SNDXSyndax Pharmaceuticals Inc insider trades
In the last 90 days, 1 insider sold $113.7K of Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc (SNDX) on the open market and none bought. The sale was reported under a 10b5-1 trading plan.
- Market cap
- not reported
- Latest close
- not reported
- Sector
- not reported
- Industry
- not reported
Values marked — are missing or out of date.
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-09
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Podlesak Dennis | Oct 29 | Oct 30 | M | 8,000 | $11.81 | $94,480 | 247,763 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Oct 29 | Oct 30 | S | 8,000 | $14.21 | Sale −$113,716 | 239,763 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Oct 29 | Oct 30 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $11.81 | $94,480 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M | 32,375 | $6.38 | $206,553 | 517,218 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | S | 32,375 | $24.24 | Sale −$784,770 | 484,843 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M · derivative | 32,375 | $6.38 | $206,553 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Botwood Nicholas A.J.Head of R&D, CMO | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | M | 31,235 | $13.82 | $431,668 | 92,120 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Botwood Nicholas A.J.Head of R&D, CMO | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | S | 31,235 | $18.14 | Sale −$566,603 | 60,885 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Botwood Nicholas A.J.Head of R&D, CMO | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 31,235 | $13.82 | $431,668 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Botwood Nicholas A.J.Head of R&D, CMO | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M | 22,515 | $13.82 | $311,157 | 95,165 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Botwood Nicholas A.J.Head of R&D, CMO | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 34,280 | $18.00 | Sale −$617,040 | 60,885 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Botwood Nicholas A.J.Head of R&D, CMO | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 22,515 | $13.82 | $311,157 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 6,847 | $18.99 | Sale −$130,025 | 484,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 1,177 | $18.99 | Sale −$22,351 | 139,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | S | 3,410 | $21.03 | Sale −$71,712 | 140,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | S | 17,159 | $21.03 | Sale −$360,854 | 491,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | S | 2,082 | $20.62 | Sale −$42,931 | 143,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | S | 7,412 | $20.62 | Sale −$152,835 | 508,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Legault Pierre | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 24,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Katkin Keith | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 24,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizo Aleksandra | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 24,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 48,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Botwood Nicholas A.J.Head of R&D, CMO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 24,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Botwood Nicholas A.J.Head of R&D, CMO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 36,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Botwood Nicholas A.J.Head of R&D, CMO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 144,700 | $20.43 | $2,956,221 | 144,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Martin H. Jr. | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 24,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarrett Jennifer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 24,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 21,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 30,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 118,000 | $20.43 | $2,410,740 | 118,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 73,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 371,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 144,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 516,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 440,000 | $20.43 | $8,989,200 | 440,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 6 | J | 1,219 | $8.48 | $10,337 | 93,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | G | 1,224 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M | 157,307 | $10.90 | $1,714,646 | 455,968 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 157,307 | $16.41 | Sale −$2,581,408 | 298,661 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 157,307 | $10.90 | $1,714,646 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M | 19,200 | $7.20 | $138,240 | 210,963 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 19,200 | $15.84 | Sale −$304,128 | 191,763 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,200 | $7.20 | $138,240 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M | 19,200 | $7.20 | $138,240 | 210,963 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 19,200 | $15.54 | Sale −$298,368 | 191,763 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,400 | $7.20 | $103,680 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,800 | $7.20 | $34,560 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M | 19,200 | $7.20 | $138,240 | 210,963 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 19,200 | $14.19 | Sale −$272,448 | 191,763 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,200 | $7.20 | $138,240 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | J | 1,226 | $8.43 | $10,335 | 93,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | S | 7,534 | $9.29 | Sale −$69,991 | 298,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | S | 1,296 | $9.29 | Sale −$12,040 | 92,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Katkin Keith | May 19, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $9.11 | Purchase +$91,100 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Martin H. Jr. | May 19, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $8.99 | Purchase +$44,950 | 79,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | May 19, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 3,000 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 93,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Botwood Nicholas A.J.Head of R&D, CMO | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 11,765 | $9.00 | Purchase +$105,885 | 35,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 6,074 | $7.20 | $43,733 | 306,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,074 | $7.20 | $43,733 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 7,814 | $7.20 | $56,261 | 307,935 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 7,814 | $15.05 | Sale −$117,601 | 300,121 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,814 | $7.20 | $56,261 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gallagher NeilPresident, Head of R&D | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 4,618 | $15.50 | Sale −$71,579 | 85,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 13,288 | $15.50 | Sale −$205,964 | 300,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 3,777 | $15.50 | Sale −$58,544 | 90,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Legault Pierre | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Martin H. Jr. | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarrett Jennifer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Katkin Keith | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Meury William | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizo Aleksandra | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 60,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 89,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 313,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 364,000 | $14.65 | $5,332,600 | 364,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 18,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 23,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,500 | $14.65 | $1,618,825 | 110,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher NeilPresident, Head of R&D | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 18,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher NeilPresident, Head of R&D | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 23,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher NeilPresident, Head of R&D | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,500 | $14.65 | $1,618,825 | 110,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | P | 1,250 | $20.03 | Purchase +$25,038 | 52,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Rizo Aleksandra | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,000 | $21.94 | $767,900 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Legault Pierre | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Podlesak Dennis | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 34,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrison Briggs | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Meury William | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Katkin Keith | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarrett Jennifer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Martin H. Jr. | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher NeilPresident, Head of R&D | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 34,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher NeilPresident, Head of R&D | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 13,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher NeilPresident, Head of R&D | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 69,375 | $22.28 | $1,545,675 | 69,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 11,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 70,000 | $22.28 | $1,559,600 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 107,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 39,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzger Michael AChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 214,500 | $22.28 | $4,779,060 | 214,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | J | 1,183 | $17.42 | $20,608 | 4,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldan Keith A.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2023 | Feb 9, 2024 | J | 862 | $18.12 | $15,619 | 3,490 | No | Form 4 |