CNOBConnectOne Bancorp, Inc. insider trades
In the last 90 days, 1 insider sold $225.4K of ConnectOne Bancorp, Inc. (CNOB) on the open market and none bought.
- Market cap
- $1.66B
- as of 2026-10-27
- Latest close
- $32.84
- as of 2026-10-26
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-27
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-27
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-20
Showing the latest 100 of 155 transactions. Search the ledger for CNOB
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Magennis ElizabethBank President | Oct 26 | Oct 27 | S | 6,900 | $32.67 | Sale −$225,437 | 137,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Moise Anson M. | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | P | 860 | $33.19 | Purchase +$28,543 | 17,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Moise Anson M. | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | P | 120 | $31.39 | Purchase +$3,767 | 16,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Moise Anson M. | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | P | 120 | $30.96 | Purchase +$3,715 | 16,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Baier Frank W | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Boswell Stephen T. | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,262.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Haye Edward J. | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Minoia Nicholas | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,215.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Moise Anson M. | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,139 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Susan C | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,050.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Rifkin Daniel E | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 206,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Quick Peter | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Nukk-Freeman Katherin | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Christopher | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Kempner Michael W | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,994.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Sokolich Mark | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,030.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Huttle Frank III | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Javitz Joseph T.EVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 2,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,432.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Javitz Joseph T.EVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 842 | $26.27 | $22,119 | 21,590.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Javitz Joseph T.EVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 3,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,277.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorrentino Frank IIIChairman & CEO | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 19,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 597,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorrentino Frank IIIChairman & CEO | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 11,523 | $26.27 | $302,709 | 585,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorrentino Frank IIIChairman & CEO | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 38,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 624,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns William SSenior EVP & CFO | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 5,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns William SSenior EVP & CFO | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 2,578 | $26.27 | $67,724 | 126,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns William SSenior EVP & CFO | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 11,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Magennis ElizabethBank President | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 5,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Magennis ElizabethBank President | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 2,774 | $26.27 | $72,873 | 131,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Magennis ElizabethBank President | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 12,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Criscione LauraEVP & Chief Compliance Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Criscione LauraEVP & Chief Compliance Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 970 | $26.27 | $25,482 | 101,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Criscione LauraEVP & Chief Compliance Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 3,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Primiano StevenEVP, Treas.& C Corp DevOfficer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 1,736 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Primiano StevenEVP, Treas.& C Corp DevOfficer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 868 | $26.67 | $23,150 | 16,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Primiano StevenEVP, Treas.& C Corp DevOfficer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 3,597 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Robert AllanEVP & General Counsel | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 9,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,953.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Pappas Mark JEVP & Chief Risk Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 3,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Primiano StevenEVP, Treas.& C Corp DevOfficer | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | F | 484 | $26.72 | $12,932 | 15,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Pappas Mark JEVP & Chief Risk Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | F | 514 | $26.72 | $13,734 | 4,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Criscione LauraEVP & Chief Compliance Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | F | 560 | $26.72 | $14,963 | 100,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns William SSenior EVP & CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | F | 1,288 | $26.72 | $34,415 | 123,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Javitz Joseph T.EVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | F | 466 | $26.72 | $12,452 | 19,496.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Magennis ElizabethBank President | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | F | 1,385 | $26.72 | $37,007 | 128,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorrentino Frank IIIChairman & CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | F | 5,752 | $26.72 | $153,693 | 578,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Primiano StevenEVP, Treas.& C Corp DevOfficer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 496 | $25.95 | $12,871 | 16,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Primiano StevenEVP, Treas.& C Corp DevOfficer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 532 | $25.95 | $13,805 | 15,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Pappas Mark JEVP & Chief Risk Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 440 | $25.95 | $11,418 | 4,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Robert AllanEVP & General Counsel | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 186 | $25.95 | $4,827 | 41,703.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Criscione LauraEVP & Chief Compliance Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 832 | $25.95 | $21,590 | 101,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Criscione LauraEVP & Chief Compliance Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 508 | $25.95 | $13,183 | 100,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns William SSenior EVP & CFO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 2,211 | $25.95 | $57,375 | 126,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns William SSenior EVP & CFO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 1,418 | $25.95 | $36,797 | 124,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Javitz Joseph T.EVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 722 | $25.95 | $18,736 | 20,423.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Javitz Joseph T.EVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 461 | $25.95 | $11,963 | 19,962.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Magennis ElizabethBank President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 2,379 | $25.95 | $61,735 | 131,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Magennis ElizabethBank President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 1,604 | $25.95 | $41,624 | 130,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorrentino Frank IIIChairman & CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 9,882 | $25.95 | $256,438 | 590,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorrentino Frank IIIChairman & CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 6,275 | $25.95 | $162,836 | 583,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Kempner Michael W | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | G | 7,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,466.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Kempner Michael W | Aug 11, 2020 | Mar 19 | S | 67,800 | $14.75 | Sale −$1,000,050 | 214,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Javitz Joseph T.EVP & Chief Credit Officer | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 1,700 | $25.46 | Sale −$43,282 | 21,145.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Boswell Stephen T. | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | G | 11,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,766.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Boswell Stephen T. | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | P | 1,500 | $22.25 | Purchase +$33,375 | 77,674.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Boswell Stephen T. | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | P | 6,200 | $22.24 | Purchase +$137,888 | 280,466.73 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Susan C | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | P | 2,690.59 | $22.30 | Purchase +$60,000 | 8,522.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Robert AllanEVP & General Counsel | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 1,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,780.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Moise Anson M. | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Baier Frank W | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Boswell Stephen T. | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,174.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Minoia Nicholas | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,760.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Rifkin Daniel E | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 204,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Christopher | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Haye Edward J. | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,232 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Susan C | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Quick Peter | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Nukk-Freeman Katherin | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Sokolich Mark | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,401.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Kempner Michael W | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 282,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Huttle Frank III | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Christopher | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 51,219 | not reported | not reported | 51,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Christopher | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 3,408 | not reported | not reported | 3,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Haye Edward J. | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 11,619 | not reported | not reported | 11,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Quick Peter | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 27,994 | not reported | not reported | 27,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Quick Peter | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 7,762 | not reported | not reported | 7,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Quick Peter | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 258 | not reported | not reported | 258 | No | Form 4 |
| Magennis ElizabethBank President | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 1,143 | $23.73 | $27,123 | 134,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Criscione LauraEVP & Chief Compliance Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 434 | $23.73 | $10,299 | 102,018 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Malley MichaelEVP & Chief Risk Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 467 | $23.73 | $11,082 | 12,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns William SSenior EVP & CFO | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 1,063 | $23.73 | $25,225 | 128,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorrentino Frank IIIChairman & CEO | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 4,527 | $23.73 | $107,426 | 600,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Magennis ElizabethBank President | Mar 22, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 1,385 | $23.55 | $32,617 | 135,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Criscione LauraEVP & Chief Compliance Officer | Mar 22, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 560 | $23.55 | $13,188 | 102,452 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Malley MichaelEVP & Chief Risk Officer | Mar 22, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 580 | $23.55 | $13,659 | 12,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns William SSenior EVP & CFO | Mar 22, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 1,288 | $23.55 | $30,332 | 129,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorrentino Frank IIIChairman & CEO | Mar 22, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 5,752 | $23.55 | $135,460 | 604,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorrentino Frank IIIChairman & CEO | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | F | 9,882 | $23.59 | $233,116 | 579,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Sorrentino Frank IIIChairman & CEO | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | A | 31,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 610,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns William SSenior EVP & CFO | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | F | 2,212 | $23.59 | $52,181 | 122,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns William SSenior EVP & CFO | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | A | 8,503 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Magennis ElizabethBank President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | F | 2,379 | $23.59 | $56,121 | 127,142 | No | Form 4 |