MSGRMSG Rangers Corp. insider trades
No insider bought or sold MSG Rangers Corp. (MSGR) shares on the open market in the last 90 days. The latest Form 4 transaction on record was filed on Oct 28.
- Market cap
- $1.84B
- as of 2026-10-28
- Latest close
- $186.65
- as of 2026-10-28
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-28
- Industry
- Entertainment
- as of 2026-10-28
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-10-28
Showing the latest 100 of 155 transactions. Search the ledger for MSGR
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Granville-Smith DavidExecutive Vice President | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 7,684 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Granville-Smith DavidExecutive Vice President | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 708 | $0.00 | $0 | 708 | No | Form 4 |
| Granville-Smith DavidExecutive Vice President | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 1,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Granville-Smith DavidExecutive Vice President | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 1,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Patrick Francis | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Patrick Francis | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 354 | not reported | not reported | 354 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Patrick Francis | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Kathleen Margaret | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Kathleen Margaret | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 784 | not reported | not reported | 784 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Kathleen Margaret | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 308 | not reported | not reported | 308 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Kathleen Margaret | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 45,202 | not reported | not reported | 45,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Kathleen Margaret | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Kathleen Margaret | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 919,948 | not reported | not reported | 919,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Paul Joseph | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Paul Joseph | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 2,656 | not reported | not reported | 2,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Paul Joseph | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Matthew John | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Matthew John | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 362 | not reported | not reported | 362 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Matthew John | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 301 | not reported | not reported | 301 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Matthew John | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Mary S | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Mary S | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 1,301 | not reported | not reported | 1,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Mary S | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 1,136 | not reported | not reported | 1,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Mary S | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Leinauer Corby | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Leinauer Corby | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 82 | not reported | not reported | 82 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Leinauer Corby | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 88 | not reported | not reported | 88 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Leinauer Corby | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 277 | not reported | not reported | 277 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Leinauer Corby | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marianne E. Dolan Weber 2012 Descendants Trust | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marianne E. Dolan Weber 2012 Descendants Trust | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marianne E. Dolan Weber 2012 Descendants Trust | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 4,501 | not reported | not reported | 4,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Kathleen M. Dolan 2012 Descendants Trust | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kathleen M. Dolan 2012 Descendants Trust | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kathleen M. Dolan 2012 Descendants Trust | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 500 | not reported | not reported | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Dolan 1989 Trust | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Dolan 1989 Trust | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Dolan 1989 Trust | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,526 | not reported | not reported | 2,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Dolan 1989 Trust | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,526 | not reported | not reported | 2,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Cfd 2010 Grandchildren Trust Fbo Descendants Of Kathleen M. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cfd 2010 Grandchildren Trust Fbo Descendants Of Kathleen M. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cfd 2010 Grandchildren Trust Fbo Descendants Of Kathleen M. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 11,953 | not reported | not reported | 11,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Cfd 2010 Grandchildren Trust Fbo Descendants Of Kathleen M. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 9,351 | not reported | not reported | 9,351 | No | Form 4 |
| CFD 2021 GC Trust FBO Kevyn A. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CFD 2021 GC Trust FBO Kevyn A. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CFD 2021 GC Trust FBO Kevyn A. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 5,500 | not reported | not reported | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| CFD 2021 GC Trust FBO Kevyn A. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 5,500 | not reported | not reported | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo Thomas C. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo Thomas C. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 2,215 | not reported | not reported | 2,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo Thomas C. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo Thomas C. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 233,982 | not reported | not reported | 233,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo Thomas C. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo Thomas C. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 6,647 | not reported | not reported | 6,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo Thomas C. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo Thomas C. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 154,493 | not reported | not reported | 154,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 14,624 | not reported | not reported | 14,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 7,977 | not reported | not reported | 7,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 7,977 | not reported | not reported | 7,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 7,977 | not reported | not reported | 7,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 302,162 | not reported | not reported | 302,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 153,163 | not reported | not reported | 153,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 148,467 | not reported | not reported | 148,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 161,663 | not reported | not reported | 161,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 2,215 | not reported | not reported | 2,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 2,215 | not reported | not reported | 2,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 2,215 | not reported | not reported | 2,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 2,215 | not reported | not reported | 2,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 412,317 | not reported | not reported | 412,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 209,030 | not reported | not reported | 209,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 218,130 | not reported | not reported | 218,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 7,782 | not reported | not reported | 7,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo James L. Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 195,483 | not reported | not reported | 195,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan-Sweeney Deborah A | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan-Sweeney Deborah A | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 3,436 | not reported | not reported | 3,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan-Sweeney Deborah A | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 7,591 | not reported | not reported | 7,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan-Sweeney Deborah A | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 3,754 | not reported | not reported | 11,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan-Sweeney Deborah A | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 1,123 | not reported | not reported | 1,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan-Sweeney Deborah A | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Quentin FPresident & COO, NY Rangers | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 220 | not reported | not reported | 220 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Quentin FPresident & COO, NY Rangers | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 442 | not reported | not reported | 662 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Quentin FPresident & COO, NY Rangers | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 25 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber Marianne Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weber Marianne Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 4,031 | not reported | not reported | 4,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber Marianne Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 3,439 | not reported | not reported | 7,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber Marianne Dolan | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 9,794,568 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 102,460 | not reported | not reported | 102,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 2,505 | not reported | not reported | 2,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 245 | not reported | not reported | 245 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 2,264,754 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 25,725 | not reported | not reported | 25,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 3,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 6,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J · derivative | 4,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Joseph | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 304 | $0.00 | $0 | 304 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Joseph | Oct 26 | Oct 28 | J | 2,676 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,980 | No | Form 4 |