MBWMMERCANTILE BANK CORP insider trades
No insider bought or sold Mercantile Bank Corp (MBWM) shares on the open market in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Oct 26.
- Market cap
- $1.06B
- as of 2026-10-26
- Latest close
- $61.15
- as of 2026-10-26
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-26
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-26
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-16
Showing the latest 100 of 136 transactions. Search the ledger for MBWM
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sanchez Nelson F | Oct 22 | Oct 26 | A | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Michael H | May 22 | May 27 | A | 1,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaker David B | May 22 | May 27 | A | 801 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Eldridge Michelle Larabee | May 22 | May 27 | A | 830 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Michael S. | May 22 | May 27 | A | 753 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Amy L | May 22 | May 27 | A | 906 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Nelson F | May 22 | May 27 | A | 715 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Joseph D | May 22 | May 27 | A | 715 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Shoran R | May 22 | May 27 | A | 715 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Sara A | May 22 | May 27 | A | 715 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,684 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Richard D | May 22 | May 27 | A | 715 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Schweihofer Steven | May 22 | May 27 | A | 715 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitsma Raymond E.President and CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | F | 4,040 | $54.24 | $219,130 | 64,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Christmas Charles EEVP & CFO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | F | 3,021 | $54.24 | $163,859 | 70,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitsma Raymond E.President and CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 1,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Christmas Charles EEVP & CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 1,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Augustyn Mark SEVP&Chief Comm Banking Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 2,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Augustyn Mark SEVP&Chief Comm Banking Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 1,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Randall Tara MEVP & Chief Experience Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 1,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Randall Tara MEVP & Chief Experience Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 910 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Setlock Scott PEVP, COO, & SECRETARY | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 2,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Setlock Scott PEVP, COO, & SECRETARY | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 1,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Christmas Charles EEVP & CFO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 2,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Christmas Charles EEVP & CFO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 1,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover BrettEVP & CHIEF HR OFFICER | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 1,888 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover BrettEVP & CHIEF HR OFFICER | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 944 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitsma Raymond E.President and CEO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 7,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitsma Raymond E.President and CEO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 3,779 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Augustyn Mark SEVP&Chief Comm Banking Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Feb 9 | F | 1,461 | $49.45 | $72,246 | 28,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Randall Tara MEVP & Chief Experience Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Feb 9 | F | 1,500 | $49.45 | $74,175 | 13,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Setlock Scott PEVP, COO, & SECRETARY | Dec 19, 2025 | Feb 9 | F | 1,187 | $49.45 | $58,697 | 19,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover BrettEVP & CHIEF HR OFFICER | Dec 19, 2025 | Feb 9 | F | 950 | $49.45 | $46,978 | 15,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Augustyn Mark SEVP&Chief Comm Banking Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Feb 9 | G | 2,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Schweihofer Steven | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | A | 321 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Schweihofer Steven | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 5,282 | not reported | not reported | 5,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Michael H | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | S | 3,160 | $45.85 | Sale −$144,886 | 13,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Michael H | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | S | 1,417 | $45.81 | Sale −$64,913 | 11,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Nelson F | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $43.50 | Purchase +$43,500 | 3,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaker David B | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | P | 1,500 | $46.71 | Purchase +$70,065 | 15,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Shoran R | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | P | 200 | $47.29 | Purchase +$9,458 | 5,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Eldridge Michelle Larabee | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 34 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaker David B | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Michael H | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 47 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Amy L | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 79 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Michael S. | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Michael S. | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 873 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Eldridge Michelle Larabee | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 943 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Joseph D | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 849 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,791 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Richard D | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 849 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Michael H | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 1,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaker David B | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 926 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Nelson F | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 849 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Sara A | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 849 | $0.00 | $0 | 969 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Amy L | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 979 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Shoran R | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 849 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaminski Robert B | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 250 | $42.85 | Sale −$10,713 | 77,986 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaminski Robert B | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 250 | $43.14 | Sale −$10,785 | 78,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaminski Robert B | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 250 | $48.11 | Sale −$12,028 | 78,486 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Nelson F | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 212 | $47.00 | Purchase +$9,964 | 2,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Nelson F | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 100 | $47.31 | Sale −$4,731 | 2,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Nelson F | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | P | 193 | $47.50 | Purchase +$9,168 | 2,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Nelson F | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | P | 200 | $48.00 | Purchase +$9,600 | 2,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Michael H | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 6,372 | $48.41 | Sale −$308,469 | 15,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Christmas Charles EEVP AND CFO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 3,075 | $47.87 | $147,200 | 67,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitsma Raymond E.PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 4,235 | $47.87 | $202,729 | 55,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaminski Robert B | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 7,993 | $47.87 | $382,625 | 78,737 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Richard D | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | P | 511 | $48.92 | Purchase +$24,998 | 1,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Nelson F | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | P | 191 | $48.00 | Purchase +$9,168 | 1,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Nelson F | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | P | 195 | $48.50 | Purchase +$9,458 | 1,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaminski Robert B | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $50.22 | Sale −$50,220 | 11,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaminski Robert B | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $49.82 | Sale −$49,820 | 12,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Christmas Charles EEVP AND CFO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 2,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Christmas Charles EEVP AND CFO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover BrettEVP & CHIEF HR OFFICER | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 1,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoover BrettEVP & CHIEF HR OFFICER | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 809 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Randall Tara MEVP & Chief Experience Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 1,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Randall Tara MEVP & Chief Experience Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 765 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitsma Raymond E.PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 6,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitsma Raymond E.PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 3,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Setlock Scott PEVP, COO, & SECRETARY | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 2,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Setlock Scott PEVP, COO, & SECRETARY | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 1,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Augustyn Mark SEVP&Chief Comm Banking Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 2,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Augustyn Mark SEVP&Chief Comm Banking Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 1,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Nelson F | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | P | 189 | $47.50 | Purchase +$8,978 | 1,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Nelson F | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | P | 187 | $47.89 | Purchase +$8,955 | 1,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaminski Robert B | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 229 | $46.95 | Sale −$10,752 | 86,751 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaminski Robert B | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 21 | $48.14 | Sale −$1,011 | 86,730 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Shoran R | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | P | 123 | $49.28 | Purchase +$6,061 | 4,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Nelson F | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | P | 103 | $48.50 | Purchase +$4,996 | 1,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaminski Robert B | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $50.16 | Sale −$150,480 | 13,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaminski Robert B | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $49.14 | Sale −$147,420 | 16,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Dickinson Thomas D | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Joseph D | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,942 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Richard D | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Sara A | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 120 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Shoran R | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaminski Robert B | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 250 | $44.61 | Sale −$11,153 | 86,980 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Setlock Scott PEVP, COO, & SECRETARY | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | F | 1,115 | $47.41 | $52,862 | 17,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaminski Robert B | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 250 | $49.60 | Sale −$12,400 | 87,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaminski Robert B | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 5,800 | $51.75 | Sale −$300,150 | 19,810 | No | Form 4 |