GTHPGUIDED THERAPEUTICS INC insider trades
No insider bought or sold Guided Therapeutics Inc (GTHP) shares on the open market in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Oct 27.
- Market cap
- $14.48M
- as of 2026-10-27
- Latest close
- $0.13
- as of 2026-10-26
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-27
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-27
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-08
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 100 of 116 transactions. Search the ledger for GTHP
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Imhoff John E | Sep 30 | Oct 27 | C | 1,650,215 | $0.07 | $115,515 | 22,902,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Sep 30 | Oct 27 | C · derivative | 1,650,215 | $0.07 | $115,515 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Mar 26 | May 5 | J | 56,093 | not reported | not reported | 8,980,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Mar 26 | May 5 | J | 260 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Mar 26 | May 5 | J | 1,040,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,020,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Mar 26 | May 5 | J | 19,038 | not reported | not reported | 10,039,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Mar 26 | May 5 | J | 88 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Mar 26 | May 5 | J | 352,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,391,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Mar 10 | May 5 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $0.29 | $31,900 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Mar 1 | May 5 | H · derivative | 900,000 | $0.30 | $270,000 | 2,700,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Feb 25 | May 5 | M | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,924,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Feb 25 | May 5 | D · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.65 | $650,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Feb 25 | May 5 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.65 | $650,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Feb 25 | May 5 | D · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.50 | $500,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Feb 25 | May 5 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.20 | $200,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Feb 25 | May 5 | M · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.20 | $200,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 31 | Apr 7 | C | 157,417 | $0.07 | $11,019 | 21,252,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 31 | Apr 7 | C · derivative | 157,417 | $0.07 | $11,019 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 26 | Apr 7 | J | 2,157 | not reported | not reported | 21,055,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 26 | Apr 7 | J | 10 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 26 | Apr 7 | J | 40,000 | not reported | not reported | 21,095,256 | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Mar 10 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $0.29 | $31,900 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 10 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $0.29 | $31,900 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Grujic Alan | Mar 10 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $0.29 | $31,900 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Feb 27 | Mar 12 | J | 100 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Feb 27 | Mar 12 | J | 400,000 | not reported | not reported | 20,897,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Feb 27 | Mar 12 | C | 156,086 | $0.07 | $10,926 | 21,053,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Feb 27 | Mar 12 | C · derivative | 156,086 | $0.07 | $10,926 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Feb 25 | Mar 12 | X | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 20,497,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Feb 25 | Mar 12 | J · derivative | 500,000 | $0.65 | $325,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Feb 25 | Mar 12 | J · derivative | 500,000 | $0.65 | $325,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Feb 25 | Mar 12 | J · derivative | 500,000 | $0.50 | $250,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Feb 25 | Mar 12 | J · derivative | 500,000 | $0.20 | $100,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Feb 25 | Mar 12 | X · derivative | 500,000 | $0.20 | $100,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Feb 2 | Mar 12 | C | 312,720 | $0.07 | $21,890 | 19,997,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Feb 2 | Mar 12 | C · derivative | 312,720 | $0.07 | $21,890 | 130,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Jan 5 | Mar 12 | J | 25,338 | not reported | not reported | 19,684,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Dec 18, 2025 | Mar 12 | C | 195,460 | $0.07 | $13,682 | 19,658,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Dec 18, 2025 | Mar 12 | C · derivative | 195,460 | $0.07 | $13,682 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Feb 25 | Mar 4 | X | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 653,495 | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Feb 25 | Mar 4 | J · derivative | 100,000 | $0.50 | $50,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Feb 25 | Mar 4 | J · derivative | 100,000 | $0.50 | $50,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Feb 25 | Mar 4 | J · derivative | 100,000 | $0.65 | $65,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Feb 25 | Mar 4 | J · derivative | 100,000 | $0.25 | $25,000 | 152,778 | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Feb 25 | Mar 4 | X · derivative | 100,000 | $0.25 | $25,000 | 52,778 | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P | 27,778 | $0.18 | Purchase +$5,000 | 553,495 | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P · derivative | 27,778 | $0.25 | Purchase +$6,945 | 52,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P | 166,667 | $0.18 | Purchase +$30,000 | 19,463,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P · derivative | 166,667 | $0.25 | Purchase +$41,667 | 191,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Grujic Alan | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P | 152,108 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 1,817,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Grujic Alan | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P · derivative | 152,108 | $0.25 | Purchase +$38,027 | 177,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Aug 21, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | J | 81,121 | not reported | not reported | 6,992,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Aug 21, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | J | 233 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Aug 21, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | J | 932,000 | not reported | not reported | 7,924,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Aug 21, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | J | 104,448 | not reported | not reported | 18,096,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Aug 21, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | J | 300 | not reported | not reported | 100 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Aug 21, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | J | 1,200,000 | not reported | not reported | 19,296,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Grujic Alan | Aug 21, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | J | 17,408 | not reported | not reported | 1,465,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Grujic Alan | Aug 21, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | J | 50 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grujic Alan | Aug 21, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | J | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,665,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Jun 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $0.14 | $15,400 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | J | 165,481 | not reported | not reported | 6,855,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Apr 10, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | J | 55,853 | not reported | not reported | 6,911,059 | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $0.14 | $15,400 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $0.14 | $15,400 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Grujic Alan | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $0.14 | $15,400 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Apr 10, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | J | 6,365 | not reported | not reported | 17,992,380 | No | Form 4/A |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 18, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | P | 1,000,000 | $0.10 | Purchase +$100,000 | 17,722,946 | No | Form 4/A |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 18, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | P | 263,069 | $0.10 | Purchase +$26,307 | 17,986,015 | No | Form 4/A |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 18, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | P · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.13 | Purchase +$130,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 18, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | P · derivative | 263,069 | $0.13 | Purchase +$34,199 | 1,263,069 | No | Form 4/A |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 13, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | P | 150 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 400 | No | Form 4/A |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 11, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | J | 286 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 11, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | J | 2,258,690 | $0.13 | $293,630 | 16,722,946 | No | Form 4/A |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 7, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | P | 286 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 286 | No | Form 4/A |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 6, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | J | 300 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 6, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | J | 900,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,662,756 | No | Form 4/A |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 6, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | J | 2,400.75 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Imhoff John E | Mar 6, 2025 | May 23, 20254/A | J | 4,801,500 | $0.50 | $2,400,750 | 14,464,256 | No | Form 4/A |
| James Michael C | Mar 18, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | P | 150,000 | $0.10 | Purchase +$15,000 | 262,772 | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Mar 18, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | P | 262,945 | $0.10 | Purchase +$26,295 | 525,717 | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Mar 18, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | P · derivative | 150,000 | $0.13 | Purchase +$19,500 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Mar 18, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | P · derivative | 262,945 | $0.13 | Purchase +$34,183 | 412,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Jan 17, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | J | 35,312 | not reported | not reported | 8,762,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | P | 1,615,385 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 8,727,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,615,385 | $0.18 | Purchase +$290,769 | 1,615,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | J | 36,161 | not reported | not reported | 7,112,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | J | 400,000 | not reported | not reported | 6,689,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Sep 1, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | J · derivative | 900,000 | $0.30 | $270,000 | 3,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Sep 23, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | P | 1,666,667 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 7,075,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Sep 23, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,666,667 | $0.12 | Purchase +$200,000 | 1,666,667 | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Aug 2, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J · derivative | 25,000 | $0.25 | $6,250 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| James Michael C | Jul 9, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.12 | $12,000 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Jul 31, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 25,000 | $0.25 | $6,250 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Imhoff John E | Jul 9, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.12 | $12,000 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blumberg Richard P. | Jul 9, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.12 | $12,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Grujic Alan | Sep 2, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | J · derivative | 800,000 | $0.50 | $400,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Grujic Alan | Jul 31, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | J · derivative | 25,000 | $0.25 | $6,250 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Grujic Alan | Jul 9, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.12 | $12,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Grujic Alan | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | J | 36,602 | not reported | not reported | 1,448,025 | No | Form 4 |