brege Laura | May 29 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 8,107 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brege Laura | May 29 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 16,004 | $21.66 | $346,647 | 16,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Brege Laura | May 29 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 9,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Daly James M | May 29 | Jun 1 | M | 8,107 | not reported | not reported | 12,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Daly James M | May 29 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 8,107 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daly James M | May 29 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 16,004 | $21.66 | $346,647 | 16,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Daly James M | May 29 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 9,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Poole Jonathan | May 29 | Jun 1 | M | 2,010 | not reported | not reported | 2,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Poole Jonathan | May 29 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 2,010 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Poole Jonathan | May 29 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 16,004 | $21.66 | $346,647 | 16,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Poole Jonathan | May 29 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 9,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | May 29 | Jun 1 | M | 8,107 | not reported | not reported | 33,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | May 29 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 8,107 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | May 29 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 16,004 | $21.66 | $346,647 | 16,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Garofalo Elizabeth A. | May 29 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 9,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Ndu Adora | May 29 | Jun 1 | M | 8,107 | not reported | not reported | 32,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Ndu Adora | May 29 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 8,107 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ndu Adora | May 29 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 16,004 | $21.66 | $346,647 | 16,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Ndu Adora | May 29 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 9,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | May 26 | May 27 | S | 5,401 | $21.18 | Sale −$114,393 | 24,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | May 4 | May 5 | S | 1,332 | $21.79 | Sale −$29,024 | 29,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | May 4 | May 5 | S | 3,506 | $21.79 | Sale −$76,396 | 66,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | May 1 | May 5 | M | 2,596 | not reported | not reported | 30,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 2,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | May 1 | May 5 | M | 6,815 | not reported | not reported | 69,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 6,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 7 | Apr 7 | S | 1,030 | $22.20 | Sale −$22,866 | 27,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 7 | Apr 7 | S | 2,709 | $22.20 | Sale −$60,140 | 62,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 5 | Apr 7 | M | 2,010 | not reported | not reported | 28,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 5 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 2,010 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 5 | Apr 7 | M | 5,276 | not reported | not reported | 65,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 5 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 5,276 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 26 | Mar 26 | S | 1,097 | $21.65 | Sale −$23,750 | 26,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 26 | Mar 26 | S | 12 | $21.73 | Sale −$261 | 26,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 26 | Mar 26 | S | 3,171 | $21.65 | Sale −$68,652 | 60,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 26 | Mar 26 | S | 37 | $21.72 | Sale −$804 | 60,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Jennifer JEVP, CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SEC | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 3,844 | $21.47 | Sale −$82,531 | 11,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 833 | $21.47 | Sale −$17,885 | 25,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | M | 2,142 | not reported | not reported | 27,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Adams CatherineChief Executive Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 11,641 | $21.47 | Sale −$249,932 | 14,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Elizabeth H.Z.EVP, Head of Research & Dev | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 3,435 | $21.47 | Sale −$73,749 | 3,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 4,177 | $21.47 | Sale −$89,680 | 57,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | M | 6,178 | not reported | not reported | 63,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 6,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Jennifer JEVP, CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SEC | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 7,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Jennifer JEVP, CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SEC | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 7,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 1,627 | not reported | not reported | 26,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 1,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Adams CatherineChief Executive Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 23,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Adams CatherineChief Executive Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 23,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Elizabeth H.Z.EVP, Head of Research & Dev | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 6,715 | not reported | not reported | 6,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Elizabeth H.Z.EVP, Head of Research & Dev | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 6,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 8,138 | not reported | not reported | 61,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 8,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Poole Jonathan | Mar 3 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 7,482 | $22.50 | $168,345 | 7,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Poole Jonathan | Mar 3 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 3,565 | $22.50 | $80,213 | 3,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Poole Jonathan | Mar 3 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 4,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Poole Jonathan | Mar 3 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 2,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Jennifer JEVP, CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SEC | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 90,691 | $22.16 | $2,009,713 | 90,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Jennifer JEVP, CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SEC | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 26,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 21,766 | $22.16 | $482,335 | 21,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 6,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Adams CatherineChief Executive Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 263,005 | $22.16 | $5,828,191 | 263,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Owen Adams CatherineChief Executive Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 76,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Elizabeth H.Z.EVP, Head of Research & Dev | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 101,574 | $22.16 | $2,250,880 | 101,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Elizabeth H.Z.EVP, Head of Research & Dev | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 29,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 90,691 | $22.16 | $2,009,713 | 90,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 26,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner ThomasEVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 97,947 | $22.16 | $2,170,506 | 97,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner ThomasEVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 28,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Jennifer JEVP, CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SEC | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | S | 6,950 | $23.38 | Sale −$162,491 | 7,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Jennifer JEVP, CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SEC | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 12,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Jennifer JEVP, CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SEC | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 12,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 4,084 | $23.69 | Sale −$96,750 | 25,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneyer Mark C.EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 10,262 | $23.69 | Sale −$243,107 | 53,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Kihara JamesPRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 3,966 | not reported | not reported | 25,176 | No | Form 4 |