CFRCULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. insider trades
No insider bought or sold Cullen/Frost Bankers, Inc. (CFR) shares on the open market in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Oct 26.
- Market cap
- $9.86B
- as of 2026-10-26
- Latest close
- $158.58
- as of 2026-10-26
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-26
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-26
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-26
Showing the latest 100 of 322 transactions. Search the ledger for CFR
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wilson Kenneth L.GEVP Chief Wealth Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M | 3,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Kenneth L.GEVP Chief Wealth Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | F | 1,230 | $157.05 | $193,172 | 2,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Kenneth L.GEVP Chief Wealth Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M · derivative | 3,125 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Severyn Carol JeanGEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M | 3,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Severyn Carol JeanGEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | F | 1,451 | $157.05 | $227,880 | 14,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Severyn Carol JeanGEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M · derivative | 3,685 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kasanoff Howard L.GEVP Chief Credit Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M | 2,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasanoff Howard L.GEVP Chief Credit Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | F | 789 | $157.05 | $123,912 | 5,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasanoff Howard L.GEVP Chief Credit Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M · derivative | 2,004 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bracher PaulPresident of CFR | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M | 4,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Bracher PaulPresident of CFR | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | F | 1,919 | $157.05 | $301,379 | 111,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Bracher PaulPresident of CFR | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M · derivative | 4,876 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Coolidge E JRGroup EVP General Counsel/Sec | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M | 3,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Coolidge E JRGroup EVP General Counsel/Sec | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | F | 1,451 | $157.05 | $227,880 | 6,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Coolidge E JRGroup EVP General Counsel/Sec | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M · derivative | 3,685 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stead JimmyGEVP Chief Consumer Banking | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M | 4,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Stead JimmyGEVP Chief Consumer Banking | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | F | 1,822 | $157.05 | $286,145 | 21,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Stead JimmyGEVP Chief Consumer Banking | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M · derivative | 4,628 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Geddes DanGEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M | 2,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Geddes DanGEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | F | 789 | $157.05 | $123,912 | 4,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Geddes DanGEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M · derivative | 2,004 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Henson Matthew BradleyChief Accounting Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M | 707 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Henson Matthew BradleyChief Accounting Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | F | 173 | $157.05 | $27,170 | 851 | No | Form 4 |
| Henson Matthew BradleyChief Accounting Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M · derivative | 707 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berman BobbyGEVP Research & Strategy | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M | 2,741 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman BobbyGEVP Research & Strategy | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | F | 1,079 | $157.05 | $169,457 | 30,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman BobbyGEVP Research & Strategy | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M · derivative | 2,741 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alonzo Annette MGEVP Chief HR Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M | 3,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Alonzo Annette MGEVP Chief HR Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | F | 1,381 | $157.05 | $216,886 | 22,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Alonzo Annette MGEVP Chief HR Officer | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M · derivative | 3,508 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pullin Ericka LynnGEVP, Culture & People Dev. | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M | 707 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,736.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Pullin Ericka LynnGEVP, Culture & People Dev. | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | F | 272 | $157.05 | $42,718 | 2,464.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Pullin Ericka LynnGEVP, Culture & People Dev. | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M · derivative | 707 | $0.00 | $0 | 707 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Phillip DChairman and CEO | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M | 20,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Phillip DChairman and CEO | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | F | 7,888 | $157.05 | $1,238,810 | 123,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Phillip DChairman and CEO | Oct 24 | Oct 26 | M · derivative | 20,045 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Severyn Carol JeanGEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 837 | $148.29 | Sale −$124,119 | 12,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Charles W | Apr 29 | May 27 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Chase Anthony R | Apr 29 | May 27 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields Marsha McCombs | Apr 29 | May 27 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 630 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Crawford H | Apr 29 | May 27 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Haemisegger David J | Apr 29 | May 27 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Comparin Cynthia Jane | Apr 29 | May 27 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawson Samuel G. | Apr 29 | May 27 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Rutherford Linda B. | Apr 29 | May 27 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Joseph A. | Apr 29 | May 27 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,860 | No | Form 4 |
| John Howard Willome | Apr 29 | May 27 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrade Esperanza | Apr 29 | May 27 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Engates John T | Apr 29 | May 27 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Rummel Jeffrey M. | Apr 29 | May 27 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 630 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Crawford H | Mar 9 | Mar 16 | G | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Coolidge E JRGroup EVP General Counsel/Sec | Mar 6 | Mar 6 | J | 700 | not reported | not reported | 5,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Coolidge E JRGroup EVP General Counsel/Sec | Mar 6 | Mar 6 | J | 700 | $127.00 | $88,900 | 4,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Phillip DChairman and CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | G | 912 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Phillip DChairman and CEO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 9,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Phillip DChairman and CEO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | D | 3,601 | $143.60 | $517,104 | 111,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman BobbyGEVP Research & Strategy | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 1,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman BobbyGEVP Research & Strategy | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | D | 549 | $143.60 | $78,836 | 29,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Bracher PaulPresident of CFR | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 2,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Bracher PaulPresident of CFR | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | D | 940 | $143.60 | $134,984 | 108,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Alonzo Annette MGEVP Chief HR Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 1,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Alonzo Annette MGEVP Chief HR Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | D | 690 | $143.60 | $99,084 | 20,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Stead JimmyGEVP Chief Consumer Banking | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 2,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Stead JimmyGEVP Chief Consumer Banking | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | D | 885 | $143.60 | $127,086 | 18,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Severyn Carol JeanGEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 1,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Severyn Carol JeanGEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | D | 700 | $143.60 | $100,520 | 13,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Coolidge E JRGroup EVP General Counsel/Sec | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 1,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Coolidge E JRGroup EVP General Counsel/Sec | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | D | 716 | $143.60 | $102,818 | 4,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasanoff Howard L.GEVP Chief Credit Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 882 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasanoff Howard L.GEVP Chief Credit Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | D | 393 | $143.60 | $56,435 | 4,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman BobbyGEVP Research & Strategy | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | S | 1,000 | $137.07 | Sale −$137,070 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Pullin Ericka LynnGEVP, Culture & People Dev. | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 0.34 | $129.73 | Sale −$44 | 2,024.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Coolidge E JRGroup EVP General Counsel/Sec | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 700 | $127.00 | Sale −$88,900 | 3,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Coolidge E JRGroup EVP General Counsel/Sec | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | G | 495 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Phillip DChairman and CEO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 2,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Phillip DChairman and CEO | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman BobbyGEVP Research & Strategy | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,347 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Bracher PaulPresident of CFR | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,781 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Alonzo Annette MGEVP Chief HR Officer | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Stead JimmyGEVP Chief Consumer Banking | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Severyn Carol JeanGEVP and Chief Risk Officer | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Coolidge E JRGroup EVP General Counsel/Sec | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Kasanoff Howard L.GEVP Chief Credit Officer | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Kenneth L.GEVP Chief Wealth Officer | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,347 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Geddes DanGEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,956 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Henson Matthew BradleyChief Accounting Officer | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 730 | $0.00 | $0 | 730 | No | Form 4 |
| Pullin Ericka LynnGEVP, Culture & People Dev. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Phillip DChairman and CEO | Oct 25, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M | 11,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Phillip DChairman and CEO | Oct 25, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | F | 4,366 | $124.86 | $545,139 | 108,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Phillip DChairman and CEO | Oct 25, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,097 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berman BobbyGEVP Research & Strategy | Oct 25, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M | 1,573 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman BobbyGEVP Research & Strategy | Oct 25, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | F | 616 | $124.86 | $76,914 | 29,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman BobbyGEVP Research & Strategy | Oct 25, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,573 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bracher PaulPresident of CFR | Oct 25, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M | 2,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Bracher PaulPresident of CFR | Oct 25, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | F | 1,100 | $124.86 | $137,346 | 106,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Bracher PaulPresident of CFR | Oct 25, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,796 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alonzo Annette MGEVP Chief HR Officer | Oct 25, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M | 1,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Alonzo Annette MGEVP Chief HR Officer | Oct 25, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | F | 783 | $124.86 | $97,765 | 19,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Alonzo Annette MGEVP Chief HR Officer | Oct 25, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,992 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stead JimmyGEVP Chief Consumer Banking | Oct 25, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | M | 2,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,639 | No | Form 4 |