BSRRSIERRA BANCORP insider trades
In the last 90 days, 2 insiders sold $419.1K of Sierra Bancorp (BSRR) on the open market and none bought.
- Market cap
- $550.16M
- as of 2026-10-29
- Latest close
- $42.43
- as of 2026-10-29
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-29
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-29
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-20
Showing the latest 100 of 273 transactions. Search the ledger for BSRR
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scearcy Lynda | Oct 29 | Oct 29 | S | 5,850 | $42.34 | Sale −$247,697 | 24,282.72 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Oct 29 | Oct 29 | S | 4,000 | $42.85 | Sale −$171,413 | 63,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Castle Julie G | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | S | 1,000 | $40.70 | Sale −$40,700 | 1,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Hugh FEVP/Chief Credit Officer | May 29 | May 29 | S | 10,000 | $38.21 | Sale −$382,100 | 21,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Treece Christopher GEVP/Chief Financial Officer | May 22 | May 22 | M | 10,000 | $27.11 | $271,100 | 49,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Treece Christopher GEVP/Chief Financial Officer | May 22 | May 22 | S | 10,000 | $38.18 | Sale −$381,800 | 39,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Treece Christopher GEVP/Chief Financial Officer | May 22 | May 22 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $27.11 | $271,100 | 8,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson Vonn R | May 18 | May 20 | M | 1,053 | $28.21 | $29,705 | 1,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson Vonn R | May 18 | May 20 | S | 1,053 | $38.01 | Sale −$40,025 | 189 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson Vonn R | May 18 | May 20 | M · derivative | 1,053 | $28.21 | $29,705 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson Vonn R | May 8 | May 12 | M | 3,947 | $28.21 | $111,345 | 4,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson Vonn R | May 8 | May 12 | S | 3,947 | $38.05 | Sale −$150,183 | 189 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson Vonn R | May 8 | May 12 | M · derivative | 3,947 | $28.21 | $111,345 | 1,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Hugh FEVP/Chief Credit Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 4 | F | 1,689 | $35.98 | $60,770 | 31,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Hugh FEVP/Chief Credit Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 794 | $36.09 | $28,655 | 33,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Coen Natalia MEVP/CRO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 653 | $36.09 | $23,567 | 26,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Olague MichaelEVP/Chief Banking Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 665 | $36.09 | $24,000 | 26,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Treece Christopher GEVP/Chief Financial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 800 | $36.09 | $28,872 | 39,095 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 1,358 | $36.09 | $49,010 | 67,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Berra Albert L | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 5,000 | $17.25 | $86,250 | 147,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Berra Albert L | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $17.25 | $86,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Castle Julie G | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 250 | $37.52 | Sale −$9,380 | 2,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Treece Christopher GEVP/Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 4,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Treece Christopher GEVP/Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 2,432 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,895 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 6,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,563 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 6,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Olague MichaelEVP/Chief Banking Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 3,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Olague MichaelEVP/Chief Banking Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 3,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Coen Natalia MEVP/CRO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 3,651 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Coen Natalia MEVP/CRO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 1,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Hugh FEVP/Chief Credit Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 4,026 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Hugh FEVP/Chief Credit Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 1,342 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,264 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 10 | M | 3,232 | $27.35 | $88,395 | 23,931 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 10 | M | 4,369 | $27.30 | $119,274 | 28,300 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 10 | M | 1,312 | $27.11 | $35,568 | 29,612 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 10 | S | 8,913 | $36.94 | Sale −$329,246 | 20,699 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 3,232 | $27.35 | $88,395 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 4,369 | $27.30 | $119,274 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 1,312 | $27.11 | $35,568 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | M | 2,181 | $28.21 | $61,526 | 22,880 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | M | 1,138 | $27.35 | $31,124 | 24,018 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | S | 3,319 | $37.02 | Sale −$122,869 | 20,699 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 2,181 | $28.21 | $61,526 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 1,138 | $27.35 | $31,124 | 3,232 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 249 | $28.21 | $7,024 | 20,948 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 630 | $27.35 | $17,231 | 21,578 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 631 | $27.30 | $17,226 | 22,209 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 3,688 | $27.11 | $99,982 | 25,897 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 2,570 | $28.21 | $72,500 | 28,467 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 7,768 | $37.98 | Sale −$295,029 | 20,699 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 249 | $28.21 | $7,024 | 4,751 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 630 | $27.35 | $17,231 | 4,370 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 631 | $27.30 | $17,226 | 4,369 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 3,688 | $27.11 | $99,982 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 2,570 | $28.21 | $72,500 | 2,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Holly James C | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M | 5,000 | $17.25 | $86,250 | 307,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Holly James C | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | S | 5,000 | $37.93 | Sale −$189,650 | 302,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Holly James C | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $17.25 | $86,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Castle Julie G | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | S | 500 | $37.90 | Sale −$18,950 | 2,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Castle Julie G | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | S | 250 | $38.00 | Sale −$9,500 | 2,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Scearcy Lynda | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | M | 5,000 | $28.21 | $141,050 | 35,132.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Scearcy Lynda | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 5,000 | $35.00 | Sale −$175,000 | 30,132.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Scearcy Lynda | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $28.21 | $141,050 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Abundis Susan M | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 600 | $33.50 | Sale −$20,100 | 7,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Holly James C | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | G | 10,400 | $34.41 | $357,864 | 302,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Scearcy Lynda | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 100 | $32.68 | Sale −$3,268 | 30,132.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Dabney Cindy LSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $28.21 | $28,210 | 7,348.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Dabney Cindy LSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 883 | $32.00 | Sale −$28,256 | 6,465.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Dabney Cindy LSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $27.35 | $27,350 | 7,465.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Dabney Cindy LSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 856 | $32.00 | Sale −$27,392 | 6,609.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Dabney Cindy LSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $27.30 | $27,300 | 7,609.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Dabney Cindy LSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 855 | $32.00 | Sale −$27,360 | 6,754.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Dabney Cindy LSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $27.11 | $27,110 | 7,754.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Dabney Cindy LSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 849 | $32.00 | Sale −$27,168 | 6,905.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Dabney Cindy LSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $28.21 | $28,210 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dabney Cindy LSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $27.35 | $27,350 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dabney Cindy LSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $27.30 | $27,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dabney Cindy LSVP/Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $27.11 | $27,110 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Abundis Susan M | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Berra Albert L | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Castle Julie G | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Christenson Vonn R | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Dutto Laurence S | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Gil Michele M | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Holly James C | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Karim Ermina | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Scearcy Lynda | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Tharp Morris A | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Treece Christopher GEVP/Chief Financial Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | F | 1,918 | $28.59 | $54,836 | 33,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Hugh FEVP/Chief Credit Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 596 | $28.59 | $17,040 | 32,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Hugh FEVP/Chief Credit Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 2,216 | $28.59 | $63,355 | 29,811 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 993 | $28.59 | $28,390 | 61,179 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 3,693 | $28.59 | $105,583 | 57,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Olague MichaelEVP/Chief Banking Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 596 | $28.59 | $17,040 | 23,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Olague MichaelEVP/Chief Banking Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 2,216 | $28.59 | $63,355 | 21,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade William JEVP/Chief Operations Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | A | 13,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Treece Christopher GEVP/Chief Financial Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 516 | $28.59 | $14,752 | 35,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle Hugh FEVP/Chief Credit Officer | Nov 16, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 673 | $29.38 | $19,773 | 32,623 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhaill Kevin JPresident/CEO | Nov 16, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 1,122 | $29.38 | $32,964 | 62,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Olague MichaelEVP/Chief Banking Officer | Nov 16, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 673 | $29.38 | $19,773 | 24,241 | No | Form 4 |