UNFUNIFIRST CORP insider trades
No insider bought or sold Unifirst Corp (UNF) shares on the open market in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Oct 27.
- Market cap
- $4.53B
- as of 2026-10-27
- Latest close
- $250.40
- as of 2026-10-27
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-27
- Industry
- Specialty Business Services
- as of 2026-10-27
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-26
Showing the latest 100 of 226 transactions. Search the ledger for UNF
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Croatti Matthew | Oct 23 | Oct 27 | M | 1,000 | $119.00 | $119,000 | 11,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Croatti Matthew | Oct 23 | Oct 27 | F | 669 | $281.29 | $188,183 | 11,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Croatti Matthew | Oct 23 | Oct 27 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $119.00 | $119,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levenstein Cecelia | Mar 17 | Apr 21 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenstein Cecelia | Mar 16 | Apr 21 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenstein Cecelia | Mar 13 | Apr 21 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenstein Cecelia | Feb 9 | Apr 21 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenstein Cecelia | Feb 6 | Apr 21 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenstein Cecelia | Feb 6 | Apr 21 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 1,464 | $237.54 | Sale −$347,759 | 6,461 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ross William MastersExecutive Vice President | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | S | 1,128 | $201.38 | Sale −$227,157 | 3,849 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Difillippo David ARetired EVP of Operations | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | F | 1,138 | $197.92 | $225,233 | 9,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross William MastersExecutive Vice President | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 1,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross William MastersExecutive Vice President | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,235 | $174.20 | $215,137 | 1,235 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor ShaneExecutive VP and CFO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 2,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,267 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor ShaneExecutive VP and CFO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,500 | $174.20 | $609,700 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 1,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,676 | $174.20 | $466,159 | 2,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowicki Joseph M | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 575 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowicki Joseph M | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 987 | $174.20 | $171,935 | 987 | No | Form 4 |
| Iandoli Michael | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 987 | $174.20 | $171,935 | 987 | No | Form 4 |
| McKenney Cecilia K | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 575 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,230 | No | Form 4 |
| McKenney Cecilia K | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 987 | $174.20 | $171,935 | 987 | No | Form 4 |
| Croatti Matthew | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 646 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Croatti Matthew | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 618 | $174.20 | $107,656 | 618 | No | Form 4 |
| Croatti Cynthia | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 987 | $174.20 | $171,935 | 987 | No | Form 4 |
| Sintros Steven SPresident and CEO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 5,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Sintros Steven SPresident and CEO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,410 | $174.20 | $1,290,822 | 7,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Rooney Kelly C.Executive VP and COO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 3,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Rooney Kelly C.Executive VP and COO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,940 | $174.20 | $860,548 | 4,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Pupkin Sergio A | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 575 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Pupkin Sergio A | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 987 | $174.20 | $171,935 | 987 | No | Form 4 |
| Sintros Steven SPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | F | 287 | $159.85 | $45,877 | 28,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 1,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 1,289 | $154.35 | $198,957 | 6,067 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 8 | $155.11 | Sale −$1,241 | 6,059 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 1,233 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 1,232 | $156.50 | $192,808 | 6,060 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 1 | $156.50 | Sale −$157 | 6,059 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,233 | $156.05 | $192,410 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,297 | $152.38 | $197,637 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rooney Kelly C.Executive VP and COO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 2,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Rooney Kelly C.Executive VP and COO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 1,105 | $154.35 | $170,557 | 8,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Rooney Kelly C.Executive VP and COO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 443 | $154.35 | $68,377 | 7,964 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor ShaneExecutive VP and CFO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 897 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,123 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor ShaneExecutive VP and CFO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 381 | $154.35 | $58,807 | 8,742 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor ShaneExecutive VP and CFO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 915 | $154.35 | $141,230 | 7,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Difillippo David AExecutive VP of Operations | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 501 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Difillippo David AExecutive VP of Operations | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 213 | $154.35 | $32,877 | 11,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Difillippo David AExecutive VP of Operations | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 622 | $154.35 | $96,006 | 10,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross William MastersExecutive Vice President | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 501 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross William MastersExecutive Vice President | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 213 | $154.35 | $32,877 | 4,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross William MastersExecutive Vice President | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 622 | $154.35 | $96,006 | 3,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Croatti Matthew | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 272 | $154.35 | $41,983 | 10,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Sintros Steven SPresident and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 1,696 | $154.35 | $261,778 | 27,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Sintros Steven SPresident and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 1,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A | 687 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 292 | $154.35 | $45,070 | 6,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 791 | $154.35 | $122,091 | 6,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Rooney Kelly C.Executive VP and COO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | F | 1,919 | $167.19 | $320,838 | 6,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 1,299 | $210.95 | Sale −$274,024 | 6,455 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ross William MastersExecutive Vice President | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 716 | $213.10 | Sale −$152,580 | 4,363 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ross William MastersExecutive Vice President | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 344 | $213.10 | Sale −$73,306 | 4,019 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Difillippo David AExecutive VP of Operations | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,156 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Difillippo David AExecutive VP of Operations | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 2,843 | $216.21 | $614,685 | 12,313 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Difillippo David AExecutive VP of Operations | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 1,157 | $213.10 | Sale −$246,557 | 11,156 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Difillippo David AExecutive VP of Operations | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $104.67 | $418,680 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zemlin Raymond C. | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M | 988 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Zemlin Raymond C. | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | D | 595 | $220.70 | $131,317 | 3,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Zemlin Raymond C. | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 988 | $132.85 | $131,256 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Croatti Michael AExecutive VP of Operations | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Croatti Michael AExecutive VP of Operations | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 256 | $192.83 | $49,364 | 5,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Difillippo David AExecutive VP of Operations | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 1,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Difillippo David AExecutive VP of Operations | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Difillippo David AExecutive VP of Operations | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 256 | $192.83 | $49,364 | 11,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Difillippo David AExecutive VP of Operations | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,797 | $192.83 | $346,516 | 1,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross William MastersExecutive Vice President | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 1,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross William MastersExecutive Vice President | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross William MastersExecutive Vice President | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 256 | $192.83 | $49,364 | 5,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross William MastersExecutive Vice President | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,797 | $192.83 | $346,516 | 1,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 2,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 2,080 | $192.67 | $400,754 | 6,212 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 587 | $193.08 | Sale −$113,338 | 5,625 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 1,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,311 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 771 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,082 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 328 | $192.83 | $63,248 | 7,754 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,667 | $119.00 | $317,373 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Katz David MartinExecutive VP, Sales/Marketing | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,459 | $192.83 | $474,169 | 2,459 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sintros Steven SPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 1,771 | $192.60 | Sale −$341,095 | 24,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sintros Steven SPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 1,322 | $193.52 | Sale −$255,833 | 22,685 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sintros Steven SPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 114 | $194.39 | Sale −$22,160 | 22,571 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sintros Steven SPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 273 | $192.83 | $52,643 | 22,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sintros Steven SPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 3,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sintros Steven SPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 1,487 | $192.83 | $286,738 | 24,232 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sintros Steven SPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sintros Steven SPresident and CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,807 | $192.83 | $1,312,594 | 6,807 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Croatti Carol | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 187 | $191.83 | Sale −$35,872 | 17,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Croatti Carol | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 1,223 | $193.01 | Sale −$236,051 | 15,980 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Croatti Carol | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 50 | $193.50 | Sale −$9,675 | 15,930 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Croatti Carol | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 329 | $192.67 | Sale −$63,388 | 15,601 | Yes | Form 4 |