ACTUACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC. insider trades
In the last 90 days, 1 insider bought $50K of Actuate Therapeutics, Inc. (ACTU) on the open market and none sold. The purchase was $50K by Schmitt Daniel M (President, CEO and Director) on Oct 28.
- Market cap
- $21.08M
- as of 2026-10-29
- Latest close
- $0.38
- as of 2026-10-28
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-29
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-29
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-08-14
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 100 of 242 transactions. Search the ledger for ACTU
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schmitt Daniel MPresident, CEO and Director | Oct 28 | Oct 29 | P | 140,844 | $0.36 | Purchase +$50,000 | 442,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Daniel MPresident, CEO and Director | Oct 28 | Oct 29 | P · derivative | 70,422 | $0.45 | Purchase +$31,690 | 70,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Daniel MPresident, CEO and Director | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M | 272,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 422,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Daniel MPresident, CEO and Director | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | F | 120,521 | $1.01 | $121,726 | 301,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Daniel MPresident, CEO and Director | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 272,056 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fletcher Aaron G.L. | May 21 | May 22 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $2.42 | $36,300 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Huber Martin H. Jr. | May 21 | May 22 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $2.42 | $36,300 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Keyes Jason A | May 21 | May 22 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $2.42 | $36,300 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ronneberg Amy L | May 21 | May 22 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $2.42 | $36,300 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney Roger | May 21 | May 22 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $2.42 | $36,300 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomson Todd S | May 21 | May 22 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $2.42 | $36,300 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zabrowski Dan | May 21 | May 22 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $2.42 | $36,300 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lytle Paul JChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 105,000 | $2.49 | $261,450 | 105,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mazar Andrew PaulChief Operating Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 105,000 | $2.49 | $261,450 | 105,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Daniel MPresident, CEO and Director | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 237,000 | $2.49 | $590,130 | 237,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Daniel MPresident, CEO and Director | Feb 13 | Feb 13 | M | 272,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Daniel MPresident, CEO and Director | Feb 13 | Feb 13 | F | 121,874 | $4.33 | $527,714 | 150,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Daniel MPresident, CEO and Director | Feb 13 | Feb 13 | M · derivative | 272,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomson Todd S | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | S | 280,000 | $5.80 | Sale −$1,624,000 | 904,795 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Actuate Co-Invest I, LP | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | P | 71,428 | $7.00 | Purchase +$499,996 | 196,428 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Actuate Co-Invest I, LP | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | P · derivative | 71,428 | $7.00 | Purchase +$499,996 | 71,428 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II, LP | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | P | 71,428 | $7.00 | Purchase +$499,996 | 196,428 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II, LP | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | P · derivative | 71,428 | $7.00 | Purchase +$499,996 | 71,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Bios Equity COF, LP | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | P | 71,428 | $7.00 | Purchase +$499,996 | 196,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Bios Equity COF, LP | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | P · derivative | 71,428 | $7.00 | Purchase +$499,996 | 71,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Fletcher Aaron G.L. | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $10.10 | $151,500 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zabrowski Dan | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $10.10 | $151,500 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ronneberg Amy L | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $10.10 | $151,500 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Keyes Jason A | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $10.10 | $151,500 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney Roger | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $10.10 | $151,500 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomson Todd S | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $10.10 | $151,500 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lytle Paul JChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 49,394 | $6.70 | $330,940 | 49,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Lytle Paul JChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 41,899 | $6.70 | $280,723 | 41,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Mazar Andrew PaulChief Operating Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 51,046 | $6.70 | $342,008 | 51,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Mazar Andrew PaulChief Operating Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,346 | $6.70 | $739,318 | 110,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Daniel MPresident, CEO and Director | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 66,503 | $6.70 | $445,570 | 66,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Daniel MPresident, CEO and Director | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 204,285 | $6.70 | $1,368,710 | 204,285 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 20, 20244/A | S | 5,314 | $8.00 | Sale −$42,512 | 300,143 | No | Form 4/A |
| BIOS Fund II, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 20, 20244/A | S | 17,361 | $8.00 | Sale −$138,888 | 980,433 | No | Form 4/A |
| BIOS Fund II, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 20, 20244/A | S | 2,324 | $8.00 | Sale −$18,592 | 131,248 | No | Form 4/A |
| BIOS Capital Management, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 20, 20244/A | S | 5,314 | $8.00 | Sale −$42,512 | 300,143 | No | Form 4/A |
| BIOS Capital Management, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 20, 20244/A | S | 17,361 | $8.00 | Sale −$138,888 | 980,433 | No | Form 4/A |
| BIOS Capital Management, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 20, 20244/A | S | 2,324 | $8.00 | Sale −$18,592 | 131,248 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bios Clinical Opportunity Fund, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 20, 20244/A | S | 5,314 | $8.00 | Sale −$42,512 | 300,143 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bios Clinical Opportunity Fund, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 20, 20244/A | S | 17,361 | $8.00 | Sale −$138,888 | 980,433 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bios Clinical Opportunity Fund, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 20, 20244/A | S | 2,324 | $8.00 | Sale −$18,592 | 131,248 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C | 1,058,318 | not reported | not reported | 1,105,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C | 726,163 | not reported | not reported | 726,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C | 69,445 | not reported | not reported | 1,175,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C | 146,870 | not reported | not reported | 873,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C | 138,889 | not reported | not reported | 138,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C | 230,597 | not reported | not reported | 230,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C | 132,908 | not reported | not reported | 271,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C | 24,138 | not reported | not reported | 254,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C | 49,984 | not reported | not reported | 321,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | X | 28,464 | $5.27 | $150,005 | 1,203,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 18,750 | $8.00 | Sale −$150,000 | 1,184,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,058,318 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 726,163 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 69,445 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 146,870 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 138,889 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 230,597 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 132,908 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 24,138 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 49,984 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | X · derivative | 28,464 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kairos-Actuate SPV, L.P. | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $8.00 | $120,000 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lytle Paul JChief Financial Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 234,971 | $8.00 | $1,879,768 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Daniel MPresident, CEO and Director | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 544,111 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 884,427 | not reported | not reported | 884,427 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | P | 375,000 | $8.00 | Purchase +$3,000,000 | 1,259,427 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | P | 125,000 | $8.00 | Purchase +$1,000,000 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 525,797 | not reported | not reported | 525,797 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 307,538 | not reported | not reported | 307,538 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 141,457 | not reported | not reported | 141,457 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 462,073 | not reported | not reported | 462,073 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 61,857 | not reported | not reported | 61,857 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 153,702 | not reported | not reported | 153,702 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 54,032 | not reported | not reported | 195,489 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 176,499 | not reported | not reported | 638,572 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 23,628 | not reported | not reported | 85,485 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 147,047 | not reported | not reported | 300,749 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 101,900 | not reported | not reported | 297,389 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 332,867 | not reported | not reported | 971,439 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 44,559 | not reported | not reported | 130,044 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 309,589 | not reported | not reported | 309,589 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 2,022,029 | not reported | not reported | 2,022,029 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 326,547 | not reported | not reported | 326,547 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 2,094,650 | not reported | not reported | 2,094,650 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 74,202 | not reported | not reported | 383,791 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 484,638 | not reported | not reported | 2,506,667 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 78,267 | not reported | not reported | 404,814 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | C | 573,394 | not reported | not reported | 573,394 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | X | 8,068 | $5.27 | $42,518 | 305,457 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 5,314 | $9.00 | Sale −$47,826 | 300,143 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | X | 26,355 | $5.27 | $138,891 | 997,794 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 17,361 | $9.00 | Sale −$156,249 | 980,433 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | X | 3,528 | $5.27 | $18,593 | 133,572 | No | Form 4 |
| BIOS Fund II QP, LP | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 2,324 | $9.00 | Sale −$20,916 | 131,248 | No | Form 4 |